Tenorshare 4MeKey Tenorshare 4MeKey(Mac) User Reviews

81 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4MeKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-10-19
It. worked on my ios 14 ipad mini 4
by Guier.Sh

It's really good to help me remove icloud lock on my ipad, and I really like it so much, cuz i've tried so many times using the other methods online.

2020-10-13
removed ipados 14 device icloud lock!!!
by uipwWer

Good, I recently found this tool, and bypassed my activation lock, really useful!!!!

2020-10-13
Really good to use!!!
by Grumuy

Successfully removed my iCloud activation lock, ios 14 yeah

2020-09-29
Someone recommeded this to me, my iPhone xr
by Hareit

I bought an old iPhone XR, but with activation lock, shame!. Finally, 4MeKey removed finally.

2020-09-29
Really removedd activation lock, no scammer
by Lameral

I found this on a quora post and have a try, it turned out to be working really, btw, iPhone 6s.

2020-09-14
Greatest iCloud activation lock removal tool I've ever seen!!!!
by Peter. Wong

A few days ago, I got an old iPhone XR, and it is unluckily locked, Oh, such a terrible thing for me!!! But I read a review from Wipelock and found that it is a reliable tool, it turned out to work as described on the official website.

2020-09-04
Appreciate it, thanks!!!
by Gagget

A great tool to help me remove the iCloud activation lock successfully. I bought a second-hand iPhone from the second-hand trading platform and oops, it got iCloud locked.

2020-09-01
Really appreciate it, thanks!
by Eric

I used my Windows computer to bypass an old iPhone 5S, finally, it was successful and more powerful than my imagination!!!

2020-08-26
SO......Nice to help me remove iCloud lock
by Nerea

It helped me to remove the iCloud activation lock from the Windows computer although it's a little bit tough to jailbreak, I just did it.

2020-08-19
Works on my macbook, an old iPhone 6s
by Uee

I have an old iphone 6s and it get icloud locked, but this tool helped me to remove activation lock successfully, thanks a lot

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9