Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

54 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-01-04
system rescue
by Foster Pearle

I'm an old Samsung user and there are so many problems with my phone. I don't want to go to the local repair center as it's too far. ReiBoot helped me fix the system, I don't know how long the phone can be used, bu it is much better than before.

2019-12-25
The Second order
by Julie Kelli

It's my second time to purchase Tenorshare's software, the first one is 4uKey for Android unlocker, they all work great. If there is another need in my family, I will come back again!

2019-12-20
s10 fixed!
by Noelene Jaylee

This software helped fix my s10 restarts every night issue in just a few minutes, really good experience.

2019-12-12
Worked for My Samsung s8
by Roly Jayna

Good product! It helped me to solve the boot loop issue on my Samsung s8, much love.

2019-12-12
App not installed issue fix!
by Martin

After update to the latest version, app cannot installed on my Samsung, I tried many ways but the issue is still there. I read an article about using reiboot and then have a try, it worked! Thank you so much.

2019-11-30
The Best One I Used
by Audra Jude

It's a great experience to use this software as it solved my problem quickly and effective, thanks a lot!

2019-11-22
Great Software
by Barbie Sela

Has anyone had the issue s7 edge running slow? If you are the same as me, you can try ReiBoot, it solved my problem in just a few minutes

2019-11-16
Thanks
by Cassie Zane

I can receive messages, but cannot send them on my LG phone, I go to the local repair center, they said it would cost a lot to fix the problem. So I try to fix it by myself, it's lucky to find Reiboot and use it, thanks for your good software, it solved my issue.

2019-11-15
It's flawless
by Levon Khachatur

My samsung galaxy s7 won't charge and I don't know why. After tried several ways, I found ReiBoot, it helped me solve the issue in just a few clicks, thanks!

2019-10-24
Must try
by Ara Armen

It works well and really easy to use, I want to recommend it to everyone who has Android system issues.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6