Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

52 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-10
a handy tool~~
by tulip

Just updated to ios13 but the issue is Face ID isn’t working. Through the introduction of a colleague, I found reiboot. This software is very friendly to the technical green hand, I just clicked a few buttons, and my phone is back to normal. thanks again

2019-06-04
wonderful tool
by miyuki yoshii

completely bailed me out of the tricky problem that my new iPhone with the spinning cycle without ending, with this tool, my phone return to normal again.

2019-05-06
handy tool!
by spy

It worked out of the box, I have repaired an iPhone X which was stuck on apple logo. The most advanced repair system apps. Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

2019-04-29
booted up my phone
by Geoff

My iPhone 7 stuck in recovery mode... It annoyed me for days. Luckily I tried this program and everything went smoothly. What surprised me is that this tool is FREE!

2019-04-26
recommend ios fix tool
by Aria

my iPhone 7P was frozen when updating to ios 12.2 OTA, I was so anxious because there are lots of precious data in my phone. I searched and tried the Reiboot without much trust. Surprisingly, this ios repair tool fixed my problem. Great and recommend!

2019-04-03
fixed my face id problem
by teresa warrant

my face id stopped working suddently, it is spinning and won't unlock. I used the reiboot's repair operating system function and now the face id works fine now.

2019-03-20
Solved
by rita

My iphone is crashing when open the apps. This tool solve this problem quickly!

2019-03-19
Solved
by Paula

my phone was stuck on the apple logo, it still being unrespionsive after many times force resart. it's this tool saved my pecious data and pciture. thank a lot.

2019-02-27
great tool
by Haroon

I bought a song and when I listen to it with headphones it works, but if I don’t, it is very quiet and I don’t hear the melody. I think it is something with my iphone so i used the reiboot to repair the system. Thanks god, it worked.

2019-02-20
iphone 6s restarting again and again
by Karina

My iphone 6s Restarting again and again after upadting to 12.1.4, i used the reiboot software to downgrade to previous ios.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6