Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

155 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-06-01
solved the problem
by Norbert

I solved the problem of the switch-off lock by causing a deep discharge. After that, the functionality of your software was fully effective.

2021-05-27
This is the only google bypass screen unlocked fro bypass software that actually works
by Jeremy Neeley

I've tried almost all methods of Google frp bypass and this is the only one that's worth it and not a waste of time

2021-05-19
worth of trying
by Richard

I have spent several hours trying to unlock my android phone but in veil. I found this and used it successfully. This software is a worth-of-trying method to unlocking phone problems.

2021-05-19
good tool
by Larus

It is such a good tool to help me unlock my phone with a damaged screen by using the computer. Thanks a lot...

2021-05-17
pattern lock
by Torny

I set a pattern lock on my old phone but can not remember it. 4uKey helps me remove the pattern lock. It is a great software to unlock phones.

2021-04-29
unlock screen passcode
by Sara

My mom forgot the screen password she set on her phone. I just used this software to help her bypass the password. It is so convenient for people like us who don't know technical skills.

2021-04-26
unlock Samsung Note 10
by Meriel

I bought this software to unlock my Samsung Note 10. I had set the Google verification lock before, but forgot the password. The steps were a little complicated, but I just followed the instruction and finally unlock it successfully.

2021-04-23
five star
by Elissa

To put it simply, I have restored the factory Settings of my Samsung phone. I was about to give the phone to my daughter. However, I forgot the Google FRP lock set long ago, so I couldn't open it properly. Between buying a tool and a new phone, I chose the former which is cheaper. In the process of using, I met some difficulties to download bypass apk, but the customer service is very patient to solve for me, thank you very much. The tool and staff both deserve a five-star review.

2021-04-23
good
by Nikon

Lock screen password protects my privacy, but for me who tend to forget passwords, I just forgot my new phone password again, it is really annoying. But my friend helped me with 4ukey easily solve the problem, thanks very much.

2021-04-23
Really like this software
by Hannah

Hello, I really like this software. It helps me unlock the lock screen pattern on my old phone. Thank you. If someone is having the same problem, I would recommend this.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 16