Tenorshare iCareFone Tenorshare iCareFone(Mac) User Reviews

144 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-08-24
convenient
by lmzr

I don’t know how to transfer my itunes songs library to my iphone, and my friend recommend me this app. Actually I’ve tried it on my friend’s computer and found it convenient. So I bought this too cuz I need always to transfer my itunes songs library to my phone!

2021-08-24
great
by rcghl

Can any body drag files to ipad internal storage files on computer? I need to put some files to my ipod but failed to directly drag them. So I used this app and it works great! I just used the manage function of it and I will try the other functions.

2021-08-24
good
by ucbjk

I think it’s the alternative of itunes!!!! Last week I wanted to transfer all my ipod music to my pc. I’ve tried itunes but failed so many times. Then I searched the topic on google and noticed tenorshare has a guide for this problem. And then I downloaded it. It really works, do not need any complex steps. Just connect, scan and export! Fantastic!

2021-08-13
Great job.
by Kelin

So surprised! My photos take up a large part of the storage space on my 256GB iPhone, so I decided to move them to my USB flash disk. It becomes an easy task to export so many photos with iCareFone.

2021-08-02
nice app
by kktdja

I don’t know why my iCloud Photos didn’t sync to my iPad and I was in a hurry to use these photos, it’s such a big project to send them from my iPhone to iPad one by one. So I suddenly reminded iCareFone’s backup and restore function. I tried it and it really works. I got my hundreds of images successfully. Thanks a lot!

2021-07-06
Really good.
by Peter

I have an iPad, and I would like to transfer some videos and songs from it to my iPhone 12. With iCareFone, I did it successfully in a few minutes. It is a very powerful transfer tool. Really good.

2021-06-29
surely helped me
by Rymuen

I have a lot of photos and my phone’s storage is not enough. I tried some other backup tool, but many are not charge for free. iCareFone can really back up my photos to my PC easily, almost just one click and it’s totally free. I love this so much!!!!!!!

2021-06-25
iCareFone is a good tool to transfer files.
by Sweeney Raz

I have some text messages and contact information that I want to send to another iPhone, but they can only be transferred together with all the other data by iTunes, which is a bit unnecessary. I only need to connect the 2 iPhones to the computer one by one and transfer the messages and contacts in a few minutes with this iCareFone.

2021-06-24
So great to know this software
by Tyrone Ebony

What I like most about it is that it helps me selectively transfer music and video between my iPhone and iTunes. And I can also use it as a backup tool on my mac. So great to know this software.

2021-06-16
Trusted Software
by Carlos

I have read many iCareFone reviews to say what other people say about this product and finally bought it for transfer photos. It proves to be a great software.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 15