Tenorshare Phone Mirror Tenorshare Phone Mirror (Mac) User Reviews

89 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Phone Mirror

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-12-16
Quick. No delay. Great.
by Tessie

It was the first time to use your products and it didnt let me down. I follow the steps to share the screen in like 1 minute and there is no delay when i use it. You create great software to make my life much more convenient. Thanks a lot.

2021-12-15
So good.
by Joni

I have been using Phone Mirror for about 2 weeks. Is it interesting to see Samsung phone shown on the PC. Bigger screen and higher quality. So good.

2021-12-15
Xiaomi Phone
by Millard

I googled Android screen mirroring tool and found Phone Mirror. It says it can be free to use, so I think why not give it a try. Well, it did display the Mi phone screen to the computer and its function was not bad. And I also got a free 1-month full version. Much better. And I will keep using it.

2021-12-04
Nice work
by Donna

Nice work by you guys. It was good to share my photos and videos to my pc and display them on the bigger screen. And Phone Mirror is very smoothe to use, I dont meet any delay when using it. Really helpful. Thank you.

2021-12-04
Good
by Audra

Good Android mirroring products and free trial. Perfect for controlling my Redmi phone from PC purposes. Recommended.

2021-11-30
Like this product
by Phil

Oh wow, I like this product and as an android screen mirroring software, it suits perfectly to what I am looking for. Recommended and I will keep using Phone Mirror again.

2021-11-30
It did well.
by Jewel

It did well. It was the first time to use your products. My need is to share my oppo phone screen to my computer and i am satisfied with it. I hope it can have more great features in the future. And thank you.

2021-11-29
Great experience
by Rue

Great experience and thank you guys very much. It has helped me mirror my mobile screen to the PC so I dont need to bring my phone all the time to check the messages. I have a good experience with this software.

2021-11-29
Recommend
by Conor

At first I didn't know if it would work, but i still give it a try. And i think i can give it a 4-star review now. I am happy to use it. I recommend trying this product.

2021-11-26
GOOD! HELPFUL!
by Arend

I downloaded Phone Mirror and tried using it on my laptop yesterday. I think what i like most is it is a real-time mirroring, and no delay when I was using. Very smooth. Good and helpful. Plan to keep using your software. Thank you.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9