Tenorshare Ultdata User Reviews

83 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Ultdata

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-07-12
Never be so lucky
by Daniel

I lost some important photos due to an accident restore, a friend of mine told me that this software would be helpful. I tried and really got back my precious photos, thanks for your good program, I will recommend it to more people.

2019-07-09
Reliable software
by Benny

I lost all my contacts several days ago, because of a bad iCloud sync. At the beginning,i don't believe this tool can recover my contacts. But to my surprise, it succeeded! It also help me recover my deleted photos..

2019-07-08
Recover deleted data
by Lauren

The navigation page is very simple and clear . It took several steps to help me recover those deleted data

2019-06-17
Preview before recover
by Ina

iTunes backup is always needed to be recovered all to find out which one i need. With this iPhone data recovery, i can easily find out which one i need cause it provides previewing before i recover which make me convenient. It's nice!

2019-06-14
Selectively recover
by Benn

I used iTunes to backup some data of my iPhone encrypted and it always has to be recovered all to find the one I need which makes me annoyed sometimes. With this iPhone data recovery, I can preview before i recover them. It's good to use.

2019-06-04
Got data back fast and safe
by Benn

I update my iPhone to the latest version of iOS, and I found that there are some media I've lost and have no idea about how to find them back. Luckily, this UltData which recommended by my friend helped me a lot. Thanks!

2019-05-29
Recover data from encrypted iTunes backup
by Daisy

I used to backup some data with iTunes encryption and now I want to recover some of them but I forgot the encrypted password. With this UltData , I can easily recover them selectively and I can preview them which is really convenient to me.

2019-05-20
Restore lost data
by Inna

I've lost some of my data when I update my iPhone to the latest version and I have no way to recover them right now. Unfortunately, I found this Ultdata. It can restore my lost data after update. This is really nice and useful.

2019-05-16
Restore some files
by Joey

This Ultdata helped me to get back those files which I deleted by mistake and it's fast and safe.

2019-05-15
Recover my messages
by Roy

I've deleted my express information messages by accident and I have to get them back right now.This Ultdata helped me to get them back quickly and safe. It really helped me a lot.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9