Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

82 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-18
remove stuck face id
by Shownu

I set a face id on my iPhone which made me convenient to unlock iPhone instead of tap passcode one by one. But sometimes you know it just stuck. With this iPhone passcode unlocker, I can easily remove it and then set a new one. It's great!

2019-06-13
Remove Apple ID
by Tin

I want to change to a new apple id to download some games which I cannot download in the current region with the Apple ID but I forgot the original password. With this iPhone passcode unlocker, I can remove it quickly.

2019-06-11
Bypass locked screen
by Inyri

Sometimes, when I eating or playing games, it's really inconvenient to enter the number code to unlock my iPhone. But the fingerprint and face id cannot work occasionally. For this, I found this iPhone screen remover, which is a remover to bypass screen password instantly. It's convenient.

2019-05-23
Bypass iPhone locked screen
by Iny

My iPhone has stuck frequently when I try to unlock it recently, and this made me upset when I try to use it in urgent. With this 4uKey, I can bypass it anywhere and anyhow. It;s good to use.

2019-04-28
I bought a new iPhone XR for my mama and she set up a very complicated screen passcode in case someone steal it.
by donald

But today she called me with my daddy's phone said she forgot the passcode and shecouldn't access the iPhone. I met the same trouble before so I used this tool to unlock the passcode finally my mama set a rather simple passcode

2019-04-09
I recovered many lost photos
by Sally

so amazing to watch those photos, I already forgot what was I look when I was young

2019-04-07
ipad mini icloud unlock please send my email software no email no password
by naina MOHAMED

ipad mini icloud unlock please send my email software no email no password

2019-04-02
Unlock Apple ID
by Lyn

iPhone passcode unlocker is a great tool to help me unlock my previous Apple ID then i can log in another one to play games.

2019-03-21
I am satisfied with the tool.
by Lory

Really helpful for me to remove the forgotten iPhone screen passcode.

2019-03-19
Nice Screen lock wiper.
by Frank

iPhone screen lock disabled is really a troublsome thing. But Tenorshare 4uKey is a professional tool to solve the screen passcode related issues.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9