Tenorshare iCareFone Tenorshare iCareFone(Mac) User Reviews

160 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-01-18
New feature is good
by Piilore

Wow amazing. I found it has a new feature now and I tried. The conversion speed is so fast. I converted 98 HEIC photos, only 3 seconds!!!!! It took only 3 second to successfully converted all my HEIC photos to JPG format.

2022-01-10
nice app
by drfctg

It’s very easy to use and it helped e a lot. Very nice app. I can say it’s my life saver. Can’t recommend this enough!

2022-01-10
Great
by Olingey

I found this app icarefone...Now I can manage my phone from my PC whenever possible and it lets me backup my ios data to pc with an ease.

2021-12-31
GOOD TOOL
by LILy

It is a very good file management software. I like it. And it’s the first time In know that we can create virtual u drive on iPhone. I’ve just heard virtual u disk on computer.

2021-12-28
Worked very well
by Jyngarden

The product worked very well for my file transfers.

2021-12-21
User Friendly
by Jellyode

I just found there is some fantastic music in my iTunes, but I don’t know how to use iTunes. (I mean I don’t know how to transfer that music from my iTunes to my phone.) I knew this tool from its official blog. Their product guide is easy to understand so I subscribed to it. It performs well. The transfer process is fluent and quick.

2021-12-21
Highly Efficient
by Pola

This tool helped me transfer all my photos to pc. Can you believe it, only one click? The whole process only took me 6 minutes, so I must give it a good review. I noticed it has many features. I will try other features in my license period.

2021-12-15
Good new feature
by Ulyen

Wow, the new feature is amazing. I find all my iphone’s data in iCareFone’s file manager, which can be easily accessed in Android phone. I deleted some unknown files and hope this will free up my iPhone space. I don't think I've seen this feature before. The tenorshare team is really serious about their software.

2021-11-29
good tool
by tfdget

My phone's SIM card slot got stuck and when I had to take it in for repair my friend reminded me that it was better to back up my phone first. He recommended this software to me and it worked so well. With just a few simple clicks, my data was backed up to my computer and now I can go fix my phone with no worries.

2021-11-29
so quick
by dera

I wanted to transfer music from my Samsung phone to my iPhone. I tried many methods, none of which I thought was efficient and convenient, then I watched Tenorshare's video on the YouTube. And I downloaded the software and followed the video step by step, and it only took me 10 minutes to finish it.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 16