Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

154 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-10-17
my samsung galaxy s7 was locked after too many wrong password attempts.

At the beginning, I just scoured through the FAQ and found some useful info on service providers but wasn't able to find info on where to unlock phones. Recommended by my friends, i used this software to unlock my phone screen successfully.

2019-09-16
Quick and Simple!
by Young

What i need to do is just connect my android phone to the computer, and follow the instruction of 4ukey. Only 3 simple steps, i removed the screen lock successfully.

2019-09-03
Nice!
by Veronica

It's a great software! It helped me remove the FRP lock on my Samsung Galaxy S8 .

2019-09-03
Easy and quick
by Norvin

I forgot passcode and cann't access to android phone. I'm afraid of losing my data if i sent it to repair shop. Lucikly, 4ukey did help me unlock it without data loss.

2019-08-08
Unlock FRP
by Hakob Hamlet

My samsung was locked and I also forgot my Google account password, it seems there is no way to recover this device. Luckily, I found that 4uKey for Android can help remove Google FRP although you need to purchase a license first.

2019-07-12
Second-hand SONY
by Matevos

I purchased a second-hand sony in a very low price, however, the seller forgot to remove the screen lock. When I almost fell into desperation, I found this tool. I tried and can use my new phone now.

2019-06-17
Bypass locked samsung
by Bill

I change my iPhone to a new android, but I forgot the locked password which I set before and now I have no idea about how to do. With the 4uKey for Android I searched online, i can easily bypass the locked samsung and set a new one. It's good to use.

2019-06-14
Remove locked android screen password in minutes
by Rina

I want to play games with my mom's android but I cannot unlock it and my mom is out for a while. Luckily, I found this android screen unlocker online and it removed the locked android at once. It's great.

2019-06-03
Bypass locked android screen fast and easy
by Yury

My child reset my locked android screen by accident when she was 5, and obviously I cannot wipe out it by now. With this 4uKey for Android, I can easily bypass it and use it as normal. It's useful.

2019-05-30
Bypass locked android screen
by Bamie

I reset my android locked screen password to prevent my son playing games. But this is shooting myself in the foot. i cannot remember the new password I set. With this 4uKey for Android, I can easily bypass my locked android screen.

PREV 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 NEXT
/ 16