Tenorshare iCareFone Tenorshare iCareFone(Mac) User Reviews

174 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-11-30
save my time
by Lindtsy

I like this software; it is fantastic. I want to transfer images to my computer because my phone is critically short on memory. I tried several different methods, but they all took too long. Icarefone, however, let me to upload more than 1000 pictures in under 10 minutes!

2022-11-29
Worked great
by Nancy

It worked great, and it was by far the quickest method I've ever used, to upload 5,000 photographs to my computer.

2022-11-06
Very good
by Mahesh

I Loved this one

2022-10-31
Like this app
by Melin

I like this app because it helped me to export my iphone photos to my laptop in just several minutes. It’s such a time-saving tool!

2022-10-26
Amazing
by Uytrbsi

I get the Sberbank app back by using this app!!!!! Oh I think it’s the new feature. They can help me download and install the app that is not available in my country.

2022-10-09
Excellent quality
by Stefan Moss

hopefully looking forward to putting up with many more features in the future!

2022-09-30
like it
by Potri

I bought a new iphine 14, and need to export all the photos from my old iphone 13 to my computer and save them to my computer. icarefone's one click export feature is so handy!

2022-09-30
nice app
by Ryian

It is much better than itunes, which is often inexplicably stuck and has very limited functionality. icarefone can completely be an alternative to iTunes!

2022-09-09
Goody
by Riley Cunningham

Though I didn't use and compare other products, I think this software is quite good to be my first choice when I have issues.

2022-06-30
so many new features
by Nerlop

I bought it 2 months ago and yesterday I opened it again, which shocked me. There are many new features now. I tried the "Mirror Phone" feature, it's just like the Airplay. Anyway, I will not uninstall it!!!Waiting for more features!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 18