Tenorshare iAnyGo Tenorshare iAnyGo(Mac) User Reviews

42 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iAnyGo

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-11-06
fake live location on WhatsApp
by Aethelbert

I do not want to share my live location, so it's a good idea to send a fake GPS location on WhatsApp using this iAnyGo!

2020-11-06
change Tinder location
by Sam

I want to meet people from all over the world,but the Tinder only recommends people around me. With this tool, I can easily change iPhone location so that I have more chances to make new friends.

2020-10-13
cheat pokemon go
by sastill89

i can catch pokemon at home with this software!!!

2020-09-24
Worth the money
by Joyce Andrade

That's awesome tricks, I can catch pokemon without leaving my house.

2020-09-24
This trick really work
by Danny

Just helping my husband cheat at Pokémon Go like a good partner

2020-09-09
Love it!
by Austin Leonhart

omg this actually worked! thank you

2020-08-18
Amazing Pokémon Go helper!
by Thomas##

I used it to play Pokemon go occasionally, but keep in mind that do not change the location frequently.

2020-08-18
Nice Software
by Jelly

It worked perfectly fine. Suggestion: It would be better if it can support for Android devices.

2020-08-13
My friend jelly wants to change her location
by Lucy

She just broke up with her boyfriend and wants to pretend she is in LA now... iAnyGo did change the location, it's really amazing. I will not believe other locations anymore!

2020-08-13
Pokemon GO!
by Jason

I need this tool to change my location so I can catch more pets in pokemon go. And it works fine, I want to share this tool with friends who also play this game.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5