WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore User Reviews

89 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-01-11
New experience
by Molly

I just tried your WhatsApp Transfer and it helped me export my WhatsApp photos to my computer. Besides, I saw many other features. I will try it in the future. Hope you guys have a nice day!

2021-01-09
Hey!
by Luis

Thanks to your WhatsApp transfer, I've transferred my WhatsApp data from Android to iPhone successfully. It's quite easy to use! Thanks again!

2021-01-08
Thanks to your iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer software
by Salah

Requesting to stop auto renewal from my account as my query has been sorted out already thanks to your iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer software. It really helped me out to backup my WhatsApp data from Android to iOS.

2021-01-07
I'm so thankful!
by Barisberkin

Your WhatsApp Transfer just helped me a lot. I did my transfer successfully. Thank you and best wishes from Turkey.

2021-01-06
Good customer service!
by Marlene

I purchased the Tneorshare iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer(Mac) and it worked perfectly (Samsung Galaxy s7 to iPhone 12)! The support service was very helpful when I had trouble to register. I am more than thankful for the good service!

2020-12-18
Thank you!
by Chieko

WhatsApp transfer finally went successful, which is a big relief to me! Thank you so much!

2020-12-14
Nice tool!
by Eric

So my sis bought a new iPhone 12 Pro yesterday, and she asks me to find a way to transfer WhatsApp chats from the old iPhone. By checking the YoTube, I found iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer and it seems perfectly in the video. Therefore, I bought this tool and transferred WhatsApp chats from the old iPhone to the iPhone 12 Pro successfully! Thanks a lot!

2020-12-09
New experience!
by Stephen

I just bought an iPhone 12 and I wanna transfer my WhatsApp chats from my old iPhone 8. Thanks to this amazing tool which helped me solve the problem.

2020-11-26
Thanks a lot
by John

I just bought a new Samsung and my google drive is out of space and I have to transfer WhatsApp messages directly. Thanks to iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer, I finally finished the transfer.

2020-11-04
Super Great!
by Justin

I saw your product on YouTube, and my mom wants to export WhatsApp messages to the computer. iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer really works!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9