Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

80 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-11-13
The best solution
by Birdy

I've had the issue that no sound with my Samsung calling and it's very frustrating! I've used this tool. Tech help is very helpful! Thank you all for contacting me on how to solve my annoying issue. I will follow u!

2020-11-07
Just got fixed
by Darren Garnier

Omgg the program reiboot android is so nice!!! Kiss all staff. Completely get rid of Samsung flickering screen!!!

2020-11-02
Free features
by Alan K

Nice tool with free features. Thanks, developer.

2020-10-28
Your software worked 100%
by Sarah Stone

ReiBoot for Android really get my Samsung S8 past stuck on checking for updates!!! Thanks

2020-10-13
Best recovery mode tool I met
by Burke

Thank you so much! Many ways on Google are too complicated for me. But with ReiBoot for Andriod, this is so simple yet so helpful.

2020-10-10
Samsung Phone Is OK Now
by Susan Zetty

Before I met ReiBoot for Android. My Galaxy s9 keeps flashing with its home screen. First, I have reached out to Samsung customer, but nothing helped. Amazingly with ReiBoot Android, It helps me fix my phone. Really Thanks ^_^

2020-09-25
Works like magic!
by Jay Chou

Hey, thank you very much for this amazing software. It really works and wouldn't lose any data. That's what I want!!!

2020-09-14
Very helpful :) Thank you.
by Donnie Feels

Amazing... I found myself stuck in the fastboot mode and I just bought and turn it on to fix my Samsung Galaxy, but I followed instructions and... VOILÁ!! God bless you! All is well.

2020-09-07
Thanks <3
by Gremelin

This software is worth the price. And thanks for the tutorial about headphone mode it helps me a lot!!!

2020-09-03
Good clean tool for Samsung
by Jasmine

I have tried lots of different ways to clean my Samsung cache. But only this best app with one click(I have found) feature. Clean well!!! My Samsung runs smoother than ever.!!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8