Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

61 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-01-24
Powerful tool!
by Suzy

I never thought Tenorshare 4uKey can access my disabled iPhone, amazing! i really love it.

2019-01-22
Greatful
by Summer

I spent some frustrating hours trying to unlock my iPhone with many ways to meet 4uKey. Send many thanks for the ease of use.

2019-01-19
Amazing!
by Rebeca

4uKey is an excellent tool to factory reset disabled iPad.

2019-01-15
Recommend Tenorshare 4uKey.
by Monica

Tenorshare 4uKey is really a good tool to remove iPhone /iPad screen passcode.

2019-01-11
Factory reset my disabled iPhone.
by Sophia

My iPhone was disabled for many days, I think the only way is to factory reset it. Tenorshare is really a nice tool to do.

2019-01-07
Tenorshare is the best tool in iPhone screen passcode removing.
by Cassia

I was locked out of my iPhone, I can't access my contacts. Then I tried the 4uKey, amazing! It wiped my lock screen passcode in minutes.

2019-01-04
Remove my disabled lock screen successfully.
by Lee

My iPhone was disabled because my child typed too many times for wrong screen passcode. I used Tenorshare 4uKey to remove the screen passcode.

2019-01-02
Unlocked my forgotten iPhone Passcode.
by John

My iPhone screen passcode was set by my children, but she has already forgot it. I met Tenorshare 4uKey when I was searching online. I tried it, it really works!!! COOL

2018-12-24
Factory resetted iPad well.
by Lory

My iPad was stuck on recovery mode, someone told me the only way is to factory reset the iPad, But iTunes is such a technical tool for me, then I choose the third party tool - Tenorshare 4uKey. The tool worked surprisingly !!

2018-12-19
Good Software
by Sue

Excellent, beautiful and very important program. Thanks for the team!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7