Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

13 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-11-07
Time-saving
by Brennan

A very useful tool to manage all my files. Really helps. Now i would never use iTunes again.

2018-11-01
Nice
by Gelin

Very useful especially for beginners. If you are tired of using traditional iTunes/iCloud and willing to cost a few bucks, this software would be great and can save a lot of trouble.

2018-10-17
Worth trying
by Flores

Actually i have compared 3 iOS file manager products on the market and finally picked iCareFone after carefully read the product pages. It does work as advertised. Just one thing, it would be better if adding iCloud backup restore feature.

2018-06-14
Highly recommended!
by Carla

Who would ever want to backup with iTunes or iCloud when there is a better choice? I use iCareFone to backup a lot, for me, this way is much hassle-free and time-saving.

2018-06-05
Nice tool
by Hassan

I would give it a five-star rating. The interface is user-friendly and neat, operations are easy to follow. Good enough for me.

2018-01-17
A better way to manage iOS data
by Matthew

If you want full control of you data,don't hesitate to try iCareFone and you will be able to import, export, delete, backup & restore files the way you want. The iOS system recovery feature seems very useful but I haven't used it yet.

2017-12-11
Best iTunes alternative ever!
by Shelly

Recommended for beginners like me. Now I can say goodbye to iTunes.

2017-10-21
Unbelievably fast transferring speed
by Oscar

My friend recommended this software to me and it is really wonderful. I just tried it to transfer all my downloaded songs from my Mac to the iPhone, and whole process takes only 1 min! I really love this software.

2017-06-14
Great backup service
by Herry

For no reasons, iTunes cannot recognize my device and failed to backup. I tried iCareFone to backup, and obviously, this one is better as it provide more files choice, and didn't have the annoying iTunes errors.

2017-05-11
A little bit expensive but helpful
by Nick

The transferring feature is really helpful, especially when it can transfer in batch. The price is not lovely for a student, but it does save me a lot of time.