Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

127 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-08-12
very satisfied
by Bret

Find my all chat history back and I back up them on my mac just in case.

2022-06-30
love it
by Rvieo

Many deceptive methods on the Internet, but iCareFone Transfer really works. And it only took 15 minutes to transfer all my WhatsApp chats to my new iPhone 13 pro. Recommend! It's a nice try!

2022-06-23
Better than move to ios
by uTfsom

I tried to move Whatsapp from Android to Apple phone but failed. I just can't see the Whatsapp icon and using move to ios is a big project and too time consuming ..... .iCareFone Transfer is much better than move to ios, it helped me to transfer chats from Android to Apple phone easily.

2022-05-29
good
by christopher

Good

2022-05-17
Worked perfectly fine
by David Shein

I recently switch my phone from Android to iPhone and I need to transfer my WTSApp messages. I'm so happy this program worked perfectly fine to transfer my WTSApp from Android to iPhone.

2022-05-06
Successful
by Ahmed

This very product is very useful

2022-04-28
Awesome, easy to use!
by Ella Frankel

Worked great transferring my WhatsApp chats from my Android to iPhone. Saved me a ton of frustration. Thank you!

2022-04-02
Easy to Use and Prompt
by John Inazu

The tool puts everything right in front of you and provides guidance for the WhatsApp transfer. Really easy to use and also it is very prompt.

2022-03-20
Did its job
by Eric Smith

I used this to transfer my WhatsApp data from my old phone to a new one. Much faster than other tools I used before.

2022-03-16
Really works!!!
by IVAN

The app work perfectly to transfer my I Android whatapps to my Iphone IOS. Although its take few hours to complete due to my huge chat history. Good job!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13