Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

231 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-12-22
Thank you
by Rray

Hi team, I subscribed this service, happy with the resolution and now I want to avoid my renewal charges on my credit card. Kindly help me stop my subscription plan.

2021-12-20
Fix the Problem with My Phone
by Clementine M.

Thanks a lot!!! Bravo! The problem with my phone has got fixed and it got my phone back to its original shape.

2021-12-18
thank you~~
by Curry

Thank you reiboot for successfully helping me rescue my phone from the crash. Thank you very much~ Everyone can try this software. Its function is very useful!

2021-12-15
unexpectedly surprising!
by Clementine

to my surprise, my iphone 12 pro seemed to be buggy a few weeks back and i thought it was just an issue from an update or something, until it gotten completely stuck in a so called "bootloop".. i tried putting it into recovery mode, tried everything, quite literally what ive seen on youtube.. and still nothing! until i stumbled upon this software which i was skeptical of. but from the given reviews and videos ive seen online, i had hope that my issue was not a lost cause. therefore after purchasing it and getting it into work, and eventually saving my iphone i was elated! i was completely frightened to lose my pictures and my cherished saved stuff i kept on my phone! this software did not disappoint whatsoever, and i would definitely recommend it to anyone struggling with their device, fearing that they'd have to be restoring and eventually losing all their precious data.. thank you so much to whomever created this tool to help so many. i am completely happy and would most definitely share this across whomever seems to face a problem!

2021-12-13
Effective! Worked as described.
by Catty Brown

For somehow my iPhone 11 screen went black and failed to turn on, and I googled many solutions and finally get this effective tool. It turns out that this tool works as described. Now I can use my phone as usual!!!

2021-12-10
Gread Experience!
by Rios

After trying this software for the first time, my user experience is very good. It successfully repaired my iPhone stuck in recovery mode, thank you!

2021-12-06
Satisfied with ReiBoot
by Mariya

I am really satisfied with the product, it did fix my iPhone 11 system issue!!!

2021-12-04
Standard Repair is useful
by Mahoney

Thanks to reiboot for repairing my iPhone. I really like the Standard Repair Mode, which not only repairs the phone but also does not cause data loss.

2021-11-26
Best ReiBoot!!!
by Belinda

Your product allowed me to unlock/unstick my iPhone!!1! Thanks a lot!!!!!

2021-11-26
Thank u~
by Reeve

Thank you for this software for successfully repairing the black screen of my iPhone. After the repair is completed, this problem does not pop up anymore.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 24