Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

127 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-11-03
It worked perfectly
by Sophia

The program worked perfectly to transfer from Android to iPhone. 

2021-11-01
Worked perfectly fine
by Brandi

It worked perfectly fine. Transfered my WhatsApp from Android to iOS successfully.

2021-11-01
Problem solved!
by Lydia

We solve the problem together. Thanks for help.I ask and search how can i fix my "WhatsApp problem" but nobody could not solve. But thanks to your application, we solve problem. So thanks for everthing. I wish the best for you all.

2021-10-29
成功備份!
by 三寶

下班後回家立刻使用註冊碼嘗試回復備份,已成功,真的很感動!非常感謝!我也會推薦朋友使用的,再次,真的真的感謝!非常厲害!

2021-10-26
Very useful and easy to use
by Josiah

I switched from android to iPhone yesterday, and I googled how to transfer my whatsapp messages . Luckily I found this app and it worked. Soooooooo excited!

2021-10-20
Worked! Useful product
by Tim

I have used the product and it worked great! I only needed to do my one phone so no longer need anything further. Thank you and please confirm receipt.

2021-10-20
Good product
by Aria

Transferring WhatsApp is always a headache for me. Very happy that this product did solve my problem.

2021-10-18
Wonderful service!
by Amylie

It's very thankful for providing such a wonderful service for whatsapp messages restore. I used the services and successfully restored my messages from Android to IPhone.

2021-10-15
Powerful App!
by Vanessa

Thank you so much for solving my problem. I hope your company will be successful and I will recommend to people who share the same problem like me about tenorshare.

2021-10-13
Amazing!!!!!
by Jessica Y.

I highly recommend it! I'm having trouble how can i transfer WhatsApp between my old andriod phone and new iPhone today. Though I was struggling, I google the method and Tenorshare iCareFone came in to the rescue. The app made it easy and solved the problem of transferring whatsapp from an android to iOS. Process is simple and fast enough!!!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13