Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

121 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-04-28
Awesome, easy to use!
by Ella Frankel

Worked great transferring my WhatsApp chats from my Android to iPhone. Saved me a ton of frustration. Thank you!

2022-04-02
Easy to Use and Prompt
by John Inazu

The tool puts everything right in front of you and provides guidance for the WhatsApp transfer. Really easy to use and also it is very prompt.

2022-03-20
Did its job
by Eric Smith

I used this to transfer my WhatsApp data from my old phone to a new one. Much faster than other tools I used before.

2022-03-16
Really works!!!
by IVAN

The app work perfectly to transfer my I Android whatapps to my Iphone IOS. Although its take few hours to complete due to my huge chat history. Good job!

2022-03-15
Great option!!!
by James Owen

With this WhatsApp transfer tool, my Android mobile WhatsApp backup was transferred to my new iPhone 13. Great option!!!

2022-03-07
Reliable tool
by John Swanson

Its Android to iPhone transfer is reliable. Not only my WhatApp data but my LINE chats were restored on my new iPhone. Thanks for that.

2022-02-10
It actually works!
by Mario

What Facebook wasn't able to do, this guys did. Transfer worked to my iPhone 13 Pro. The process is simple and straight forward and you need to overlook a couple of security questionable actions, but in the end, worked perfectly.

2022-02-09
Fully Satisfied
by Andrew Wilkinson

For me it worked. I followed the tutorial video and my WhatsApp messages were transferred from Android to iPhone.

2022-01-26
Whats app transfer
by Chetana Jain

It works perfectly for the transfer between Andriod to iphone. I am happy with it

2022-01-24
Transferred the WhatsApp data from Android to iPhone successfully
by Rakshit Verma

After trying some other expensive paid tools which were not working, I tried to give this a shot. It works flawlessly and I was able to successfully transfer the whatsapp data from my Android to iPhone. I would like to thank the team for the product. Here are some other details of products I used which someone might find useful - Laptop - Macbook Air M1 with macOS Monterey 12.1 iPhone - iPhone 12 with iOS 15.2.1 Android - Realme X2 Pro with Android 11

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13