Tenorshare Free iOS Ads Remover User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-04-13
Nice software to me
by Burton

I would highly recommend this freeware to my friends and everyone around me. It makes my apps better by removing all the annoying advertisements. I bet my friends would be happy to find this freeware.

2018-03-17
Awesome to remove ios ads
by Chinning

I felt lucky I could find this freeware. It worked excellently. One-click scan and list all the apps which have ads and remove annoying ads completely.

2018-01-06
It does the work. Amazing!
by Hilary

I've been looking for an app like this. Finally I found it. Enjoy using my apps without any ads.

2017-12-16
Great program to block iphone ads
by Neil

Fabulous! I've long been tired of the pop-up ads on my iPad games. The ads remover makes them all gone for good. It's such a great free utility.

2017-10-29
Highly Recommended.
by Nicholas

This fre iOS Ads remover works well on my iPhone. There's no ads pops out when watching movies, so I recommned it to more people.

2017-10-09
Great product
by Jason

Nice tool to get rid of all the ads. My iPhone is now so clean.

2017-09-24
Big problem was resolved
by Arvin

Works just like it's supposed to. Blocked annoying ads when I was playing games on my iPad. Would give a 5 stars.

2017-08-12
Excellent!!!
by Elvis

I recommend this software because it's really useful and easy. Only with 1 minute, all the ads were blocked. I can feel free to play games now.

2017-07-14
Works well for Apps
by Porter

It works well for blocking ads on apps. I found it can block ads on FaceBoook and Google+

2017-01-31
Powerful Ads remover
by Kevin

This powerful tool can remove many ads, really suprisingly. It blocked floating ads, pop-up ads, flash ads, layer ads. I guess there are more types.