Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

113 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-01-26
Whats app transfer
by Chetana Jain

It works perfectly for the transfer between Andriod to iphone. I am happy with it

2022-01-24
Transferred the WhatsApp data from Android to iPhone successfully
by Rakshit Verma

After trying some other expensive paid tools which were not working, I tried to give this a shot. It works flawlessly and I was able to successfully transfer the whatsapp data from my Android to iPhone. I would like to thank the team for the product. Here are some other details of products I used which someone might find useful - Laptop - Macbook Air M1 with macOS Monterey 12.1 iPhone - iPhone 12 with iOS 15.2.1 Android - Realme X2 Pro with Android 11

2022-01-14
Super Quick Data Transfer
by Carl Carbone

I used this tool and it completed a quick WhatsApp data transfer between my Android device and iPhone. Nice app!

2022-01-09
Excellent work
by Ishani Pavasiya

100% satisfied. Need to follow the correct steps in order to transfer data from Android to IOS. Please refer to steps from original resource. Definitely recoommended.

2022-01-07
Successfully transferring the data
by Mark

The product was excellent and assisted in successfully transferring the data I wanted to my new phone. Thanks a lot for helping me!

2022-01-04
Fantastic tool!
by Sophie Allen

Fantastic tool! Transferred my WhatsApp data from my old Pixel 5 to new iPhone successfully!!!

2022-01-01
Works like magic!!
by Leo

I've transferred WhatsApp messages completely from Android to iPhone. I'm a programmer for 20 years and I am impressed for the way they did it without needing me to do almost anything! I didn't have to use debugging tools, I didn't have to perform Android package backup, I didn't have to open iTunes, everything just worked out of the box within the app. It's Amazing, worth any penny.

2021-12-28
I'm satisfied.
by Ploria

I am done transferring my WhatsApp for android to iOS and I am really satisfied.

2021-12-27
iCareFone Transfer Has Been Absolutely Fantastic.
by Robert

I have used the iCareFone Transfer. It has been absolutely fantastic. It is done what I needed it to do.

2021-12-27
This App Is Amazing!!!
by Sophie

I successfully made the WhatsApp transfer from Android to Apple! This app is sooooo amazing!!!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12