Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

121 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-10-01
Works Well
by Yaniv

Works Well also will old devices (iphone 6 and LG 2 mini)

2021-09-29
Fixed whatsapp stuck issue when upgrade to new iPhone 13.
by Oehi

I tried to transfer Whatsapp from Samsung to iPhone 13 using some software from another company, however, the process gets stuck. Then I tried this icarefone app, it worked, really thanks!!!

2021-09-29
Thanks a lot for your help.
by Somoneha

This app transferred WhatsApp successfully. Really thanks and I'm very happy with it.

2021-09-29
Good service
by Ahahg

How could I stop the auto-renewal of this plan? Your service is great and good job developers.

2021-08-20
A great and useful software
by KIran

Thank you for such a great and useful software provided. I will recommend to my friends as well . My problem has been solved. Request you to stop my auto renewal.

2021-08-18
Economical software
by Oliver

I used the app to transfer whatsapp files from android phone to iphone. Since I will be using i-cloud for backup from now on, I don't want the program fee to be renewed every month. Your app has been extremely successful and I will definitely be praising it to my friends. Thank you so much.

2021-08-18
Loved the experience
by Merohan

Hi Now it worked! It was a seamless process. Loved the experience. Thank you for helping Good Day!

2021-08-17
perfect
by bndt

I'm using WhatsApp Business and need to transfer some private data to another phone...Thankfully, your app works perfectly. it’s very easy to use.

2021-08-17
useful
by sdwf

I switched from android to iPhone two days ago. I was afraid I would loss whatsapp data. I needed to keep them. With the app, I migrated WhatsApp chats from old phone to new phone.

2021-08-06
works like a charm
by wjlmd

 Indeed, it was a company profile, after I removed it, everything is fine now and the transfer works like a charm! :) I will recommend the application to my friends. Maybe a suggestion: it will be good to give the end user a clearer error message .. if possible.

PREV 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 NEXT
/ 13