Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

191 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-11-30
it's worth it
by drtadd

Last week my mom accidentally deleted some photos that I took during my travel. I already turned on iCloud photos. So I hope they will appear in my iCloud photos, which failed absolutely. This is also the first time I knew the deleted photos will also disappear from my synced iCloud photos. One of my friends send me the official site link of UltData, and I downloaded it without hesitation. For me, these photos are more precious than the dollars.

2021-11-30
effective
by eseqs

I already knew Tenorshare, but it was the first time I tried UltData, which also did not disappoint me. The whole recovery process only took about 5 minutes and it is easy to use. I like its simple and clear design.

2021-11-30
effective
by xdzca

This tool is easy to use. I bought it because I need to recover my accidentally deleted messages that sent from my professor. This app stopped me from asking my professor, which surly saves me. I was in a hurry yesterday but it didn’t waste a minute of my time.

2021-11-30
Work well
by bavy

So excited, this tool has recovered my contacts in my old iPhone. I’ve tried lots of software, but none of them works well. I can preview my contacts before recovering it to my pc. By the way, I also used it to restore my phone number in my old phone. Thanks a lot.

2021-11-01
Delighted and relieved!
by Edwin

My wife accidentally deleted all her photos. Really upset. Downloaded this and it found the deleted images and then recovered them. Now she's delighted and releved!

2021-10-25
Amazing app
by Celia

I deleted my photos by accident and was frustrated until I found this amazing app! I got back my lost pictures and videos finally. Thank you for providing such a good service!

2021-09-30
really work
by cwsa

I lost some important notes in my iPhone ( I always record all kinds of accounts and passwords in notes). Having searched solutions on internet and I noticed this app. I downloaded on its official site. It recovered my notes!!!! Now I got back all my accounts and passwords. Thanks!

2021-09-30
amazing
by nbr sdv

It’s so difficult to transfer my data to my new iPhone 13. I don’t know why I lost all my messages during transferring process. I don’t want to lose my precious messages history and this software helped me recover my messages data. Amazing! Recommend!!!

2021-09-30
surprise
by sqa

I have a lot of bookmarks on my safari and after an internet crash, I LOST ALL MY BOOKMARKS!!!! I was going to crazy when I found this!! But fortunately UltData saved me and my bookmarks. This software recovered my bookmarks with only several minutes. Thanks a lot.

2021-09-30
Makes my dad happy
by v frg

Last week, my father asked me to recover his Call history cuz he accidentally deleted all his call history and needed to contact an important people. I was shocked. This was beyond my capabilities so I asked my friend. My friend recommend this software. Thanks, I made my dad happy.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 20