Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup User Reviews

14 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-01-23
Best iTunes Backup Password Recovery
by Bela Wood

This is the best iTunes backup password recovery tool for me. I get my iTunes back up password back by using this software. Although it takes time, it deserves me to wait. I am so happy.

2018-12-27
Remove iPad backup password
by Rebacca

This is really a nice and cool backup password recovery tool. I use it to remove the encrypted backup settings in my iPad. Thanks to Tenorshare iBackpUnlocker, I remove the password without data loss.

2018-12-14
unlock iPhone XS backup password
by Jeery Mouse

This is really a nice product to me. I use it to unlock my iPhone XS backup password! I can't believe the password is so easy but I totally can't remember it! It's my wife's birthday!

2018-12-12
unlock my iTunes 12 backup password
by Brlina

I lost the password to unlock my iTunes backup, I have lost my confidence for so long because I can't back up data in my iPhone 8, but iBackupUnlocker solves my problem. Thank you Tenorshare.

2018-12-10
unlock iTunes backup password so fast
by Ramonad

I forgot the password to unlock my iTunes backup file, and I have confused about it for quite a long time. Finally, I use this backup unlock tool to unlock it. Such a nice tool to unlock my iTunes backup password!

2018-07-10
Professional iPhone backup file password unlocker
by Autohunter

After I tried the trial version, I decided to pay for the full version. Turned out to be the right move and I can now use my iTunes backup to restore iPhone contacts and SMS.

2018-06-22
Forgotten Password Recovered
by Cindy

In all, with the information on the internet and the program interface, I'm able to use this tool to find my backup password which I have been long forgotten. Thank you guys!

2018-05-21
Amzaing tool!
by Karl

Tenorshare iPhone Backup Unlocker helped find iTunes backup password for both my iPhone and iPod touch. I will keep this tool on my desktop forever!

2018-04-17
Removed my password!
by Adif

Thank you it worked great. I use the password found by iPhone Backup Unlocker and it's just my iPhone backup password! Thanks.

2018-03-02
Worth to try.
by Nike

This iTunes backup unlocking tool is really worth to try. It recovered my forgotten password for the backup files successfully.