Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

35 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-01
Oo man, it worked with just one click
by Tony blaze

It worked like magic after 2 weeks of trying to boot to my sumsung galaxy ace 3

2019-05-06
costly but useful
by gigi

It's a bit costly to me, but it's ok with me since it fixed my Huawei. I'm not ready to get a new one yet, so in another sense, it helped me save a ton of money! thanks again

2019-04-29
Fixed
by Ashley

My galaxy S5 stuck in Recovery Mode I have no idea to get it out, hopefully, By chance, I google some article about the smart solution for the Android devices, finally, my phone back to normal again.

2019-03-25
Solved
by Amy

my camera always shows a white screen without notice, i have googled the issue and still can't find a proper way to solve this problem. recommended from my colleagues, i find the best solution on this tool.

2019-03-20
Finally!
by rita

I found an efficient way to enter recovery mode with just one click!

2019-02-05
android recovery mode
by April

i can enter my samsung s5 into recovery mode successfully using the reiboot tool.

2018-02-18
Quite a nice freeware
by Evance

Amazing, such a powerful tool is free!! I can’t help prasing it.

2017-12-11
Wonderful Free Software
by Ben

I have tried to enter recovery by pressing the buttons but failed. Luckily I got this free software, which helps me boot into recovery mode in just 1 click.

2017-11-30
Good Software
by Tim

I used ReiBoot for Android to get into Android recovery mode. It really works, thank you very much.

2017-06-03
OMG I LOVE THIS!
by Claire

My Samsung S7 ran really slow after updating to Nougat. I followed my friend’s advice to use reiboot to clear system caches and now my phone almost runs as new!

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4