Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

229 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-11-17
Fix face id not working
by Burnett

I like this app, it has a simple design and steps to follow, I used it to fix face ID not working on my phone successfully.

2021-11-13
Enter Recovery Mode Easily
by Levine

The easy-to-use iphone software can help me easily enter the recovery mode.

2021-11-05
Fixed no sound on iPhone 12
by Payne

Successfully fixed no sound on iPhone 12, thanks~

2021-10-29
It repaired my phone!
by Tristan Claire

My phone is repaired. I found that my iTunes was corrupt. I had to use a third party program to completely remove iTunes. I downloaded the latest version. Then I opened ReiBoot and ran standard repair. It repaired my phone the first try. Prior to this I had tried Standard repair at least 10 times over 3 days. Your program saved me for a second time.

2021-10-29
No updates available Fixed!
by Brown

It helps me to fix update my iPhone when it says no updates available, thank you!

2021-10-26
Efficiently fixing system issues
by Archie

Fixing my iPhone issues has never felt this easy. My issues got solved and it helps me keep my iPhones perfectly running.

2021-10-22
Thank you so much~
by Foster

A very good software, it can solve the problem of my iPad stuck in reboot loop in a few simple steps. I used it to fix my iPad successfully.

2021-10-18
stuck at Apple logo
by Minty

My iPhone was stuck at Apple logo and I don’t know how to factory reset it because the volume up button was not working. To my surprise, ReiBoot fixed my stuck iPhone without buttons and I don’t have to factory reset to lose my data.

2021-10-14
Recommendable Software
by Aneeka

Thanks! It successfully repaired my iphone stuck in the apple logo, I want to recommend it to my friends.

2021-10-13
My iOS issue was solved successfully!
by Vickey

Very helpful! After installing ios 15, my phone has no internet connection even though it is connected to wifi. Extremely frustrated when I failed to fix it with methods found online. But it was lucky that I was recommended by my friend to use this app and I was supprised that it did work for me!My issue was successfully fixed!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 23