Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

232 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-11-26
Thank u~
by Reeve

Thank you for this software for successfully repairing the black screen of my iPhone. After the repair is completed, this problem does not pop up anymore.

2021-11-18
Problem got fixed!
by Cherry Wilkins

Thanks a lot!!! Bravo! The problem with my phone has got fixed, though it’s taking some time for me to get my phone back to its original shape.

2021-11-18
ReiBoot worked great
by Stone Payton

The product worked great, and the features are so helpful as well as good.

2021-11-17
Fix face id not working
by Burnett

I like this app, it has a simple design and steps to follow, I used it to fix face ID not working on my phone successfully.

2021-11-13
Enter Recovery Mode Easily
by Levine

The easy-to-use iphone software can help me easily enter the recovery mode.

2021-11-05
Fixed no sound on iPhone 12
by Payne

Successfully fixed no sound on iPhone 12, thanks~

2021-10-29
It repaired my phone!
by Tristan Claire

My phone is repaired. I found that my iTunes was corrupt. I had to use a third party program to completely remove iTunes. I downloaded the latest version. Then I opened ReiBoot and ran standard repair. It repaired my phone the first try. Prior to this I had tried Standard repair at least 10 times over 3 days. Your program saved me for a second time.

2021-10-29
No updates available Fixed!
by Brown

It helps me to fix update my iPhone when it says no updates available, thank you!

2021-10-26
Efficiently fixing system issues
by Archie

Fixing my iPhone issues has never felt this easy. My issues got solved and it helps me keep my iPhones perfectly running.

2021-10-22
Thank you so much~
by Foster

A very good software, it can solve the problem of my iPad stuck in reboot loop in a few simple steps. I used it to fix my iPad successfully.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 24