Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

28 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-08-02
Bravo!
by Steve

My samsung tab cannot detect sim card without notice, sometimes is unable to use non-Wi-Fi connections to access the Internet. all in all, it is a nerve-wracking mobile phone, I found this software by chance, It helped me solve the problem

2019-08-01
mini yet powerful
by parneet

my huawei cannot connect to wifi even checking router name and password, all in all, l, in no avail at all! soooo discouraging,! Can you imagine how monotonous it is without wifi, I hope this kind of thing will never happen again. afterward, i just flick through a website called 9 to five, If I remember correctly, it is probably the name. my huawei was repaired by this mini tool, magic happens, my phone gives back to normal track again!

2019-06-14
Fixed
by Tara

MY Samsung Galaxy keeps restarting again and again out of the blue, I found this program! yes, it is very easy to use. Their lifetime fee is not huge but they are always able to help me get out of this dilemma, Worth every cent. Thanks.

2019-06-01
Oo man, it worked with just one click
by Tony blaze

It worked like magic after 2 weeks of trying to boot to my sumsung galaxy ace 3

2019-05-06
costly but useful
by gigi

It's a bit costly to me, but it's ok with me since it fixed my Huawei. I'm not ready to get a new one yet, so in another sense, it helped me save a ton of money! thanks again

2019-04-29
Fixed
by Ashley

My galaxy S5 stuck in Recovery Mode I have no idea to get it out, hopefully, By chance, I google some article about the smart solution for the Android devices, finally, my phone back to normal again.

2019-03-25
Solved
by Amy

my camera always shows a white screen without notice, i have googled the issue and still can't find a proper way to solve this problem. recommended from my colleagues, i find the best solution on this tool.

2019-03-20
Finally!
by rita

I found an efficient way to enter recovery mode with just one click!

2019-02-05
android recovery mode
by April

i can enter my samsung s5 into recovery mode successfully using the reiboot tool.

2018-02-18
Quite a nice freeware
by Evance

Amazing, such a powerful tool is free!! I can’t help prasing it.

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3