Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

87 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-08
Backup files
by Cae

iCareFone is a great tool to backup my files between my iPhone and computer and it can complete the process within few minutes. It's fast and useful.

2019-04-04
Block ADs
by Annie

iCareFone App can help to block those annoyed ads when I play games on my iPhone, which is really nice and I have no need to wait for a long time to enter games.

2019-04-03
Share paid music
by Troye

With iCareFone, I can share some paid music between my iDevices and computer and no need to pay them again as well as download the app again on the computer.

2019-04-02
Transfer selectively
by Lin

iCareFone helped me to bulk transfer some of my previous files to computer.

2019-04-01
Safely restore data on iPhone
by Daniel

iCareFone is a great tool to restore my photos without any data loss. It's safe and useful.

2019-03-29
Great tool to replace iCloud
by Vie

iCareFone is a great tool to backup my files from iOS and there is more space than iCloud.

2019-03-28
Restore lost files
by Zoe

With iCareFone, I can restore some files selectively and can preview those before restoring.It's good to use.

2019-03-27
Fly transfer
by Bela

iCareFone is much more faster than iTunes when i try to transfer my short videos between the computer and iPhone.

2019-03-22
Bulk transfer
by Jackson

iCareFone is really convenient for me to transfer data among iDevices

2019-03-21
Backup movies
by Bill

iCareFone is a great tool to backup some movies on my iPad to spare some space for me to update new..

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9