Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

138 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-07-23
Recover my lost photos from itunes backup!
by Selena

Never thought that i can recover lost pics from my iPhone, really thanks!!!

2020-07-21
Beautiful, I love it
by Smith.W

Good to use this tool and i found all of missing pics came back.

2020-07-21
Super easily, you worth it.
by T. Jeremy

I tried last day and found it was very useful, really. The exact 3 lost pics were totally found.

2020-07-21
Quickly to find my lost data!!!!
by Tere

Yeah, it indeed revovered my missing data one week ago, and really thanks!!!

2020-07-21
Good, I like this tool.
by Daren

I just lost my pics a few days ago, and finally my friend recommended me a tool called ultdata, luckily, this resolved my issue, thanks!!!!

2020-06-28
LOL, buddy, I found my lost pics
by Amber

My kids just randomly deleted some of my pics and I couldn't find them, then search on the google, ultdata for ios functions well. Love it!

2020-06-28
Best ios data recovery tool I've ever used
by Adolf.S

I'm not putting ads here, but I really want to say thanks, cuz I found lost contacts without backup.

2020-06-28
recover my iphone data recovery
by Thread

I haven't backed up my data on my iPhone XR and I don't know how to deal with it. But, I just occasionally found this tool, really work.

2020-06-16
Fabulous, recommend!
by Gorgega

I just used this 2 days ago, and I recommend the good thing strongly, cuz it recovered my contacts directly without backup.

2020-06-16
So..Goood to find my lost PDF file on my computer.
by norah

Empty my trash on Lenovo, and didn't realize there some important files, oops! But ultdata for windows did help me find those pdf.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14