Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

191 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-01-21
Work great
by Rachel

Hello! I've just purchased the subscription to UltData and have now retrieved the data needed from my device - worked great, thank you. 

2022-01-19
Great
by Salvia

I have accidentally deleted all my iPhone data. And then,i used the product to scan my phone for the lost photos, videos. Finaly,i recovered My Photos,Videos and My Whatsapp Chats. Great!

2022-01-19
Helpful
by Wenni

Thx, it helps me get back lost contacts from my old iTunes backup, really helpful.

2022-01-12
amazing
by tresta

Amazing, 2 years ago photos lost. It recovered all those photos from my old phone. I’m so exited. I will share this products link to my friends.

2022-01-12
No need of backup
by Polou

Everyone told me to recover may data through “backup” file, but I didn’t have a “backup” file. Fortunately, UltData can recover the data directly from my phone.

2022-01-05
Did recover deleted messages
by Marvin Jones

Awesome app! I can read every message deleted and did get what I want back.

2021-12-31
Highly recommended
by Olivia

It help me find back the files I could not find for weeks. It’s a great data recovery tool. Highly Recommended. I’m so grateful.

2021-12-20
amazing tool
by jielleen

Never imagined that I can retrieve my WhatsApp data from my phone.......there is a glitch in my device last week and I don’t know why I lost all my WhatsApp chat history and data. I’ve called the WhatsApp and they let me wait. I can’t wait anymore, so I find this software and tried. It didn’t waste my time!!!!! ultdata helped me get back all my whatsapp chat lists and contents. I’m so exicted. I want to post a screenshot here but the their review system ds not support pictures. Anyway, thanks a lot!

2021-12-20
Go my lost pictures back!
by Aurora

UltData is absolutely an amazing tool! It worked for me, smoothly and easily.

2021-12-13
UltData is a lifesaver!
by Cevion Severado

I really appreciate this tool!!! It did bring back the lost data from my iPhone. Many thanks!!!!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 20