Tenorshare UltData User Reviews

67 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-12
very efficient
by seven

I got my lost photos in just several minutes with this tool

2019-04-11
I am so surprised it can recover my deleted whatsapp messages
by lion

I recovered many whatsapp messages that deleted for a so long time and watching those I feel so strange

2019-04-10
just wanna say thanks
by jack

My girlfriend deleted all our photos when we broke up, but we are back again and she wanted to recover those photos. What a surpise!

2019-04-08
this tool helped me recovered the contact of an old friend
by simon

And we got touch with each other now. Thanks

2019-04-04
My mother recommended this tool for me hahaha
by melody

My mother recovered many precious photos from a long time ago and I feel so movedwhen watching those photos

2019-04-03
Really impressed me
by lion

This tool helped me to recover my lost photos in my iPhone in just several minutes, and the process is not complicated at all. I am so delighted

2019-04-02
very good
by sam

I used this tool yesterday and I found it is really restored my lost data iin my iPhone. I am so delighted

2019-04-01
It's sucha an excellent tool
by niel

I would rdefinitely recommend it to my friends if they need to recover deleted data!

2019-03-28
great helper for me!
by jenny

I feel so delighted to recovered many important fils in my iphone with help of this tool!

2019-03-27
great tool to recover lost data
by nora

I deleted some files in my iphone by accidently and this tool helped me to retrieve those files again