Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

78 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-08-10
Not Bad
by D-dove

This tool really works, but this super software cannot be applied to my cousin phone, who uses Huawei. Hahahahah

2020-08-07
Perfectly
by Godinho

Thank you very much, you really saved me. It worked right here.

2020-07-30
Thanks U
by Ciara

Recently my iPhone always keeps on sending me to recovery mode! I can't handle it!! And I force restart but nothing helps. Thank you, you just saved my phone!!

2020-07-09
Absolutely well!
by Luna Dawn

Have only run it once. But the experience is very pleased. No need to worry much about the complicated theory. Just follow the guide to go on. My Samsung S9 small bug gets resolved.

2020-06-15
Outstanding software
by Matthew Mc

Using with Samsung S10, got stuck on no command error. Even though I knew some said force restart can get out of stuck state, I have tried it but failed at the end. But I use this tool to work my Samsung s10 properly.

2020-05-28
My wife is lucky dog
by Brilliant Ogiri

Didn't do a thing for me. I have an android phone which is not supported by this software. But my wife's Samsung is suitable for it. As she said, this work very fine on her phone, everything is good, just don't fit me…… Would the software supports more Android phones?

2020-04-28
Real Work
by Donny Aric

How great this software is! My S10 stucked on the Samsung logo screen, I cannot bypass it to use my phone, the good news is that Reiboot for Android fixed the problem, I'm really happy, thanks so much.

2020-04-05
Exit Recovery mode!
by Avery

I need to exit the recovery mode, but it's a little difficult for me to process as my phone's button often malfunction, ReiBoot for Android helps me solve the issue, really love it.

2020-03-12
A Happy User
by Mason

The software is great, thanks a lot.

2020-03-06
Google play service issue!
by Liam

ReiBoot for Android helped me fix the issue "unfortunately google play services has stopped Samsung tablet", recommend this great software to all of you!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8