Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

165 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-08-02
easy and effective
by ppodfb

It’s easy and effective. I got my photos back just with several easy steps. Never imagine an app can really do this. Very nice!

2021-06-29
quick and effective
by Alina

I just accidentally deleted some very important chats screenshots. I’m so anxious about it and thanks god I get UltData, it recovered those screenshots from my phone directly, so quick and easy!

2021-06-02
Get back photos from icloud backup
by shirley

I want to find back some photos from my icloud backup. This tool is really great because I don't need to recover all the data and just get back photos I need. Much thanks.

2021-04-30
Get deleted photos on my new iPhone 12
by Raloe

I accidentally delete some precious photos on my newly bought iPhone 12. BUT, this tool helps me a lot to find some pics back.

2021-04-14
Nice try. Thank you.
by Sara

I want to recover my itunes backup for some files. The problem is that I don’t need all the past backup and what if lose my current data on my iPhone? It’s so annoying. With the recommendation of Google, I decided to use this software for a try. So nice to select what I need to recover. Meet all my needs.

2021-03-25
Really worked, thanks a milion!!!
by uigagRe

I just eased some pics to clear my iPhone storage but want to recover some, I regret to delete them. And Tenorshare UltData helped me to recover, thanks!!!!

2021-03-09
good
by og

i think it's ok

2021-01-28
Best I've ever seen
by Pfuese

I just accidentally deleted my contacts without any backup. But I use this tool to recover some of my lost contacts directly.

2021-01-20
Great, recovered my lost pdf doc on my iphone 6s
by Gordy

Couldn't believe that this software greatly worked. I have an iphone 6s and accidentally deleted a pdf file, but couldn't find a way to get it back. It's really important to me. Really thanks for this software.

2021-01-04
Recovered my iPhone 12 lost data....
by Geedy

I accidentally delete some messages on my new iPhone 12 without any backup. This tool helped me to recover them all.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 17