Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup User Reviews

39 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-18
Get rid of screen time passcode
by Benie

I changed my screen time passcode many times for a game app to prevent my husband playing too long, But I forgot it cause the "many times set" and i have no idea about how to fix this. Luckily, I found this iPhone backup unlocker online which can help me to remove screen time passcode.

2019-06-17
Recover iTunes backup password
by Adi

I forgot the itunes backup password i set two weeks ago and now i want to recover the backup files. With this 4ukey - iPhone backup unlocker, I can easily recover the encrypted password within 3 steps. It's simple and it works well.

2019-06-14
Remove screen time passcode
by Qua

I set a screen time passcode to prevent my mom's monitoring and I changed a lot. Unfortunately, I cannot recall the latest passcode I set and have no idea of how to get it back. It's quite complicated. With the search online, I found this iPhone backup unlocker software and finally used it to recover my screen time passcode. It's good.

2019-06-11
Get forgotten screen time passcode back
by Rico

I forgot my screen time passcode many times cause I always change it to prevent my child playing games for a long time. With this iPhone backup unlocker, I can remove it without any data loss then reset a new one. It really helped.

2019-06-10
Retrieve encrypted files
by Beni

I used iTunes to backup some of my files with encryption. but now the thought of the password is gone. I cannot unlock those locked files. Luckily, I found this 4ukey - iPhone backup unlocker, which allowed me to retrieve the forgotten password back and finally I got the encrypted files back.

2019-06-05
Great use
by Jenna

It's of great use to recover forgotten iTunes backup password with this iPhone backup unlocker. i always cannot recall which password corresponds to the appropriate account. With this software, I can encrypt files without repercussions.

2019-05-30
retrieve iTunes backup password
by jennie

I forgot my iTunes backup password and I have to recover those files today otherwise I may lose my job. With this 4uKey - iTunes backup I can retrieve my password fast and safe and finally I found those files back instantly. It really worth a try if you are in a trouble like this.

2019-05-29
Unlock encrypted iTunes backup password
by Luny

I'm accustomed to using iTunes to backup some confidential documents with encryption at the past to protect them. But it's troublesome when I try to recover them one day cause I forgot the encrypted password. With this 4ukey - iTunes backup unlocker, I can recover most of the passwords I set before and reduce losses of mine.

2019-05-24
Remove iTunes backup encryption settings
by Bam

I encrypted the backup files when I backup with iTunes, and I cannot restore them cause I forgot the password and as a matter of fact, I really hate this encryption settings of iTunes cause I always encrypted files by accident. With this 4uKey - iTunes Backup, I can remove the iTunes backup encryption settings to avoid the future data loss. It 's good.

2019-05-16
Find forgotten encrypted iTunes files back
by Adam

I forgot the encrypted iTunes backup files back when I try to restore it. I'm anxious about this for a few days. Fortunately, this 4uKey - iTunes backup help me to quickly decrypt iTunes backup password,which helped me a lot.