Tenorshare Free iOS Ads Remover User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Free iOS Ads Remover

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-04-13
Nice software to me
by Burton

I would highly recommend this freeware to my friends and everyone around me. It makes my apps better by removing all the annoying advertisements. I bet my friends would be happy to find this freeware.

2018-03-17
Awesome to remove ios ads
by Chinning

I felt lucky I could find this freeware. It worked excellently. One-click scan and list all the apps which have ads and remove annoying ads completely.

2018-01-06
It does the work. Amazing!
by Hilary

I've been looking for an app like this. Finally I found it. Enjoy using my apps without any ads.

2017-12-16
Great program to block iphone ads
by Neil

Fabulous! I've long been tired of the pop-up ads on my iPad games. The ads remover makes them all gone for good. It's such a great free utility.

2017-10-29
Highly Recommended.
by Nicholas

This fre iOS Ads remover works well on my iPhone. There's no ads pops out when watching movies, so I recommned it to more people.

2017-10-09
Great product
by Jason

Nice tool to get rid of all the ads. My iPhone is now so clean.

2017-09-24
Big problem was resolved
by Arvin

Works just like it's supposed to. Blocked annoying ads when I was playing games on my iPad. Would give a 5 stars.

2017-08-12
Excellent!!!
by Elvis

I recommend this software because it's really useful and easy. Only with 1 minute, all the ads were blocked. I can feel free to play games now.

2017-07-14
Works well for Apps
by Porter

It works well for blocking ads on apps. I found it can block ads on FaceBoook and Google+

2017-01-31
Powerful Ads remover
by Kevin

This powerful tool can remove many ads, really suprisingly. It blocked floating ads, pop-up ads, flash ads, layer ads. I guess there are more types.

PREV 1 NEXT
/ 1