Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

181 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-10-16
Fix Disabled iPhone
by Marissa

my iPhone x is disabled and says connect to iTunes. Tried to force restart and put iPhone into recovery mode but failed. I have no choice but to spend money to fix my iPhone. Luckily, this software fixed it successfully.

2020-09-25
great!!!
by Karle

Tried this on my old iphone 6s because screen was broken and i was unable to enter the passcode. This tool actually worked, it removed the passcode successfully! Thanks a lot.

2020-09-16
unlock iPad successfully
by Richard

I don't know if it's a bug. After updating my iPad to the iPadOS 14, i can't unlock the screen even though i entered the correct password. so I have to turn to 4uKey for help.

2020-09-16
Wonderfully simple!
by Brian Schwochert

Finally a reasonably priced product that does exactly what it says it does!!!

2020-09-11
THANK YOU!!!
by Morgan

Worked for me as well. Much better than running the iTunes to restore the iPhone.

2020-09-09
works 100%
by Christian Elbæk

This is not a scam, i used this software to unlock my sister's ipad. There is no problem.

2020-08-31
Great service
by Amber

I remove my iPhone 8 screen lock very quick and it worked great. Highly suggested.

2020-07-28
I would give it 5 stars
by Lily

Wow very fast My iphone 11 is now unlocked. I would recommend to my friends to unlock their phone.

2020-07-15
A+ service
by Amulya

Wow very fast My iphone xr is now unlocked thanks to Tenorshare 4ukey. I would recommend to everyone who wants to unlock their phone.

2020-06-29
100% satisfied
by Charlie

Yep, My iPad Mini screen lock is removed with this software

PREV 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 NEXT
/ 19