Tenorshare Phone Mirror Tenorshare Phone Mirror (Mac) User Reviews

92 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Phone Mirror

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-07-08
Like it a lot
by Alivia

My mobile phone screen is too small to share content with others. So I use Phone Mirror to share photos, and videos stored on my phone and watch together with my family. I like it a lot.

2022-07-07
Control my phone using mouse
by Kole

I use the keyboard and mouse to open and use the apps on my phone, and no delay. Very good experience.

2022-07-07
Nice try
by Collyn

Nice Try! Easy to mirror my android phone to the laptop. Waiting for more features of this software.

2022-06-14
Impressive
by Mahmud R. Farhan

good!

2022-05-06
Love it
by Luanne

Love it. Great Xiaomi screen mirroring software. Share my phone screen to my laptop in a few seconds. No troubles.

2022-04-11
mackbook
by Harley

I have a macbook and just bought a new Samsung phone. I find a bit difficult to mirror my android to mac, but PHONEMIRROR did it for me. Very easy and great tool.

2022-04-07
Convenient app and works great
by Payton Jalowy

It mirrors exactly what's on the my phone to my computer.

2022-03-22
Thank you Tenorshare
by Sanford

I can finally mirror my phone screen on my laptop now! It only takes me a while to know how to use it. Thank you Tenorshare! Nice software and highly recommend!

2022-03-22
Great
by Lita

phone mirror...awesome program that makes my work and life more convenient.

2022-03-14
Suprise
by Bairre

I just found Phone Mirror can be used on Mac now and gave it a try. It did work and i was very happy about this software. Thank you.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10