Tenorshare Ultdata User Reviews

90 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Ultdata

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-08-29
…retrieved exactly what I need!
by Catharine

Anyway, for people who lost files, you can try to retrieve it with Tenorshare ultdata, they have a big chance to get them back.

2019-08-22
Amazing iPhone recovery software!
by Viviana Ruiter

My iPhone X fell off the desk and the screen was broken. It can still work but when i turned it back on again, all of my contacts, photos and videos had vanished. Lucikly, With the help of Ultdata, those lost files are back. Thanks

2019-08-08
Great
by Jesse

It really surprised me! There is something wrong with my old iPhone causing all my photos and videos disappeared. Luckily, ultdata helped me recover those lost photos and videos to my laptop. Many thanks!

2019-08-08
Reliable Software
by Hurik Hovik

I lost my contacts due to the upgrade of iOS 13 beta 6, I tried a lot of recovey tools, like dr.fone, but still cannot reach my expectations. Then I used ultdata, it found and recovered all of the important contacts, thanks.

2019-07-30
So happy with the results!
by Hale

It got back my deleted messages and photos even some of the messages were deleted 2 months ago! To be honest I just wanted to have a try when I downloaded it but Ultdata really did!

2019-07-23
The best recovery software!
by Karekin Ara

This software is great, it recovers my lost photos and videos in just a few minutes, love it!

2019-07-18
thanks a lot. it is really helpful
by Finley

Only 3 simple steps to get my lost contacts back

2019-07-12
Never be so lucky
by Daniel

I lost some important photos due to an accident restore, a friend of mine told me that this software would be helpful. I tried and really got back my precious photos, thanks for your good program, I will recommend it to more people.

2019-07-09
Reliable software
by Benny

I lost all my contacts several days ago, because of a bad iCloud sync. At the beginning,i don't believe this tool can recover my contacts. But to my surprise, it succeeded! It also help me recover my deleted photos..

2019-07-08
Recover deleted data
by Lauren

The navigation page is very simple and clear . It took several steps to help me recover those deleted data

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9