Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

9 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-02-18
Quite a nice freeware
by Evance

Amazing, such a powerful tool is free!! I can’t help prasing it.

2017-12-11
Wonderful Free Software
by Ben

I have tried to enter recovery by pressing the buttons but failed. Luckily I got this free software, which helps me boot into recovery mode in just 1 click.

2017-11-30
Good Software
by Tim

I used ReiBoot for Android to get into Android recovery mode. It really works, thank you very much.

2017-06-03
OMG I LOVE THIS!
by Claire

My Samsung S7 ran really slow after updating to Nougat. I followed my friend’s advice to use reiboot to clear system caches and now my phone almost runs as new!

2017-05-07
Awesome program overall!
by Curry

I like this program very much. This product is absolutely fantastic.

2017-05-01
Thanks a lot.
by Doris

Finally I found an easy way to enter Android recovery mode successfully, thank you so much!

2017-04-18
My big problem was sovled!
by Onoin

The incredibly simple UI and marvelously explained step-by-step instruction is really nice for a newbie like me.

2017-03-20
Recommended.
by Anna

For no reasons, my s7 stuck in recovery mode. So I used ReiBoot to fix it and it really worked!

2017-03-14
Works Perfectly!
by Susan

Many thanks. I succeed in fixing the issue that “the process.com.android.phone has stopped” on my galaxy s7. Helpful software.