Tenorshare iAnyGo Tenorshare iAnyGo(Mac) User Reviews

68 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iAnyGo

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-01-15
Thank you for your service
by leena soto

Thank you for your service, playing games with this software can save a lot of time.

2021-12-24
What are you wating for?
by Pranav

I like iangyo's simple operation interface and its powerful functions. With it, it is very simple to modify the location of your iPhone.

2021-12-18
LOL, I love this app!
by potts

If you are a pokemon go player? You must know this software because, with it, you never have to go out when you play this game.

2021-12-10
Privacy! Privacy! Privacy!
by Ireland

Nowadays, your mobile phone location can be easily tracked by apps, and people’s privacy of using mobile phones is increasingly being violated. ianygo has been a great help in protecting my privacy because I can modify the location of my phone at any time to hide my true location.

2021-12-04
Fake Location!
by Cotton

The first time I used the software to modify the location, I found that the function of modifying the location is very useful. With this software, I can protect my privacy by faking location.

2021-11-26
Try to get better.
by Ware

I found this software on Google. For pokemon go players, this software helps us too much. I hope ianygo can continue to optimize itself and become easier to use.

2021-11-17
Cool!
by Lennon

It's too cool to play pokemon with this software. Its new features are also very useful!

2021-11-13
I don't want to go out.
by Farmer

Playing pokemon go with this software is really cool, it's good news for people who don't want to go out.

2021-11-05
I like this new feature!
by Brook

This new function is very easy to use. After I import the GPX file, I can set the speed to automatically walk, so I don't need to click around anymore as before.

2021-10-29
Importing GPX works well!
by Mora

I heard that iAnyGo has added the GPX function. This function is very easy to use. NO more tiredness to click around to play pokemon go anymore.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7