Tenorshare iCareFone Tenorshare iCareFone(Mac) User Reviews

199 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-07-06
Really good.
by Peter

I have an iPad, and I would like to transfer some videos and songs from it to my iPhone 12. With iCareFone, I did it successfully in a few minutes. It is a very powerful transfer tool. Really good.

2021-06-29
surely helped me
by Rymuen

I have a lot of photos and my phone’s storage is not enough. I tried some other backup tool, but many are not charge for free. iCareFone can really back up my photos to my PC easily, almost just one click and it’s totally free. I love this so much!!!!!!!

2021-06-25
iCareFone is a good tool to transfer files.
by Sweeney Raz

I have some text messages and contact information that I want to send to another iPhone, but they can only be transferred together with all the other data by iTunes, which is a bit unnecessary. I only need to connect the 2 iPhones to the computer one by one and transfer the messages and contacts in a few minutes with this iCareFone.

2021-06-24
So great to know this software
by Tyrone Ebony

What I like most about it is that it helps me selectively transfer music and video between my iPhone and iTunes. And I can also use it as a backup tool on my mac. So great to know this software.

2021-06-16
Trusted Software
by Carlos

I have read many iCareFone reviews to say what other people say about this product and finally bought it for transfer photos. It proves to be a great software.

2021-06-08
useful to backup iPhone
by Rosalina

This tool is very useful to backup iPhone. I get back some of my old pictures on previous backed-up data. It is much more convenient to store and restore my iPhone than iCloud. I don't need to worry about limited storage space anymore.

2021-03-21
Ok
by Darot

Very easy

2021-01-27
Good
by AungkyawOo

GOOD

2020-12-17
Super fast!
by Lucy

Yesterday I bought a new iPhone 12 and I want to transfer my old iPhone data to the new one. But, my iCloud storage is full so I'm searching for a new way on google... Luckily, I found iCareFone, and it really helped me. Thanks for helping me!!!

2020-10-16
Tenorshare iCareFone
by crackbye

Easy to use the software. Convenient and not much hectic installation process.

PREV 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 NEXT
/ 20