Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

25 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-09-02
the best repair app there is
by Hayk Lucine

I have used reiboot for my business for years, it helped me solve many android problems, and I'm considering to purchase the iOS one as some of my customers also have iOS devices.

2019-08-30
Great free feature
by Henrik Vartan

I'm not a tech-savy person and cannot tell apart from fastboot mode, recovery mode and download mode, this software helped me enter and exit them easily, thanks a lot.

2019-08-30
Nice Experience!
by Sarkis Ani

It's a nice experience to use reiboot, thanks for your great software, it helped me fix my Samsung galaxy s8.

2019-08-15
worth each star
by peter

As far as I can tell the app works. it is doing good, or just above the average, I would say YOU WILL HAVE TO EARN EACH STAR

2019-08-14
cool
by miyuki

it's a great tool and it doesn't mess up my phone and it does its job so cool~~thanks guys great job on this one!

2019-08-08
good job!
by yoshii

I was trying to install a custom ROM, but got stuck into CWM boot loop ADN my phone has been showing the "downloading..." screen for over an hour, I found this software through the introduction of a friend. It is this software that allows me to enter the android download mode with one click. thanks!

2019-08-07
handy tool!
by Belly

My phone can't be detected, mi pc suite told that I've to update my device before connecting, In desperation, I found this software, it helped me fix the problem, and it is free! thanks!

2019-08-02
Bravo!
by Steve

My samsung tab cannot detect sim card without notice, sometimes is unable to use non-Wi-Fi connections to access the Internet. all in all, it is a nerve-wracking mobile phone, I found this software by chance, It helped me solve the problem

2019-08-01
mini yet powerful
by parneet

my huawei cannot connect to wifi even checking router name and password, all in all, l, in no avail at all! soooo discouraging,! Can you imagine how monotonous it is without wifi, I hope this kind of thing will never happen again. afterward, i just flick through a website called 9 to five, If I remember correctly, it is probably the name. my huawei was repaired by this mini tool, magic happens, my phone gives back to normal track again!

2019-06-14
Fixed
by Tara

MY Samsung Galaxy keeps restarting again and again out of the blue, I found this program! yes, it is very easy to use. Their lifetime fee is not huge but they are always able to help me get out of this dilemma, Worth every cent. Thanks.

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3