Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

127 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-07-14
amazing
by Cheukyin

I have purchase Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac Version)- 1 month/1-5 devices. The program is amazing and I would like to upgrade and purchase the permanent version. 

2021-07-14
awesome tool
by Crundies

1.Hi there I purchased your program for a once off transfer between Android and iPhone and it worked perfectly. thank you for developing such an awesome tool.

2021-06-29
Easy to use
by Christien

My sister got a new iPhone12 several days ago and she wants to transfer her whatsapp messages to the new phone. To save time, we tried this app and it surely surprised us. The messages have been successfully transferred in a very short time. Worth paying!!!!!

2021-05-18
Really a good tool to move whatsapp from ios to android.
by Otyh

I bought a new Samsung Ultra 20 and cannot transfer from my old Android phone. One of my friends recommends this to me, now I successfully transfered.

2021-05-18
Never regret fo trying this software
by Sealgh

I just failed to transfer WhatsApp from android to android, and tried icarefone for whatsapp transfer, really worked for me.

2021-05-18
Thanks for helping me to transfer WhatsApp from Android to iPhone without any issue
by Heral

I just bought a new purple iPhone 12 and I want to migrate from Samsung Galaxy note 10. This really did a lot favour to mine phone.

2021-04-30
Thanks a lot, transferred whatsapp from Android to iPhone without any question
by Willywong

It bothered me when I bought a new iPhone 12. I once had a Samsung for 2 years. But I cannot find some useful tool to help me transfer WhatsApp. One day I googled on the Internet and find iCarefone for WhatsApp transfer.

2021-04-14
Successfully move my WhatsApp chats from iPhone to Samsung
by Niki

I chose to change my old iPhone to Samsung Galaxy, but got stuck in transferring my records between the two different phones, especially my WhatsApp chats. I just searched on Google and tried iCareFone. So convenient it is! It really solves my problem and saves a lot of my time.

2021-02-21
Worth to pay
by Jelly

I'm using WhatsApp Business and need to backup some private data to my computer... My friend Jane recommend me to use your iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer, so here I am. Thankfully, your software works perfectly.

2021-02-02
WhatsApp transfer review
by Garbille

Thanks for helping me solve the WhatsApp transfer issue. My daughter changes to new iPhone 12 yesterday and she wants to transfer her WhatsApp messages to the new device. Thankfully, your software really works.

PREV 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 NEXT
/ 13