Tenorshare Data Backup User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-06-08
This is great
by Alva

You guys are amazing. I also tried other partition software and this one is the best. Most important of all, the product is totally free!

2018-03-23
Simple yet powerful
by Samuel

I am literally a computer novice, and this tool helped me a lot to manage the whole partition. However, I would say it's better if the interface can be more fancy.

2018-03-09
No better than this one
by Paddy

Easy to operate, fast cloning speed, absolutely reliable. Can't believe it's free.

2018-03-05
Super easy
by Rod

Very easy to use and can save a lot of trouble in terms of computer backup and restore.

2018-01-27
You Guys Rock
by Liz

Intel data migration didn't even find the SSD connected via USB. This program did and successfully cloned without any problems.

2018-01-08
Cannot love it anymore
by Primo

I was surprised that a freeware can be so powerful. Similar product will charge while this is absolutely free. Thanks!

2017-12-15
Good enough to me
by Diana

Can satisfy basic need of partition backup and restore. Not bad.

2017-10-14
Great backup tool
by Yale

Thanks to Data Backup, now my files has been successfully moved to another partition.

2017-09-16
Functionally great
by Stanford

Almost every option I've wanted from other backup software has been included in this software. Easy enough to setup.

2017-06-22
Definitely worth 5-star
by Hilary

Simply amazing! I try to clone my 100GB disk to new HDD, and it only took half an hour. Great!