Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

73 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-06
better than itunes
by Karina

I transferred all my Whatsapp messages in 20 seconds it was so easy !! I Just downloaded all my contacts and I sent them to my other new phone via this application with a simple touch !!

2019-04-30
Restore safely
by syvia

I used to use this iCareFone to backup some of my data and now I want to get them back. It can not only backup your data fast but you can restore them selectively with simply several steps.

2019-04-29
Syncing fast with one click!
by Gracy

I need to syncing some files which saved on my iPhone with my Mac to show it to my clients in urgent. This iCareFone is really a good tool for me transfer them with one click without any data loss. It's fast and safe.

2019-04-29
Bravo!
by Z4b4dor

Service was great, my issue was resolved with no issues!

2019-04-28
Transfer files selectively
by Dal

iCareFone is a great tool to transfer files among my idevices selectively and fast. It's really convenient.

2019-04-24
Transfer ffast and remove duplicate things
by tyasfg@gmail.com

I have to transfer lots of my duplicate files on my iphone to clean some storage.This iCareFone is very useful. It can not only can help me to transfer those files but automatically remove duplicates during the transfer. It really save my time.

2019-04-23
transfer my secret
by Din

icarefone helped me to transfer some of my "secret" to other device fast and safe to avoid being seen by my parents.

2019-04-22
rescue from apple logo stuck
by Eda

My iPhone was stuck in apple logo when i restart it and I don't know how to deal with it. This icarefone can help me out of this awkward situation within few minutes.It's fast and helpful.

2019-04-19
Fix my apple logo stuck problem
by Din

Recently, my iPhone is always stuck in apple logo when I restart it and it took a long time to restore. With this iCareFone, I can fix this annoying problem quickly and safe. It worth a try.

2019-04-17
Transfer selectively
by Julie

iCareFone allowed me to transfer some of files from my iPhone. And I can transfer it quickly and selectively.It's really useful for me to transfer some photos with my friends.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8