Tenorshare iCareFone Tenorshare iCareFone(Mac) User Reviews

129 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-07-14
WELL DONE
by Edward

I don't really expect this software to help me back up my photos but it did, and it's free... I will use your software if I need it again no matter free or not. LOL

2020-07-06
free and powerful!
by Olly

I just tried backing up my data with iCareFone and it really helped me out. The best part is that this feature is completely free. All in all, it's a great experience.

2020-05-28
Samsung to new iPhone 11
by Jane Amick

Wow, I would rate this app 100 Stars if I cloud I got an iPhone 11 Pro as a gift from my dear mom that I need to move all data from my old Samsung A70. Shocked by its amazing speed, thanks, smile~

2020-05-19
so far so good
by Sandra

it is an easy to use app for me to manage my media data without much efforts. it does what is says and does a great job. The only thing I would like to tell the developer that can you support more media files. Thx

2020-04-23
Amazing to copy chat history from android to iphone x.
by Yoe

I know there is no so good tool like icarefone that can help me to transfer. Move to ios doesn't work totally

2020-04-23
This tool is great and all of whatsapp messages are migrated successfully.
by Selinae

I just boutht a new samsung S20 and want to transfer old chats from my old huawei.

2020-04-16
Just copy old whatsapp conversation from old android.
by Thrand

Newly bought an iphone xr, and want to migrate old chat from whatsapp on Samsung S8. Great, this really does a good job.

2020-04-10
Successfully migrate message on whatsapp to new iPad
by Yeakiy

Just holding a new 2020 iPad Pro and now all whatsapp data are transferred without any issue.

2020-04-10
Great that whatsapp chat is totally copied.
by Uioe

I upgrade to new iPhone XR and want to save whatsapp messages from old android. Very quickly, this works!!!

2020-04-10
So good to recommend, guys!!!
by Lisene

I bought such a great tool to help me transfer whatsapp from old android to new samsung s10.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13