WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore User Reviews

89 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-09-10
It did backup my WhatsApp Business data
by Sam

So I see your guys on Youtube and finally made a decision to use iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer. Thankfully, it's a great tool to help me back up WhatsApp business chats. It's really important to me. Anyway, thank you!

2020-09-08
cool
by Chloe

easy to operate and did exactly what it said

2020-09-08
Useful!
by Jmaes

It's a nice app for macbook, I've backed up all my WhatsApp data by using this tool on my mac. Anyway, it really helped me. Very nice!

2020-09-04
Really useful product for me
by Lily S

I just bought a new iPhone and I wanna transfer WhatsApp data from my old iPhone 6s to the new one. It helped me to transfer my WhatsApp data and no complicated steps. Really helpful!

2020-09-04
It's more than I expected!
by Jackson

Awesome, thank you for helping me transfer my WhatsApp contacts! And now I can see all my WhatsApp contacts on my new Samsung device. iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer is really worth the purchase!

2020-08-28
Nice!
by Brown

Thanks dude, I've been looking for something to do this because I'm always swapping between my Samsung and iPhone devices. This helps a ton. I appreciate your article to bring me here. LOL!

2020-08-07
Woooooow!
by Barry

My Android device has broken last night, so I'm looking for a way to transfer my WhatsApp messages to a new device... After searching the way on google I decided to give iCareFone for WhatsApp a chance. The result is it works great, all my WhatsApp chats have been transferred to my new Android!!!

2020-07-09
Amazing transfer capability!!!
by Lucas

My brother wants to transfer his WhatsApp message to his new iPhone, after searching the result on Google we decided to give your software a try. Luckily, it works and super easy to use... Very nice!

2020-06-22
Wow, It says what it does
by N. Linear

Wonderful. After using iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer, I have got all I wanted from my old iPhone to my new Samsung s20. I'm glad even if I didn't pay for it before I transfer while using without any adverts. I like this clean software. I can enjoy my new Samsung and my WhatsApp now.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9