Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

21 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-12-06
Amazing tool
by Andy

Amazing! this tool can unlock my disabled iPhone x in just one click!

2018-12-04
Easy to Use
by Amber

This software is really easy to use, My iPhone X was locked, with this software, I can get into my iPhone now.

2018-11-20
Reset My Disabled iPhone 8 plus to factory settings successfully!
by Julie

I typed wrong passcode to my iphone 8 plus screen, and then i find it was disabled for many hours. I searched that only factory reset can bypass the lock screen. I tried Tenorshare 4ukey, it really works. Thanks for the wonderful tool.

2018-11-19
Thanks~~~~
by Sophia

Thanks. My iPhone 6s has never been used for about half of year and forgot the passcode. Today I found it and it was disabled. But I finally fixed it with the this software

2018-11-06
Unlocked my iPhone without iTunes
by Judy

When my new iphone was disabled for my children's wrong passcode entering. i really thanks the great tool--Tenorshare 4uKey, it unlocked my old passcode.

2018-11-06
Los Mas GENIAL!!!!
by Erick Jose Vidal Sosa

La Prove en un Iphone 5s que se me bloqueo y use 4ukey y nama sun rato en lo que se descargava se reinici y ya puede usar mi iphone 5s como nuevo

2018-10-31
Reset my iphone 8 to factory settings
by Amy

actually, i don't know how to reset my locked iPhone 8 to factory settings, nut i am so lucky that i met Tenorshare 4uKey, it helped me to solve the problem.

2018-10-31
My iPhone 7 is disabled~~~
by Lisa

My iPhone 7 is disabled and can't connect to iTunes, I search on Google and use this program, it help me.

2018-08-14
Nice tool
by Alen Cooper

I removed the passcode from my disabled iPad successfully. Thank you guys!

2018-08-14
Great Program!!!!
by Linda

4uKey is very easy to use. And I am totally satisfied with the service. Thanks a lot!