Tenorshare 4MeKey Tenorshare 4MeKey(Mac) User Reviews

81 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4MeKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-01-04
Greatly worked on my iPhone 8Plus
by Welsh

I have a second-hand iPhone 8 plus, and 4mekey really worked. I have used this iPhone as an iPod touch....

2020-12-23
Bypassed my activation lock on my old second-hand iPad
by Wondeey

I just spared my money and bought a cheap iPad and turned out to be iCloud locked, oops!!!! But this 4mekey tool helped to remove my activation lock, thanks!!!

2020-12-10
Great and it worked on my old iPhone 6s.
by olive

I have an old iPhone 6s from someone, and it turned out to be iCloud locked. This tool helped me to unlock successfully.

2020-12-10
best softwares
by mathews

YOUR SOFTWARES ARE THE BEST

2020-12-01
I got an old iPad mini, and locked out of iCloud lock, this worked finally!
by Goorgewosha

Some friend of mine sent me an unused iPad and i found that it gets stuck on iCloud activation lock, oops, tragedy. I googled and found this tool, never thought that it would work on my ipad.

2020-11-17
Worked on my iPhone 6S with iOS 13.7
by Gandae

I haven't updated to iOS 14.2 because I have an iCloud locked iphone. I just used this tool the day yesterday, and wow, really bad-ass!!!~

2020-11-12
supports iOS 14 on my iPhone x
by Olie.waltz

I just saw this tool claims to support iPhone x with iOS icloud activation lock removal, great............want to recommend it to my friend.

2020-11-06
Bypassed on my iphone 6s
by Woundle

I have an old iphone 6s with activation lock, yeah, but this called 4mekey is really useful for deleting the activation lock

2020-11-06
Good, bypass on my ios 14 activation lock!
by Okan

thanks to the support team to teach me how to operate on my windows and finally I got this issue resolved!

2020-10-19
Removed icloud lock on ipad pro 1, ios 14!!!!
by Oeara

Never thought that it could remove my ipad lock which was got from my old friend. Yeah, i can now using it as a media player, cuz I cannot use the sim card after I've removed the activation lock.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9