Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

63 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-05-28
My wife is lucky dog
by Brilliant Ogiri

Didn't do a thing for me. I have an android phone which is not supported by this software. But my wife's Samsung is suitable for it. As she said, this work very fine on her phone, everything is good, just don't fit me…… Would the software supports more Android phones?

2020-04-28
Real Work
by Donny Aric

How great this software is! My S10 stucked on the Samsung logo screen, I cannot bypass it to use my phone, the good news is that Reiboot for Android fixed the problem, I'm really happy, thanks so much.

2020-04-05
Exit Recovery mode!
by Avery

I need to exit the recovery mode, but it's a little difficult for me to process as my phone's button often malfunction, ReiBoot for Android helps me solve the issue, really love it.

2020-03-12
A Happy User
by Mason

The software is great, thanks a lot.

2020-03-06
Google play service issue!
by Liam

ReiBoot for Android helped me fix the issue "unfortunately google play services has stopped Samsung tablet", recommend this great software to all of you!

2020-03-04
Don't Miss
by James

Great software, if you also have Samsung black screen issues, you should not miss Reiboot for Android, it's so nice!

2020-02-28
Great Product
by Oliver

Thanks for your great product, I fixed a big problem which I couldn't describe in just a few words, but really thanks.

2020-01-11
A GOOD CHOICE
by Harriette Stella

It's so lucky to find this software when my Samsung tablet has screen flicking issues, thanks reiboot, thanks Tenorshare.

2020-01-08
Will come back!
by Wilfreda

If you are a newcomer of this site, than don't hesitate to buy its software, especially for reiboot for android. I purchased it and fixed my Samsung tablet without any trouble, it's so nice!

2020-01-04
system rescue
by Foster Pearle

I'm an old Samsung user and there are so many problems with my phone. I don't want to go to the local repair center as it's too far. ReiBoot helped me fix the system, I don't know how long the phone can be used, bu it is much better than before.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7