Tenorshare iCareFone Cleaner User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-07-15
Great and easy
by Carla

I love this software. Now I don't worry about short of storage space on my iPhone.

2018-05-19
Very useful application
by Teressa. W

Powerful software! I love the function of Photo Compress. Now I don't worry about short of storage space while keeping all photos on my iPhone.

2018-03-15
The best optimizer software I have ever used.
by Mary Lawrence

Never image a freeware can works so powerful.Greatly speed up my iPhone and release about 6GB memory. I will keep it and recommend to all my friends!

2018-03-08
Best freeware
by Ervin Beckham

Perfect product works great to free up the limited storage on my iPhone.

2017-09-27
Not bad
by Daniel.S

The software closed suddenly when I first time run it but works well when I restarted. It cleared and got about 400 MB back for my iPhone.

2017-07-31
Nice
by Jessica Downs

This helped me greatly boost my sluggish iPhone! I tried in so many places and this just helped me soo much! Thank You

2017-05-30
Amazing!!!
by Bryan

It reclaimed almost 2 GB storage space for my iPhone 6. Really recommended software!

2017-05-15
Good to use
by Janet Lee

5 stars software! The photo compression function saves a lot storage space. Thanks!

2017-03-12
Helped free up 3GB space
by David. F

Nice app. It helped me find and deleted up to 3 GB hidden large files on iPhone 6s. Thanks to Tenorshare and I would like to recommend it to my friends.

2017-03-04
Satisfied with it
by Nick

It takes a little long time to scan my iPhone7. Luckily it finds lots of junk files and temporary files on my phone.