Tenorshare Phone Mirror Tenorshare Phone Mirror User Reviews

34 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Phone Mirror

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-11-12
Awesome...
by Louise

I love this Phone Mirror......It is a good app on my laptop......It helps me make the task easy because I need to use my laptop to work while texting on my mobile. I dont need to change between laptop and mobile which makes me more busy. Now I just need to mirror and control my phone on the laptop. And highly recommed to people who have seen this review.

2021-11-11
get the job done
by Maudie

It gets the job Done. I am looking for an app for android screen mirror function. I can do a lot of things on my mi phone from my pc now. Reading books, texting to my friends, playing Dots, taking screenshots......and by now i dont find any delay. Generally I was very satisfied with it.

2021-11-11
phonemirror
by Odin

This will become one of my favorite apps for screen mirroring my phone to my computer. 5 Stars for you.

2021-11-11
Enjoy it a lot
by Barbra

Thank you for introducing this nice android screen mirror program to me. I am actually enjoy it a lot. It is very timely and without delay when I use it to mirror my moto phone. I hope it have more choice for free use.

2021-11-10
It helps me a lot
by Darleen

This software is one that I like. It helps me a lot. I think I will use this Phone Mirror very often to mirror my Samsung phone to my laptop. Thank you very much for developing this software.

2021-11-10
Good
by Boyce

This is an interesting tool. The design is very good. I can mirror my phone to my PC now. The connection is stable and has no lag.

2021-11-09
Works very well
by Myra

Works very well with my Pixel. ANd it is so easy to use. I also recommend this Phone Mirror to my friends.

2021-11-09
Mirror phone
by Ilbert

There are so many screen mirroring apps on the internet and I finally give Phone Mirror a try. And it is free anyway. The result is that it is a great desktop application.

2021-11-08
It is the exact software I'm looking for
by Genette

It is the exact software I'm looking for. I mirror my galaxy phone screen to my computer and I like playing Candy Crush on the bigger screen.

2021-11-08
Phone Mirror
by Beth

I can mirror my Samsung S21 Ultra to my Windows PC with a USB cable, and take screenshots and recordings. Btw, looking forward to connecting with wifi.

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4