Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager User Reviews

56 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-03-27
Got my Line password back
by Seiko

I use Line sometimes to get in touch with my Japanese friends but I always forgot my password.This 4uKey-Password manager is one of the tools which used to remind me of those passwords.It's a really good software.

2019-03-22
Got credit card password back
by Lnny

4uKey password manager is a great tool to help to get my credit card password back, otherwise I have to go to the bank in person. But there is still a little save problem what if my card got lost and the others have it?

2019-03-21
Found my gmail password back
by Joseph

I've lost my gmail ps for several times, with 4uKey I finally have no need to sign up a new gmail again..

2019-03-20
Got my Apple ID back
by Lisa

4uKey is a great tool to help me find my another apple ID back as well as my password.It's really friendly to the game player like me

2019-03-20
Thanks
by Martin Hracky

It's worked perfectly. Help me find my Apple ID account and password.

2019-03-19
Nice tool to get my Facebook password back
by Cisza

Each time my Facebook updated, I have to log in again and again and the worst thing is that I always mixed the password with others, this tool helped me a lot.

2019-01-23
Get my Apple ID login email back
by Carrie

This is the best software that I have ever used. I forgot the login email of my Apple ID account and this is very important to me. I need to get access to the account to back up my data with iCloud. Fortunately, it gets my email address back. So great!

2019-01-16
Show my forgotten Hotmail password
by Cicilia Tiger

I can't believe that 4MeKey can even find out the old Hotmail address that I have forgotten for quite a long time. I login to the Hotmail and read so many old emails that means a lot to me. Thanks to the big surprise! Thank you so much.

2019-01-05
I See My Forgotten Twitter Password
by Betiam

How fast it is to find out my forgotten Twitter login account password back! I really love this 4MeKey software! I have shared it with my fans on Twitter after I get access to it.

2018-12-27
find my iPhone Wi-Fi password
by Barbe Made

4MeKey is a nice and cool program, I use it to find my Wi-Fi password back with just one click. I can't believe that! I am so busy and lazy to search for information on other methods, this software saves my time!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6