Tenorshare UltData User Reviews

45 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-02-22
Very Fast
by Caroline

The ios data recovery tool can recover files in fast speed. Thanks.

2019-02-20
Good software in iPhone/iPad data recovery.
by Becky

iPhone stored many important files for my work, but I lost all the contacts last week. I tried the Tenorshare UltData-ios, it really retrieved them back. Thanks so much.

2019-02-19
UltData can recover messages well.
by Angela

My messages contain much important information. But I lost all them after iOS updating. UltData helped me to recover them. Thanks so much.

2019-02-14
Great iPhone data recovery tool.
by Shelly

I have never known the tool can recover all my lost files in just a few minutes. I really recommend the tool for iOS users.

2019-01-25
Really helpful!
by Megan

I knew the Tenorshare UltData in an article. My iPhone lost all the photos, and I followed the guide step by step then I retrieved then back. Amazing!

2019-01-24
recovered my data by scanning device.
by Vicky

The amazing tool recovered all my lost data just scanning the iPhone.

2019-01-24
Best tool in iPhone data recovery!
by William

I had thought all my contacts would never be recovered anymore because I had never backed up them. But Tenorshare ultData gave me hope. I recovered all the contacts with it. Thanks so much.

2019-01-22
recovery of data on iPhone after mistaken deletion
by Jenny

I upgrade my iPhone 8 to iOS 12.1, but there were some problems that I lost my data of the iPhone. I was not a techie but I know the data was backed up with iTunnes. I'm so glad that I found this website and I get all my data back which I want to. Thanks.

2019-01-19
Thanks Tenorshare UltData
by Wilson

UltData is an amazing program that helped me recovered all my deleted contacts.

2019-01-15
Recommend the UltData.
by Jasmine

Tenorshare has the great tool to recover all iOS data in 3 optional modes. It really better than iTunes and iCloud.