Tenorshare Ultdata User Reviews

90 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Ultdata

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-23
Very fast and very efficient
by dana

I got my deleted photos and contacts in just sevaral saconds, very fast

2019-04-22
Never miss this wonderful tool of you need to recover the lost data in your iphone!
by nomina

Afeter all, I have just used this tool to got my data back and I think it's really perfect

2019-04-19
Highly recommend to you if you want to get back your loat photos!
by robert

I am so excited that I have got back many lost photos of my colleage time, it just like a thousands years ago

2019-04-17
thx for this tool I got back the deleted contacts in my old iphone
by cici

Happy to contact with my old friends again

2019-04-16
I cleared up my phone about a week ago, deleted so may files that I thought useless, including photos, contacts, messages and others
by Alex

My mom asked me if I know the phone number of a cousin cause she remembered I saved in my iphone. Then I found I deleted that time.So I download this software and retrieved the deledted phone number and gave it to my mom

2019-04-15
One of my friend once sent me an important file and I deleted it somehow after a long time
by julie

She asked me if I have saved it cause she has deleted too and she needed it urgently. So I just tried this tool to recover the deleted file and successfully. Now I have recoomended this tool to her.

2019-04-12
very efficient
by seven

I got my lost photos in just several minutes with this tool

2019-04-11
I am so surprised it can recover my deleted whatsapp messages
by lion

I recovered many whatsapp messages that deleted for a so long time and watching those I feel so strange

2019-04-10
just wanna say thanks
by jack

My girlfriend deleted all our photos when we broke up, but we are back again and she wanted to recover those photos. What a surpise!

2019-04-08
this tool helped me recovered the contact of an old friend
by simon

And we got touch with each other now. Thanks

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9