Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

165 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-09-08
Worked Great
by Mike

Worked great for removing google lock from my galaxy s10e.

2021-09-07
Very user friendly
by Jake

I am able to use the software the UI is very nice and smooth and very user friendly

2021-09-02
perfectly remove FRP
by Jimmie

My Samsung phone needs Google account verification after a factory reset, but I don't have a password, so I used this product to perfectly remove the FRP lock and re-enter my mobile phone again.

2021-08-27
Thank you
by Kapil

I got locked with my Motorola phone because I just couldn't remember the pattern lock. Thanks for providing this software to help me unlock it.

2021-07-30
A great decision I made.
by Anna

It is so annoying when you cannot access your phone. My LG phone got locked but I couldn't remember the password to unlock it. With 4uKey for Android, I did it in a few minutes. A great decision I made.

2021-07-29
Success! Happy to share with you.
by Saralina

I now have access to my Huawei mobile phone again. So impressed that it unlocked my phone. Can't wait to share with you guys.

2021-07-05
Good! Thank you.
by Alicia

Hi, I want to thank you to provide such good software for removing the pattern lock on my Samsung Galaxy 10. It really solves my problem.

2021-07-01
It works great.
by Elaine

Yes, this unlocker software successfully removes the fingerprint lock of the second-hand Samsung I got. It works so great. And it was recommended correctly.

2021-06-24
good job
by Caelie

Thanks, 4uKey for Android mac. So happy to get the screen lock out of my phone. I tried many times to unlock with what might be the correct password but failed. Hope this product will get better in the future.

2021-06-02
unlock phone
by lydiana

I forgot my Mi phone passcode and factory reseted it. And the problem is that I couldn't unlock it. This tool helped me out. I removed the screen password successfully and used it again.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 17