Tenorshare UltData User Reviews

123 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-05-21
Amazing tool
by ricardo fernandes

Amazing tool resolv my problem and excellent suport online,tkanks

2020-05-13
Customer service is good
by Terrence Tan

Support team is good responsibility , will try to help and solve the problem .

2020-04-28
Tried
by Harper

I just want to say I have tried this software and it worked well with my iPhone, if you want to recover lost data, Tenorshare UltData would be a good choice.

2020-04-05
iPhone and iPad recovered!
by Harper

Have you ever wondered that if you can recover your lost data when you don't have iCloud backup? I just solved this question, Tenorshare's Ultdata is good at retrieving lost files, you must have a try!!!

2020-03-31
Digital Network
by DigitalNetwork

I trust UltData with all my data recovery needs and if you are looking for such a software, I can confidently say that it will be worth your time and money. https://digitalnet99.com/

2020-03-12
Great Experience!
by Harper

Do you want to recover your lost? Trust me, Ultdata is worth a try, it has helped me get back many lost pictures, messages and contacts, great experience!

2020-03-06
Selectively!
by Connor

I used iTunes to restore my backup to find some accident deleted files, but it cannot restore the special file I need, only the whole backup. Then, I find UltData, it helps recover my file from iTunes selectively, I love this function!

2020-02-28
Really EFFECTIVE!
by Jake

UltData is a great software tool, I love it!

2020-02-20
It Works!
by Nurul

My phone was stuck at the apple logo screen, possibly due to low memory (3GB) when I restarted the phone. I have tried rebooting, updating the phone, called many iPhone specialists and gone to many shops (including Apple's Machines) to try to fix it and they all gave the same answer - that the only way to fix the phone was to perform a system restore. I can't do that because I do not want to lose my vacation photos (didn't get uploaded to iCloud as we were outside the day before and wasn't connected to wifi the whole day). As a last resort, we tried downloading Tenorshare Ultdata, and followed through the step-by-step instructions. It took a while (close to 1 hour) and watching the progress bar inching towards completion feels like an eternity, but finally the application managed to fix my iPhone system and I can access my Home Screen like normal. There are mixed reviews about this application so I want to share my experience. Tenorshare Ultdata saved my vacation photos, thank you so much! I'm using iPhone 11 Pro Maxx, iOS 13.

2020-01-11
Much Love
by Donny

Give all my love and gratitude to this site's owner and their software, Ultdata recovered my Wedding anniversary video, really really really thanks!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13