Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup User Reviews

34 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-07-12
Thanks!!!!
by Yeva

I have used iTunes to backup my iPhone 6 three years ago and completely forgot the backup password. Luckily, 4ukey saved me, thanks for your guys!

2019-06-18
Get rid of screen time passcode
by Benie

I changed my screen time passcode many times for a game app to prevent my husband playing too long, But I forgot it cause the "many times set" and i have no idea about how to fix this. Luckily, I found this iPhone backup unlocker online which can help me to remove screen time passcode.

2019-06-17
Recover iTunes backup password
by Adi

I forgot the itunes backup password i set two weeks ago and now i want to recover the backup files. With this 4ukey - iPhone backup unlocker, I can easily recover the encrypted password within 3 steps. It's simple and it works well.

2019-06-14
Remove screen time passcode
by Qua

I set a screen time password to prevent my mom's monitoring and I changed a lot. Unfortunately, I cannot recall the latest password I set and have no idea of how to get it back. It's quite complicated. With the search, I found this iPhone backup remover software and finally used it to recover my screen time password. It's good.

2019-06-11
Get forgotten screen time passcode back
by Rico

I forgot my screen time passcode many times cause I always change it to prevent my child playing games for a long time. With this iPhone backup unlocker, I can remove it without any data loss then reset a new one. It really helped.

2019-06-05
Great use
by Jenna

It's of great use to recover forgotten iTunes backup password with this iPhone backup unlocker. i always cannot recall which password corresponds to the appropriate account. With this software, I can encrypt files without repercussions.

2019-05-16
Find forgotten encrypted iTunes files back
by Adam

I forgot the encrypted iTunes backup files back when I try to restore it. I'm anxious about this for a few days. Fortunately, this 4uKey - iTunes backup help me to quickly decrypt iTunes backup password,which helped me a lot.

2019-04-28
I forgot thte backup passcode and my friend told me I could try this tool cause she has used this
by summer

So I downlaoded this from internet and tried step by step with the guidance. I have to say it is very kind that you offered such a detailed guide for users. Anyway, just in few minutes I got the passcode back

2019-04-25
I encrypted my iTunes backup but forgot the passcode!!
by seven

I downloaded this tool and surprisiingly it disabled the encryption with just 1 click!

2019-04-23
I don't want to encrypt the backup anymore
by simon

so I tried this tool ang it disabled the encryption very fast just with one click

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4