Tenorshare Free Video Converter User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-07-20
Time saver
by Stephen

The video converting speed is really attracting. I imported a large video into it and get the job done in minutes.

2018-05-17
Great tool
by Robin

You are allowed to use this tool to convert videos into many formats, really amazing!

2018-04-03
Wonderful program
by Aaron

The converion speed is suprisingly fast. I think everyone should have a try.

2018-02-08
Amazing software
by Ben

I must say the speed of this video converting software is top in the industy after trying many similar software.

2017-11-12
Highly Recommended.
by Tony

This software is very useful in converting video formats. Thanks a lot, it really helped me.

2017-07-08
Easy to use
by Michael

Free video converter is really easy to use. You just import the video and choose the output format, done.

2017-06-18
Safe and effective tool
by Bart

This software is a safe tool. There's not a single byte damage to my original video after conversion.

2017-05-28
Works like a charm
by Alexander

Easy to convert videos into wanted format. The speed is pretty high and the video quality is great.

2017-03-10
I love it
by Samson

It allows me to customize the video resolution and frame rate, just cannot love it anymore.

2017-02-15
Easy and Fast
by Ricehard

This video converting software is very easy to use and convert videos in a very fast speed.