Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

59 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-10
Convenient
by Bemie

Due to the particularity of occupation, I have to transfer a lot of media to computer any time and any where to spare enough space for more. With this iCareFone, I can transfer backup fast and transfer them quickly with no limited space and speed. It's good to use.

2019-06-04
worth trying
by miyuki yoshii

Very useful especially new hands. If you are tired of using traditional iTunes/iCloud and willing to cost a few money, this software would be great and can save a lot of trouble.

2019-06-03
Backup conveniently
by Woozie

Due to the particularity of occupation,I have to backup media and audio under any circumstances with my iPhone. And this is very upset because I have to enter the same Apple ID when I backup with iTunes or iCloud, and the process is complicated and the iCloud storage space is limited. With this iCareFone, I can easily backup them with no Apple ID limitation and more space. It's good to use especially it saves my time.

2019-05-30
Useful
by Binny

Due to the particularity of occupation, I have to backup files and recover them more often. With this iCareFone, I can backup at anytime and anywhere and I can recover them selectively as well as it's really fast and safe.

2019-05-27
Transfer data with no Apple ID limitation
by Iryee

I used to use iTunes to transfer or sync files between iPhone and computer and I cannot stand the speed and it is limited by Apple ID. Especially when I try to transfered some music which I never buy at App store, it's collapsed. With this iCareFone, i can transfer them with no Apple ID limitation and the speed is fast.

2019-05-21
Selectively restore
by Peniel

iCloud backup space is limited and it cost too much to expand storage space. This iCareFone allowed me to backup with no apple id limited and the storage space depends on the computer and I can easily preview some of my files as well as selectively restore them on my device. It's much more convenient than iCloud and it's fast.

2019-05-20
Without apple id restriction
by Tenny

I was in trouble that I have to enter the same apple id when I try transfer some files from my iPhone to a computer through iTunes which waste a lot of my time. With this iCareFone, now I can transfer them with no apple id limited and it's fast and safe. It really worth a try.

2019-05-16
Great to deal with my problem
by Rocy

iCareFone help my iPhone get out of recovery mode which stuck in it fast and simple. It's good to use.

2019-05-15
Backup free
by Yve

This iCareFone allowed me to backup most of my files with no limited space. It's really good to use when you backup without any limited space which is not like iCloud. And the most important thing is that this backup is totally free.

2019-05-13
Flexibly backup and transfer
by Ivy

iCareFone allowed me to flexibly backup and transfer my files between idevices fast and safe. It's really good to use.