Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

72 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-09-07
Thanks <3
by Gremelin

This software is worth the price. And thanks for the tutorial about headphone mode it helps me a lot!!!

2020-09-03
Good clean tool for Samsung
by Jasmine

I have tried lots of different ways to clean my Samsung cache. But only this best app with one click(I have found) feature. Clean well!!! My Samsung runs smoother than ever.!!

2020-08-27
Thanks alottt...
by Revi

System UI isn't Responding on my Samsung s10. Wow thanks a lot thanks a lot for this reiboot.

2020-08-17
Android 9 running well !!!
by CreamyA

I factory reset my phone twice but still freezes, automatically restarting, even ask for help from Samsung didn't work. But ReiBoot for Android really help me fix this problem.

2020-08-10
Not Bad
by D-dove

This tool really works, but this super software cannot be applied to my cousin phone, who uses Huawei. Hahahahah

2020-08-07
Perfectly
by Godinho

Thank you very much, you really saved me. It worked right here.

2020-07-30
Thanks U
by Ciara

Recently my iPhone always keeps on sending me to recovery mode! I can't handle it!! And I force restart but nothing helps. Thank you, you just saved my phone!!

2020-07-09
Absolutely well!
by Luna Dawn

Have only run it once. But the experience is very pleased. No need to worry much about the complicated theory. Just follow the guide to go on. My Samsung S9 small bug gets resolved.

2020-06-15
Outstanding software
by Matthew Mc

Using with Samsung S10, got stuck on no command error. Even though I knew some said force restart can get out of stuck state, I have tried it but failed at the end. But I use this tool to work my Samsung s10 properly.

2020-05-28
My wife is lucky dog
by Brilliant Ogiri

Didn't do a thing for me. I have an android phone which is not supported by this software. But my wife's Samsung is suitable for it. As she said, this work very fine on her phone, everything is good, just don't fit me…… Would the software supports more Android phones?

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8