Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

191 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-09-30
Helped me
by kyhg

I once synced some photos with iCloud on my iPhone 12, but didn’t find them recently. I have tried many methods but nothing worked. UltData is my last attempt. To my surprise, it really works. I got all My old photos that synced to iCloud now.

2021-09-16
great app
by uyhgjnd

I kept trying and trying the repair maybe 8 times; and finally it has worked, with all data saved; a big thank you to the team. What a great product.

2021-08-27
NICE APP
by kmbtd

2 years ago I backed up all my iPhone musics to iTunes and I even forgot that. But last week I read one of my diaries from two years ago and the diary reminded me! So I want to know what kind of music I was listening to two years ago. I can’t find the iTunes backpup files so I used UltData, I’m so exited, it really works! I got all my music from 1 years ago. What a great memory I got!

2021-08-27
EXCELLENT
by CVEM

It helped me recovered my wechat data. Thanks god. I have many precious chatting data with my students in China. I’m not very good at using this app so I accidentally deleted all the chatting data, I’m so sad at that time! But thanks UltData! It’s paid but it’s worth it!

2021-08-27
great
by s VTGWHJ

Ultdata helped me recover my photos from iCloud backup successfully! I synced my photos to iCloud and recently I need an important photo but didn’t find it in both my iphone and icloud photos, so I thought it might be accidentally deleted! Tenorshare helped me retrieve that important photo!

2021-08-06
Satisfied
by lhfgu

After 3 months I updated your application and repeated the process. To my great satisfaction the standard repair worked this time, phone works and I didn’t loose any data at all. Thanks, well done Tenorshare! 

2021-08-02
easy and effective
by ppodfb

It’s easy and effective. I got my photos back just with several easy steps. Never imagine an app can really do this. Very nice!

2021-06-29
quick and effective
by Alina

I just accidentally deleted some very important chats screenshots. I’m so anxious about it and thanks god I get UltData, it recovered those screenshots from my phone directly, so quick and easy!

2021-06-02
Get back photos from icloud backup
by shirley

I want to find back some photos from my icloud backup. This tool is really great because I don't need to recover all the data and just get back photos I need. Much thanks.

2021-04-30
Get deleted photos on my new iPhone 12
by Raloe

I accidentally delete some precious photos on my newly bought iPhone 12. BUT, this tool helps me a lot to find some pics back.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 20