Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

121 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-10-20
Good product
by Aria

Transferring WhatsApp is always a headache for me. Very happy that this product did solve my problem.

2021-10-18
Wonderful service!
by Amylie

It's very thankful for providing such a wonderful service for whatsapp messages restore. I used the services and successfully restored my messages from Android to IPhone.

2021-10-15
Powerful App!
by Vanessa

Thank you so much for solving my problem. I hope your company will be successful and I will recommend to people who share the same problem like me about tenorshare.

2021-10-13
Amazing!!!!!
by Jessica Y.

I highly recommend it! I'm having trouble how can i transfer WhatsApp between my old andriod phone and new iPhone today. Though I was struggling, I google the method and Tenorshare iCareFone came in to the rescue. The app made it easy and solved the problem of transferring whatsapp from an android to iOS. Process is simple and fast enough!!!

2021-10-12
Would definitely recommend this software to my friends.
by Sabrina

Hello, I would like to cancel my Icarefone Whatsapp Transfer license as I believe I would not require migrating my whatsapp data in a short period of time. I would like to say thank you for developing this software so that I can move all the chat messages from android to ios. Would definitely recommend this software to my friends.

2021-10-11
Wonderful experience
by Gunniy

I am a private user, I bought a new phone and I used your wonderful program. Thank you, I really liked it, and was convenient, but I no longer need it, so I ask you to disconnect me from my monthly subscription to your program. thanks in advance.

2021-10-11
It worked as it stated.
by TELMO RIOMAR

It worked as it stated. Although it could have a clear step-by-step. I spent a lot time to figure out everything. But that's ok.

2021-10-08
這款軟件非常好有用,幫我成功的傳輸了whatsapp裡面信息內容和附件
by W.Sheng

多謝 貴公司跟進,我會介紹親朋戚友使用貴公司軟件,我本人亦會繼續支持貴公司產品,祝 貴公司生意興隆

2021-10-08
This is absolutely the best application I've ever used.
by Nico Bogaards

Good afternoon, I have used the whatsapp transfer and I am pleased with the ease of use. I would like to end my subscription after the period that has been paid for, since I don't need the support in the next months (or I hope years).

2021-10-03
Works! Just follow the instructions
by Tal

Successfully transferred from Xiaomi Pocophone with Android 11 to iPhone 12 with IOS15. First attempt received an error - "abnormal data". Software asked to make another backup on android and try again. Second attempt succeeded. Satisfied with the results!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13