Tenorshare iBackupUnlocker User Reviews

9 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-07-10
Professional iPhone backup file password unlocker
by Autohunter

After I tried the trial version, I decided to pay for the full version. Turned out to be the right move and I can now use my iTunes backup to restore iPhone contacts and SMS.

2018-06-22
Forgotten Password Recovered
by Cindy

In all, with the information on the internet and the program interface, I'm able to use this tool to find my backup password which I have been long forgotten. Thank you guys!

2018-05-21
Amzaing tool!
by Karl

Tenorshare iPhone Backup Unlocker helped find iTunes backup password for both my iPhone and iPod touch. I will keep this tool on my desktop forever!

2018-04-17
Removed my password!
by Adif

Thank you it worked great. I use the password found by iPhone Backup Unlocker and it's just my iPhone backup password! Thanks.

2018-03-02
Worth to try.
by Nike

This iTunes backup unlocking tool is really worth to try. It recovered my forgotten password for the backup files successfully.

2017-12-26
Removed my iTunes backup password
by Jeans

I used this tool to remove my iTunes backup password in 10 minutes.

2017-03-15
Unbelievable! Password found!
by Brenton

It is the most convenient way I have found to recover password. Thanks to this software, or I will never find a way to unlock the iTunes backup of my iPhone 6s. And it would be such a misery if I couldn't get all my business contacts and text messages.

2017-01-20
Thanks a ton!
by Harron

Tenorshare iBackupUnlocker saved my life. I forgot the password of the former iTunes backup files and it helped me get them back.

2017-01-03
Excellent Tool!
by Tom

As I don't use the iTunes backup a lot (don't even remember I've set a password to protect iTunes backup), I can't recall the password when I need it to restore my iPad from backup. Then I searched the Internet and find this tool which is really a life saver.