Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

36 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-19
Fix my apple logo stuck problem
by Din

Recently, my iPhone is always stuck in apple logo when I restart it and it took a long time to restore. With this iCareFone, I can fix this annoying problem quickly and safe. It worth a try.

2019-04-18
transfer quick without data loss
by Ly

I've made several videos with my mac and I need to transfer them to my iPhone in urgent. iCareFone is a great choice to deal with it.

2019-04-17
Transfer selectively
by Julie

iCareFone allowed me to transfer some of files from my iPhone. And I can transfer it quickly and selectively.It's really useful for me to transfer some photos with my friends.

2019-04-16
Transfer fast and safe
by Bim

iCareFone is a great tool for me to transfer a number of files within minutes when I was out and need to spare more space to store more files.It's great to use for a photographer.

2019-04-15
Backup free and transfer fast
by Dam

iCareFone is a great tool for me to bulk manage some files on my iPhone fast and simly.

2019-04-12
Backup freely
by Kate

iCareFone is a great tool for me to backup my files on my iPhone quickly and free. And it takes not a long time to backup.It's good to use.

2019-04-11
Transfer files quickly
by Hone

iCareFone is a gorgeous software which can transfer most of my photos from my phone within minutes with no loss.It's safe and fast.

2019-04-10
Flexibly Backup
by Danni

iCareFone is a useful software which can backup a lot of my files within minutes effortlessly.

2019-04-09
Backup free and fast
by Bin

iCareFone is a great software which I use to backup some of my data on my iPhone and the most important function is that it can not only backup my files free but faster than many other software I used before.

2019-04-08
Backup files
by Cae

iCareFone is a great tool to backup my files between my iPhone and computer and it can complete the process within few minutes. It's fast and useful.