Tenorshare All to PDF User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare All to PDF

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-07-24
Love it.
by Luke

I highly recommend this program.It helped me converted many MS files into PDF in a very short time.

2018-03-11
Thumb up!
by Leo

This free tool make my files into PDF easier, thanks a lot you guys.

2018-03-03
Worth a 5 star rate
by Lance

I found this tool can not only convert the files into PDF but keep the original quality. So I would give it a 5 star review.

2018-01-26
Easy program
by Mark

This tool is really simple to use. You can just import the files and then set the setttings to get them into PDF easily.

2017-12-09
Batch convert files, really convenient
by Larry

I always think it's lucky for me to have this software. Save me a lot of time.

2017-10-20
Nice job
by Rex

All to PDF really did a great job. It converted the word, excel, PPT and even iamges into PDF, really amazing.

2017-09-02
You guys rock
by Paul

I use this tool to convert the Word documents, it also helped convert the images into the PDF files too.

2017-08-01
Useful tool
by Kevin

I converted hundreds of Word files into PDF and shared them with my colleague easily.

2017-03-29
I like this tool
by Randall

It converted thousand pages of word files into PDF in such a short time, just cannot love it anymore.

2017-02-19
Awesome software
by Phoebe

I never thought PDF conversion can be done in such an easy way, kudos!