Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

71 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-12
Backup freely
by Kate

iCareFone is a great tool for me to backup my files on my iPhone quickly and free. And it takes not a long time to backup.It's good to use.

2019-04-11
Transfer files quickly
by Hone

iCareFone is a gorgeous software which can transfer most of my photos from my phone within minutes with no loss.It's safe and fast.

2019-04-10
Flexibly Backup
by Danni

iCareFone is a useful software which can backup a lot of my files within minutes effortlessly.

2019-04-09
Backup free and fast
by Bin

iCareFone is a great software which I use to backup some of my data on my iPhone and the most important function is that it can not only backup my files free but faster than many other software I used before.

2019-04-08
Backup files
by Cae

iCareFone is a great tool to backup my files between my iPhone and computer and it can complete the process within few minutes. It's fast and useful.

2019-04-04
Block ADs
by Annie

iCareFone App can help to block those annoyed ads when I play games on my iPhone, which is really nice and I have no need to wait for a long time to enter games.

2019-04-03
Share paid music
by Troye

With iCareFone, I can share some paid music between my iDevices and computer and no need to pay them again as well as download the app again on the computer.

2019-04-02
Transfer selectively
by Lin

iCareFone helped me to bulk transfer some of my previous files to computer.

2019-04-01
Safely restore data on iPhone
by Daniel

iCareFone is a great tool to restore my photos without any data loss. It's safe and useful.

2019-03-29
Great tool to replace iCloud
by Vie

iCareFone is a great tool to backup my files from iOS and there is more space than iCloud.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8