Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

77 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-03-20
Backup photos and videos
by Angelina

I backup my photos and some movies as well as some original videos I made with iCareFone, and I have to say that the speed is much faster than to upload to a net disk.

2019-03-19
Great bro
by Isabel

It's good to use it to manage my data. It's time to get rid of iTunes..ahahah

2019-03-18
Great tool for Transfer
by Ellen

It's more convenient than iTunes and it's a worth to try.

2019-01-09
A Good Free Backup Software
by Lynn

I use iCareFone to backup my whatsapp messages, it's so easy and totally free. I want to recommend this tool to the world.

2018-11-07
Time-saving
by Brennan

A very useful tool to manage all my files. Really helps. Now i would never use iTunes again.

2018-11-01
Nice
by Gelin

Very useful especially for beginners. If you are tired of using traditional iTunes/iCloud and willing to cost a few bucks, this software would be great and can save a lot of trouble.

2018-10-17
Worth trying
by Flores

Actually i have compared 3 iOS file manager products on the market and finally picked iCareFone after carefully read the product pages. It does work as advertised. Just one thing, it would be better if adding iCloud backup restore feature.

2018-06-14
Highly recommended!
by Carla

Who would ever want to backup with iTunes or iCloud when there is a better choice? I use iCareFone to backup a lot, for me, this way is much hassle-free and time-saving.

2018-06-05
Nice tool
by Hassan

I would give it a five-star rating. The interface is user-friendly and neat, operations are easy to follow. Good enough for me.

2018-01-17
A better way to manage iOS data
by Matthew

If you want full control of you data,don't hesitate to try iCareFone and you will be able to import, export, delete, backup & restore files the way you want. The iOS system recovery feature seems very useful but I haven't used it yet.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8