Tenorshare Ultdata User Reviews

74 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Ultdata

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-15
Recover my messages
by Roy

I've deleted my express information messages by accident and I have to get them back right now.This Ultdata helped me to get them back quickly and safe. It really helped me a lot.

2019-04-28
I deleted a whatsapp contact by accident and I want to got it back
by Yoyo

I tried some software but all failed. So I finally tried this one and the result is amazing! I found the contact back and also I found many messages that I already forgot

2019-04-25
I don't want to download iTunes to recover the backup in iTunes
by noora

I feel it is complecated and I want a simplier way and I found this tool

2019-04-24
I just wanna say this is so amazing
by jenny

I never thought I could got the lost photos back but this tool did it!

2019-04-23
Very fast and very efficient
by dana

I got my deleted photos and contacts in just sevaral saconds, very fast

2019-04-22
Never miss this wonderful tool of you need to recover the lost data in your iphone!
by nomina

Afeter all, I have just used this tool to got my data back and I think it's really perfect

2019-04-19
Highly recommend to you if you want to get back your loat photos!
by robert

I am so excited that I have got back many lost photos of my colleage time, it just like a thousands years ago

2019-04-17
thx for this tool I got back the deleted contacts in my old iphone
by cici

Happy to contact with my old friends again

2019-04-16
I cleared up my phone about a week ago, deleted so may files that I thought useless, including photos, contacts, messages and others
by Alex

My mom asked me if I know the phone number of a cousin cause she remembered I saved in my iphone. Then I found I deleted that time.So I download this software and retrieved the deledted phone number and gave it to my mom

2019-04-15
One of my friend once sent me an important file and I deleted it somehow after a long time
by julie

She asked me if I have saved it cause she has deleted too and she needed it urgently. So I just tried this tool to recover the deleted file and successfully. Now I have recoomended this tool to her.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8