Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

167 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-12-14
Awesome tools
by den

It's simple fixed the issue with one click. thank you

2020-12-12
Nothing better than ReiBoot
by leslie

Apple does nothing abt its network issue!!! Really hate it and still suffer from network issue. ReiBoot really saves my life, and it helps me fix my network issue perfectly. Great work!!!

2020-12-05
Works amazing!
by Juan Sim

Finally managed to get my iPad out of recovery mode using tenorshare after umpteen failures with iTunes and recommended hacks

2020-12-03
Thank u boss great work
by Yahya Irfan

Problem was solved after using ReiBoot. Like this tool!

2020-11-30
Awesome service
by Sharon D.

I got the endless restart on iPhone 11. And tried ReiBoot, it really works!!! My phone came back again. Thanks

2020-11-27
awesome tool! 1 minute to Recover!
by Sam Vee

This is a fabulous tool. I had the dreaded spinning Dark screen for 1.5 hours, was desperate, and Googled for Help... saw this ReiBoot Software, downloaded, and hooked up the iPhone... Recovered and running again in 1 minute! Thank you!

2020-11-21
It's awesome
by Rithwik jal

It updated my iPad 9 to 10 even if it can't

2020-11-17
Hi Tenorshare team
by Jodie

I was able to get it fixed. Fortunately, worked on the deep repair feature.

2020-11-13
Good fixer for iPhone 12
by Cain

IDK what caused iPhone 12 stuck on recovery mode!!! Really disappointed!!! Got luck, reiboot finally resolved it

2020-11-07
Advanced Program
by Chirath

my 8 plus is disabled!!! Annoyed!!! Then paid and used, very useful!!!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 17