Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

79 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-04
worth trying
by miyuki yoshii

Very useful especially new hands. If you are tired of using traditional iTunes/iCloud and willing to cost a few money, this software would be great and can save a lot of trouble.

2019-05-30
Useful
by Binny

Due to the particularity of occupation, I have to backup files and recover them more often. With this iCareFone, I can backup at anytime and anywhere and I can recover them selectively as well as it's really fast and safe.

2019-05-16
Great to deal with my problem
by Rocy

iCareFone help my iPhone get out of recovery mode which stuck in it fast and simple. It's good to use.

2019-05-15
Backup free
by Yve

This iCareFone allowed me to backup most of my files with no limited space. It's really good to use when you backup without any limited space which is not like iCloud. And the most important thing is that this backup is totally free.

2019-05-13
Flexibly backup and transfer
by Ivy

iCareFone allowed me to flexibly backup and transfer my files between idevices fast and safe. It's really good to use.

2019-05-09
all-in-one tool!!!
by legend

icarefone is a real manager of ios data. The vast amount of data stored on my android phone is transmitted to my new phone at an amazing speed.

2019-05-06
better than itunes
by Karina

I transferred all my Whatsapp messages in 20 seconds it was so easy !! I Just downloaded all my contacts and I sent them to my other new phone via this application with a simple touch !!

2019-04-30
Restore safely
by syvia

I used to use this iCareFone to backup some of my data and now I want to get them back. It can not only backup your data fast but you can restore them selectively with simply several steps.

2019-04-29
Syncing fast with one click!
by Gracy

I need to syncing some files which saved on my iPhone with my Mac to show it to my clients in urgent. This iCareFone is really a good tool for me transfer them with one click without any data loss. It's fast and safe.

2019-04-29
Bravo!
by Z4b4dor

Service was great, my issue was resolved with no issues!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8