Tenorshare iAnyGo Tenorshare iAnyGo(Mac) User Reviews

37 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iAnyGo

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-10-14
Best Location Changing Tool
by Storm

There are many GPS spoofing software on the market, but what do I choose to use ianygo? It's because it is very simple to operate, and I like its concise interface.

2021-09-25
I like it very much
by Mira

This software can change the location of my mobile phone at any time. It is simple and easy to operate. I like it very much.

2021-09-13
Changing position
by Boris

My friend recommended this software to me. He said that it can change the positioning of my mobile phone at will. I tried it and it really succeeded.

2021-09-07
a good helper
by Antonia Peacock

With this software, I can change the location on the phone at will, it helps me a lot.

2021-09-02
Working as it said
by Ford

After used for a while, I found that it can really change my location!

2021-08-24
Usefull tool
by Malcolm

Change my location successfully, very usefull.

2021-08-16
Nice try of the joystick.
by Zak Caryn

I just found that iAnyGo got a new joystick function, so I tried. I can use the joystick to control the direction to change. A really interesting experience. Hope you can create more function on this software.

2021-08-16
Pokeman go!
by Juno

I can simply change my location through this software, you can't imagine how awesome that I can traval around the world just in my bedroom. XD

2021-08-02
funny to use
by loperi

Never thought an app can change my location. I can use it to hide my real location to avoid some apps monitoring. And it’s really funny, it’s juts like I’m traveling the world by controlling joystick in it.

2021-06-17
This software helps me change the location of my real existing place
by Hana

This software helps me change the location of my real existing place. So many apps on my iPhone ask permission to visit locations, but sometimes I don't really want to. I think it is of great help to protect my location information and use these apps better. Love it!

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4