WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore User Reviews

72 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-10-03
Works! Just follow the instructions
by Tal

Successfully transferred from Xiaomi Pocophone with Android 11 to iPhone 12 with IOS15. First attempt received an error - "abnormal data". Software asked to make another backup on android and try again. Second attempt succeeded. Satisfied with the results!

2021-10-01
Works Well
by Yaniv

Works Well also will old devices (iphone 6 and LG 2 mini)

2021-09-29
Fixed whatsapp stuck issue when upgrade to new iPhone 13.
by Oehi

I tried to transfer Whatsapp from Samsung to iPhone 13 using some software from another company, however, the process gets stuck. Then I tried this icarefone app, it worked, really thanks!!!

2021-09-29
Thanks a lot for your help.
by Somoneha

This app transferred WhatsApp successfully. Really thanks and I'm very happy with it.

2021-09-29
Good service
by Ahahg

How could I stop the auto-renewal of this plan? Your service is great and good job developers.

2021-08-20
A great and useful software
by KIran

Thank you for such a great and useful software provided. I will recommend to my friends as well . My problem has been solved. Request you to stop my auto renewal.

2021-08-18
Economical software
by Oliver

I used the app to transfer whatsapp files from android phone to iphone. Since I will be using i-cloud for backup from now on, I don't want the program fee to be renewed every month. Your app has been extremely successful and I will definitely be praising it to my friends. Thank you so much.

2021-08-18
Loved the experience
by Merohan

Hi Now it worked! It was a seamless process. Loved the experience. Thank you for helping Good Day!

2021-08-17
perfect
by bndt

I'm using WhatsApp Business and need to transfer some private data to another phone...Thankfully, your app works perfectly. it’s very easy to use.

2021-08-17
useful
by sdwf

I switched from android to iPhone two days ago. I was afraid I would loss whatsapp data. I needed to keep them. With the app, I migrated WhatsApp chats from old phone to new phone.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8