Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

76 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-07-11
Bravo!
by marco

it is odd that my iPhone keeps hanging on the apple logo while starting. I avail two tips learned from a forum seems not working at all. by friend's introduction, I found reiboot, I just pressed a few keys very casually, my phone return to normal mode again, it's amazing.

2019-07-08
Useful!
by Lacey

My IPhone 8 was stuck in recovery mode, I looked online for quite a while, tried aload of different things with itunes and still nothing... I came across this site and used Tenorshare ReiBoot and its just wow... it enables my phone out of recovery mode.

2019-07-02
strongly recommended
by vivian

I wanted to install iOS 13 today but it got this message: an error occurred during update. Tried many times but still cannot install update. Fortunately,Reiboot helps me fix the problem and then i install iOS 13 successfully

2019-06-12
Worth Its Value
by LORA

The paid version is unrestricted with more function in it, It works well, I had an issue at first but FOR reiboot helped me through it. Also, it Works well on my iPhone x. i think it is worthy to keep it for in case of any unexpected case happen

2019-06-10
a handy tool~~
by tulip

Just updated to ios13 but the issue is Face ID isn’t working. Through the introduction of a colleague, I found reiboot. This software is very friendly to the technical green hand, I just clicked a few buttons, and my phone is back to normal. thanks again

2019-06-04
wonderful tool
by miyuki yoshii

completely bailed me out of the tricky problem that my new iPhone with the spinning cycle without ending, with this tool, my phone return to normal again.

2019-05-06
handy tool!
by spy

It worked out of the box, I have repaired an iPhone X which was stuck on apple logo. The most advanced repair system apps. Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

2019-04-29
booted up my phone
by Geoff

My iPhone 7 stuck in recovery mode... It annoyed me for days. Luckily I tried this program and everything went smoothly. What surprised me is that this tool is FREE!

2019-04-26
recommend ios fix tool
by Aria

my iPhone 7P was frozen when updating to ios 12.2 OTA, I was so anxious because there are lots of precious data in my phone. I searched and tried the Reiboot without much trust. Surprisingly, this ios repair tool fixed my problem. Great and recommend!

2019-04-03
fixed my face id problem
by teresa warrant

my face id stopped working suddently, it is spinning and won't unlock. I used the reiboot's repair operating system function and now the face id works fine now.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8