Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

170 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-10-15
Definitely recommend
by Catherine

Success!!! My neighbor will be thrilled! I volunteer with a group that provides technical help to seniors in my area. I will recommend your product to them.

2021-10-14
I have a locked Samsung. 4ukey for Android unlocked it.
by Gray

I have a Samsung Galaxy phone and need to get it unlocked because I forget the screen password. 4ukey for Android easily solves my problem. It has very clear instructions and I don't need to know any technical knowledge to complete it.

2021-09-28
worked great
by Kroptavinch

Your product worked great. I got what I needed unlocked.

2021-09-28
happy with the result
by llac

I bought the 4ukey for android software today for one month license. I have used it and am happy with the result. I will use it again if I encounter this same problem.

2021-09-13
Program worked great
by Hooper

I request assistance in canceling my current 4uKey for Android subscription. The program worked great!

2021-09-08
Worked Great
by Mike

Worked great for removing google lock from my galaxy s10e.

2021-09-07
Very user friendly
by Jake

I am able to use the software the UI is very nice and smooth and very user friendly

2021-09-02
perfectly remove FRP
by Jimmie

My Samsung phone needs Google account verification after a factory reset, but I don't have a password, so I used this product to perfectly remove the FRP lock and re-enter my mobile phone again.

2021-08-27
Thank you
by Kapil

I got locked with my Motorola phone because I just couldn't remember the pattern lock. Thanks for providing this software to help me unlock it.

2021-07-30
A great decision I made.
by Anna

It is so annoying when you cannot access your phone. My LG phone got locked but I couldn't remember the password to unlock it. With 4uKey for Android, I did it in a few minutes. A great decision I made.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 17