Tenorshare 4MeKey User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4MeKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-01-23
Get my Apple ID login email back
by Carrie

This is the best software that I have ever used. I forgot the login email of my Apple ID account and this is very important to me. I need to get access to the account to back up my data with iCloud. Fortunately, it gets my email address back. So great!

2019-01-16
Show my forgotten Hotmail password
by Cicilia Tiger

I can't believe that 4MeKey can even find out the old Hotmail address that I have forgotten for quite a long time. I login to the Hotmail and read so many old emails that means a lot to me. Thanks to the big surprise! Thank you so much.

2019-01-05
I See My Forgotten Twitter Password
by Betiam

How fast it is to find out my forgotten Twitter login account password back! I really love this 4MeKey software! I have shared it with my fans on Twitter after I get access to it.

2018-12-27
find my iPhone Wi-Fi password
by Barbe Made

4MeKey is a nice and cool program, I use it to find my Wi-Fi password back with just one click. I can't believe that! I am so busy and lazy to search for information on other methods, this software saves my time!

2018-12-14
What A Nice Program!
by Loris

This is really a nice iOS password manager, I use it to find out my saved login account and passwords! I even export them to 1Password!

2018-12-13
view my credit card number
by Doctor Waston

I forgot my credit card number because the credit card has been lost. Before going to the bank, I use 4MeKey to remind my credit card number, thanks a lot.

2018-12-12
view my Apple ID with 4MeKey
by Simon Nora

I have forgotten the email to login Apple ID for quite a long time. Fortunately, my friend suggests this software to me. With this tool, I found out my lost login email.

2018-12-11
find my Gmail password
by Micheal

This is quite helpful for me. I use 4MeKey to find out my forgotten Gmail login password. It's an Email address that I have not to log in for quite a long time. It turns out that I am not losing it. Thanks, 4MeKey!

2018-12-10
get my facebook login password back
by Kantie

This is a nice and cool login password recovery tool, I use it to get my forgotten Facebook login password back! I have never met such a helpful program like it. So easy to use! Just use one click.

2018-11-30
my best wifi password recovery tool
by David Motion

This is really a nice wifi password recovery tool! I use 4MeKey to find out my forgotten Wi-Fi password! Hahahaaha! So happy!