Tenorshare iCareFone Tenorshare iCareFone(Mac) User Reviews

133 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-09-04
Great new feature
by Matevos Mariam

I'm an old user of iCareFone and surprisingly to find that you have added the feature to transfer WhatsApp from Android to iPhone in the new update, love this software more.

2019-09-03
Unlike iTunes, doesn't need complex steps
by Bedros Khazhak

icarefone is one of the easiest apps I have used, I can selectively transfer my iPhone media between iTunes and iOS device without any need of tech.

2019-08-30
Helpful
by Hovsep Margarit

Have used this software several times, it always works great, recommend it's WhatsApp Transfer feature to all of you.

2019-08-30
Just What I Want!
by Anush Avag

I have searched for a tool to transfer WhatsApp from Android to Android for a long time, this software is just what I want, thank you!

2019-08-23
WhatsApp Transfer
by Haig Vartan

I used to be an Android user and now want to change to an iPhone, WhatsApp is the only app I want to transfer as it is important to my business. I have tried Apple's Move to iOS, but it is a little complicated to use, iCareFone is much easier and better. Besides, it can also transfer from iPhone to iPhone, iPhone to Android and Android to Android, love it so much.

2019-08-22
Great
by Martin

I have purchased this product so that I can transfer my whatsapp chats from my iPhone 5s to my new Samsung Galaxy S10e.

2019-08-20
Free Backup
by Ward

I have iphone16G , I'm going to format it,so I need to make back up for whats app and everything. I watched many ads online and want to find a software that can provide free service to back up files. Luckily, i found icareFone, which can make a backup for free.

2019-08-08
Great tool!
by Phillips

This software is very simple to use. It just took me a few minutes to transfer hundreds of music files. And also it has an excellent function, that is its free backup feature. You can use it to seletively back up your files from iOS devices to computer.

2019-08-02
So Cool
by Boghos Lucineh

I tried the free version first and found that icarefone is really a flawless software tool. Then I purchased it to transfer my whatsapp, it works well, too. Trust me, the software will not let you down.

2019-07-30
Well done
by Harris

Just one-click, i transfered my whatsapp data from iPhone tp computer very quickly. And i don't need to rely on iTunes to transfer whatsapp data any more!

PREV 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 NEXT
/ 14