Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup User Reviews

41 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-09-23
Good program
by Rachel

i factory reset my iPhone and want to restore it from iTunes backup, but i forgot the password. This tool removed the password in minutes so that i can restore my iphone successfully.

2019-09-10
Easy and quick
by Giana

I went to change some of my settings in screen time and realized I set a passcode for it that I don’t remember. With the help of 4ukey, i unlocked it successfully.

2019-09-10
Great
by Sylvia

My dad recently forgot the password and couldn’t alter any setting on my phone. 4uKey helped me reset the screen time passcode without resetting the entire phone. Thanks!

2019-09-06
100% Work
by Melanie

Only 3 simple steps to recover my forgotten iTunes backup password, but need to wait for several minutes.

2019-09-04
Help me to remove screen time passcode for iphone 7
by Hailey

My brother gave me an iPhone 7 recently, but he didn't remember the screen time passcode. I just want to see if this software can remove the screen time passcode. The fact is , it did work!

2019-08-29
Great tool!
by ADRIAN J

I’m happy to say I shared the experience with my several friends. It retrieve iTunes backup password successfully. Thank your team for a great product!!”

2019-08-29
remove screen time passcode quickly
by krishna

I set up the iphone screen time to prevent my son from being addicted to the game. But after a few days,i forgot the screen time passcode. So i try to use this tool. 4ukey did a great job of removing the screen time within several seconds! thanks!

2019-07-12
Thanks!!!!
by Yeva

I have used iTunes to backup my iPhone 6 three years ago and completely forgot the backup password. Luckily, 4ukey saved me, thanks for your guys!

2019-06-18
Get rid of screen time passcode
by Benie

I changed my screen time passcode many times for a game app to prevent my husband playing too long, But I forgot it cause the "many times set" and i have no idea about how to fix this. Luckily, I found this iPhone backup unlocker online which can help me to remove screen time passcode.

2019-06-17
Recover iTunes backup password
by Adi

I forgot the itunes backup password i set two weeks ago and now i want to recover the backup files. With this 4ukey - iPhone backup unlocker, I can easily recover the encrypted password within 3 steps. It's simple and it works well.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5