Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

89 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-11
Thanks this software to help me transfer whatsapp message to another android phone.
by Doesitself

I have two phones, recently I bought a samsung galaxy note 10, and prepare to transfer whatsapp message from an old iphone 5, iCareFone indeed does its job.

2019-12-10
I need to make a transfer from an an android to iphone 11 pro max
by Sam

Hello, I need to know this before buying the product. I just got the new iPhone 11 Pro Max and leaving my Samsung Galaxy android behind. I already copied my data with the 'move to ios app,' but there seems to be no way to transfer my WhatsApp messages from android to my new iPhone. Will the iCarefone transfer WhatsApp chats to my iPhone 11 pro max? Thanks!

2019-12-06
Thanks, WhatsApp Message is Successfully Transferred!!!
by Bette

OMG,it really helped me to transfer whatsap data from iPhone to Android.

2019-12-06
Wow,good to try this tool
by Cehey

Just change a new iPhone from Android, and it helps me to transfer whatsapp message quickly.

2019-12-05
SMS and Photos Transfer
by Marina Pearlie

I have some important messages and photos need to be transferred from an old iPhone 6 to my new iPhone 11, this software just reachs my requirements, good job!

2019-12-05
iOS 13.2.3
by Travis Reginald

iCareFone works great with my iPhone 11 Pro which is on the latest iOS 13.2.3, if you also want to transfer WhatsApp, iCareFone is a great choice.

2019-11-30
Good Support Service!
by Sona Hovo

The software is good but I faced a little problem, so I emailed to their tech support, the reply is quick and always come with great suggestions, thank you!

2019-11-22
Transfer iPad
by Ara Sirvard

I have purchased a new iPad and want to transfer some files from the old one to it, iTunes cannot do that selectively, so I search for apps and find iCareFone. If you don't use it, you will never know how great it is.

2019-11-16
a great experience
by Berjouhi Vartan

I really recommend everyone to use the software provided by Tenorshare, the programs are good, and so does their support service, love your guys!

2019-11-15
Try and Buy
by Vahagn Levon

I tried the free features of iCarefone and found that it was real good. Now I have purchased the full version and enjoy manage my iPhone files with it.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9