Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

116 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-03-24
Finally copy conversation from iphone to new iphone.
by Gween

This tool helped me to transfer whatsapp information to my iPhone 11 Pro very quickly.

2020-03-24
Amazing,transfer whatsapp history to my new android.
by Sweiek

I just bought a new Samsung S10 and need to move whatsapp chatsa history to new andorid phone.

2020-03-22
sync contacts from ipad to iphone
by Philip Whiliams

I lost my iphone contacts but kept contacts on ipad. with this icarefone, I transfer contacts from ipad to iphone sucessfully without icloud or itunes.

2020-03-20
Whatsapp data transfer,great.
by Mekou

I finally transfer whatsapp message from android to another new Samsung Galaxy Note.

2020-03-20
Transfer WhatsApp chat history from android 6.0 to iPhone 7.
by Yoe

I just change an iPhone 7 and want to transfer old whatsapp chat from LG.

2020-03-10
Works perfectly.
by David

As an iOS file manage software, i use it to manage my media file on my iphone. very convenient.

2020-03-10
Great transfer tool
by Joy Michelle

I followed the directions and transfer WhatsApp between my iPhone X and Xiaomi successfully.

2020-02-19
You deserve a LIKE
by Rayko Nenchev

If you want to better manage your iphone data but are tired of using iTunes,don’t hesitate to try iCareFone and you will be able to import, export, delete, backup & restore files the way you want.

2020-02-11
great iTune alternative
by Andy

I’m looking for the best alternative to iTunes for maintaining my music collection on my iPhone and Mac. I don’t dislike iTunes but I’m looking for something maybe a little more accessible and with a better UI. And icarefone is a great tool to manage data on my iPhone.

2020-01-14
Best whatsapp transfer tool between android and iOS.
by Prutuo

I want to transfer whatsapp data from Huawei to iPhone 11 and, yes, the tool iCareFone does a good job as it claims.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12