Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

198 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-02-10
Thanks you
by Ahmad

I bought and tried to use 4ukey to unlock my iPhone XR passcode and it did work. Thanks for your support.

2022-02-06
stellar customer service
by leslie a pajak

Anytime I have had a issue and mind you there have been very few they have always gone above and beyond to help me

2022-01-15
thank you
by Patrick

Only needed to unlock one device. It worked well but I have no continued need for this subscription. Please cancel it.

2022-01-08
It worked well~
by Ayana

Thank you for your email. It worked well with your suggestion connecting my computer directly to the router. Now my iphone is working thanks!

2022-01-04
Perfect tool! Help me alot
by Imran Syed

This is sooooo amazing!!! I forgot my password and I couldn't unlock my phone. My friend recommended I give this tool a try so I downloaded it. It turned out that the tool worked perfectly!!!

2021-12-24
Highly recommend
by Roseanna

Thank you, 4ukey successfully solved my problem. This iPhone unlocking software is very useful and I highly recommend it.

2021-12-18
unlock old iPhone
by Trujillo

My old phone hasn't been used for a long time, and it turns on the lock screen password after turning it on, but I have forgotten the password and Apple ID. But fortunately, I know this software, it really helped me unlock my phone.

2021-12-10
Great App in Removing iPhone Screen Lock!
by Salas

I think 4ukey is very successful as an iPhone screen lock removal software. It is very simple to operate, you only need to follow the tutorial to successfully remove the screen lock.

2021-12-06
The product proved to be a life safer
by Aakash Sawant

4uKey allowed me to unlock/unstick my iPhone and I no longer need your monthly product subscription.

2021-12-06
Awesome app
by Ahmed Saber

The software did exactly what I wanted!!! I'm sooooooo satisfied with it and the service you provide.

PREV 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 NEXT
/ 20