Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

189 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-02-14
Great iPhone data recovery tool.
by Shelly

I have never known the tool can recover all my lost files in just a few minutes. I really recommend the tool for iOS users.

2019-01-25
Really helpful!
by Megan

I knew the Tenorshare UltData in an article. My iPhone lost all the photos, and I followed the guide step by step then I retrieved then back. Amazing!

2019-01-24
recovered my data by scanning device.
by Vicky

The amazing tool recovered all my lost data just scanning the iPhone.

2019-01-24
Best tool in iPhone data recovery!
by William

I had thought all my contacts would never be recovered anymore because I had never backed up them. But Tenorshare ultData gave me hope. I recovered all the contacts with it. Thanks so much.

2019-01-22
recovery of data on iPhone after mistaken deletion
by Jenny

I upgrade my iPhone 8 to iOS 12.1, but there were some problems that I lost my data of the iPhone. I was not a techie but I know the data was backed up with iTunnes. I'm so glad that I found this website and I get all my data back which I want to. Thanks.

2019-01-19
Thanks Tenorshare UltData
by Wilson

UltData is an amazing program that helped me recovered all my deleted contacts.

2019-01-15
Recommend the UltData.
by Jasmine

Tenorshare has the great tool to recover all iOS data in 3 optional modes. It really better than iTunes and iCloud.

2019-01-11
Selectively Restore WhatsApp Data from iTunes Backup successfully.
by Damon

WhatsApp has already become a part of my life, but I lost some important messages. Tenorshare UltData helped me to find them back.

2019-01-09
My photos has disappeared
by Sam

My daughter‘s birthday photos have gone in my iPhone 7 with unknown reason, with Tenorshare UltData, it helps to find them back. Thanks so so much. Now I can print the memory.

2019-01-07
The tool really recovered data from device.
by Alen

I lost some files but have no backup before. I used Tenorhsare UltData to recover them back by scanning the device directly. The tool works on both Windows and Mac. Cool!

PREV 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 NEXT
/ 19