Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

127 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-10-12
Would definitely recommend this software to my friends.
by Sabrina

Hello, I would like to cancel my Icarefone Whatsapp Transfer license as I believe I would not require migrating my whatsapp data in a short period of time. I would like to say thank you for developing this software so that I can move all the chat messages from android to ios. Would definitely recommend this software to my friends.

2021-10-11
Wonderful experience
by Gunniy

I am a private user, I bought a new phone and I used your wonderful program. Thank you, I really liked it, and was convenient, but I no longer need it, so I ask you to disconnect me from my monthly subscription to your program. thanks in advance.

2021-10-11
It worked as it stated.
by TELMO RIOMAR

It worked as it stated. Although it could have a clear step-by-step. I spent a lot time to figure out everything. But that's ok.

2021-10-08
這款軟件非常好有用,幫我成功的傳輸了whatsapp裡面信息內容和附件
by W.Sheng

多謝 貴公司跟進,我會介紹親朋戚友使用貴公司軟件,我本人亦會繼續支持貴公司產品,祝 貴公司生意興隆

2021-10-08
This is absolutely the best application I've ever used.
by Nico Bogaards

Good afternoon, I have used the whatsapp transfer and I am pleased with the ease of use. I would like to end my subscription after the period that has been paid for, since I don't need the support in the next months (or I hope years).

2021-10-03
Works! Just follow the instructions
by Tal

Successfully transferred from Xiaomi Pocophone with Android 11 to iPhone 12 with IOS15. First attempt received an error - "abnormal data". Software asked to make another backup on android and try again. Second attempt succeeded. Satisfied with the results!

2021-10-01
Works Well
by Yaniv

Works Well also will old devices (iphone 6 and LG 2 mini)

2021-09-29
Fixed whatsapp stuck issue when upgrade to new iPhone 13.
by Oehi

I tried to transfer Whatsapp from Samsung to iPhone 13 using some software from another company, however, the process gets stuck. Then I tried this icarefone app, it worked, really thanks!!!

2021-09-29
Thanks a lot for your help.
by Somoneha

This app transferred WhatsApp successfully. Really thanks and I'm very happy with it.

2021-09-29
Good service
by Ahahg

How could I stop the auto-renewal of this plan? Your service is great and good job developers.

PREV 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 NEXT
/ 13