Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup User Reviews

63 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-03-26
Wawwa, thanks
by Sonya

Hi, tenorshare team. Thank you. Last week, I got a new iPad Pro 2st before that I had iPad 4th gen. WELL, I cannot set it up with a backup from the old one as in iTunes. I had encrypt local backup option but I dont remenber the password. Well thanks bro it really help me solve.

2020-03-17
Max says good tool
by Max

This tool is good. I used it to decrpt iTunes local backup password which I forgot for several months owning to seldom use iTunes. Now I can backup my data without password. Is it nice?

2020-03-05
Kepp all my music
by Gill

Well, I Dont want to lose all my songs, so I try to backup all my songs with itunes. Ooops, forgetting the password of itunes. cannot use the backup feature. (I'm sure that this tool is really useful, that enable me backup all my favorite songs.)

2020-02-28
Appreciate
by Lukas

I try to restore my iPhone from iTunes backup, but it always popping up for my password to unlock iphone backup. I have no idea about what the password is. But google recommend this tool and finally help me unlock my backup

2020-02-21
unlock screen time password
by Binddeesh

I know I can't spoil children, so I set screen time on the iPad. I don't know why, iPad shows wrong password. No way, Just only unlock it with this software. Bacause I have used ReiBoot of Tenorshare before.

2020-02-06
Great
by Armstrong

A power software I have ever had! I dont know what will help with my screen time passcode while the passcode went wrong. Only find this software on google guiding me to break. Thank God,

2020-01-15
iPad
by timonthy

It's really disgusted thing. I didn't know who did it. Someone changed iPad's screen time on my kid's birthday. I guessed it might be children did it, but no one acknowledgeed. It drived me nuts. Maybe, god guides me to tenorshare. this software is wonderful.

2020-01-13
ok
by cuong

ok

2020-01-11
Quickly recover
by Mina

This tool quickly recover my forgotten encrypted iTunes backup password. Thx iPhone Saver!

2020-01-06
iTunes
by Haggerty

I have tried to unset and immediately set my encrypted iPhone backup password. But iTunes kept saying the password is wrong. So FRUSTRATING, But this tool help me unlock my encrypted backup password, so useful and powerful.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7