Tenorshare 4MeKey User Reviews

26 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4MeKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-07-27
Quickly delete the activation lock, thanks
by Realeu

I never thought that this tool turned out be a useful tool to help me. I bought a second-hand iphone and locked with icloud.

2020-07-27
Fast to remove icloud activation lock!!!
by Gready

I got a used iPhone and it turned out be locked by icloud, but I couldnt keep in contact with the previous owener, so, i found this accidentally and really useful.

2020-07-17
Removed my iPhone 5s activation lock successfully.
by Daniel

Last day, I got a used iPhone 5s and activation lock pops up, I tried to unlock but failed. Finally, I found this tool and it's super useful, really.

2020-07-16
Beyond my imagination, good!!!
by IMAG

My friend wanted to donate an old iPhone and unluckily, it's locked by activation, sad!!!! However, this tool helped me finally.

2020-07-16
Safe and worthy to be trusted!!!
by Hreudb

removed my activation lock with quick speed and just successful at one time, LOL

2020-07-16
I love to use this tool.
by Frebby

Couldn't imagine that why this tool looks so good, I was once stuck at this issue for a long time. Really thanks for removing the activation lock.

2020-07-16
Fabulous tool, unlocked the activation lock
by Greatbit

Really good to bypass the activation lock, cuz I bought a second-hand iPhone X, luckily, this helped me a lot.

2020-07-16
Removed activation lock, really!!!
by Trebd

This is the best tool I've ever used and I want to say thanks.

2020-07-16
Super useful, my friends,lol
by Lokiy

Never thought that this tool is useful cuz I tried a lot of iCloud unlocking service who claim they are free. Finally, I used this to unlock my activation lock. Really thanks!!

2020-06-18
Quick and very easy to use.
by Brandie W.

First have a try on the activaion unlocking tool after I have a second-hand for several months. My iPhone 8 plus icloud evnetually removed.

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3