Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup (Mac) User Reviews

70 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-08-18
售后服务
by carry

售后服务态度特别棒,非常有耐心,回复也很及时!完美的解决了我遇到的问题!

2020-05-26
手机变板砖通过ReiBoot深度修复已经恢复系统
by looismes

手机变板砖后,试用了好几个工具软件都未能成功修复。 最后,通过ReiBoot深度修复已经恢复系统,非常专业的恢复工具。 虽然,数据丢失无法找回,但是,是系统还是能够恢复,非常感谢!!!

2020-05-26
修复死机问题
by

太好用了这个软件,我手机死机了用这个苹果修复软件几分钟就好了

2020-04-26
Mark it
by Freddymother

Strongly worried about my son's eyes after having online class so long. But what makes angry is that we quarrel with each other about how many hours can he use his iPad for class and game. Well, I set the screen time to iPad but something goes wrong and I don't know why. Anyway this tool needs to pay but it's cheap. I DON'T CARE THE PRICE BUT I WANT TO EDUCATE MY SON

2020-04-14
Trust ME
by Novice

Trust me. what a big problem of itunes backup encrypt password i solve it with 4key. it's to put that fast to unlock it. i like it.

2020-04-08
Suddenly remember
by Charlie

I downloaded it a long time ago, but it has never been used. This time because of the epidemic, there is no way to find someone to open the itunes backup password.

2020-04-01
like the fast speed
by Sweet Girl

it's so fast that i remove my itunes password with the latest version. well, it's so satisfied that i have no other words. only thanks dear.

2020-03-26
Wawwa, thanks
by Sonya

Hi, tenorshare team. Thank you. Last week, I got a new iPad Pro 2st before that I had iPad 4th gen. WELL, I cannot set it up with a backup from the old one as in iTunes. I had encrypt local backup option but I dont remenber the password. Well thanks bro it really help me solve.

2020-03-17
Max says good tool
by Max

This tool is good. I used it to decrpt iTunes local backup password which I forgot for several months owning to seldom use iTunes. Now I can backup my data without password. Is it nice?

2020-03-05
Kepp all my music
by Gill

Well, I Dont want to lose all my songs, so I try to backup all my songs with itunes. Ooops, forgetting the password of itunes. cannot use the backup feature. (I'm sure that this tool is really useful, that enable me backup all my favorite songs.)

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7