Tenorshare iCareFone Tenorshare iCareFone(Mac) User Reviews

133 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-17
Really helpful to transfer whatsapp contacts to my new iPhone.
by Lee

I just change a new iphone from an old android lg phone, and this software works fine.

2019-12-13
Never thought it worked on transferring whatsapp.
by Nuulles

It is useful to transfer from my old android phone to new iPhone 11.

2019-12-13
So easy and quick to transfer whatsapp messages.
by Taashed

Wow, it's very fast to transfer whatsapp from samsung to iPhone 11.

2019-12-13
Free backup tool
by Adrienne

Unlike iTunes, iCareFone makes it easier to manage your iOS data. one-click to backup your data including photos, contacts, etc. On top of that, it is a totally free tool.

2019-12-11
Thanks this software to help me transfer whatsapp message to another android phone.
by Doesitself

I have two phones, recently I bought a samsung galaxy note 10, and prepare to transfer whatsapp message from an old iphone 5, iCareFone indeed does its job.

2019-12-10
I need to make a transfer from an an android to iphone 11 pro max
by Sam

Hello, I need to know this before buying the product. I just got the new iPhone 11 Pro Max and leaving my Samsung Galaxy android behind. I already copied my data with the 'move to ios app,' but there seems to be no way to transfer my WhatsApp messages from android to my new iPhone. Will the iCarefone transfer WhatsApp chats to my iPhone 11 pro max? Thanks!

2019-12-06
Thanks, WhatsApp Message is Successfully Transferred!!!
by Bette

OMG,it really helped me to transfer whatsap data from iPhone to Android.

2019-12-06
Wow,good to try this tool
by Cehey

Just change a new iPhone from Android, and it helps me to transfer whatsapp message quickly.

2019-12-05
SMS and Photos Transfer
by Marina Pearlie

I have some important messages and photos need to be transferred from an old iPhone 6 to my new iPhone 11, this software just reachs my requirements, good job!

2019-12-05
iOS 13.2.3
by Travis Reginald

iCareFone works great with my iPhone 11 Pro which is on the latest iOS 13.2.3, if you also want to transfer WhatsApp, iCareFone is a great choice.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14