Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

165 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-04-05
Vivo v17 pro
by Guddu patel

My vivo v17pro forget password but i have google account account in my vivo v17 pro so plzzz help me

2020-04-01
unlock my huwei p20 successfully
by Jason

Thank you so much! I just wanted to leave a comment letting everyone know this solved my issues! Thank you!!!

2020-03-05
"unlock my android phone successfully
by Jeremy Henson

I bought a used oppo reno2 from my friend. Now the phone is locked with a pattern and my friend forgot it. "

2020-03-05
gooooood
by Ritwij Sinha

I had go through all the process. Step 3 (remove screen lock) worked. Thanks,

2020-02-21
bypass my lg phone screen password
by Jeremy

I bought this software because I can't reset my pin and I forgot password when I click that my screen turns black and resets.

2020-02-21
unlock my s7 successfuly
by Jack

I set a new lock screen password and I forgot it and now my phone is factory reset and I still need my old pattern to unlock the phone. Luckily, this tool removed the old pattern successfully

2020-02-12
solved my problem
by Alyssha Tam

It would be 5 star if the costs were lower. Overall it does what it claims and it has removed my forgotten screen password successfully.

2020-02-07
Very helpful
by Sudanim

Thanks guy because I'm already test and really useful for me now my zte phone is already unlock.

2020-01-08
I would recommend it
by Ankush

I have no idea what cause my samsung screen become unresponsive, so i cannot unlock till i use this tool. It help me remove the screen passcode.

2020-01-04
Unlocked quickly
by Nelle Newt

4uKey is one of the best software I have ever used. It unlocked my iPhone 6s screen in just 5 or 6 minutes, amazing!

PREV 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 NEXT
/ 17