Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

168 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-04-08
Totally worth it.
by lyn

My iPhone 12 was stuck on the Apple logo for no reason. Tried restart and other ways on the website but in vail. I really don’t want to lose photos on my phone. Then I found Reiboot. It repaired my iPhone in just 5 minutes and I can now use it as nothing happens.

2021-03-22
Thank you for the support
by Satbir

I have been able to resolve the issue with the iPhone 11 by using Tenorshare Reiboot.

2021-03-21
Fantastic
by Ad de Koning

My Ipad Pro (3 years old) was totally blocked upon updating to the latest iPadOS software using iTunes on my Imac. I tried everything (also with the help of Apple Support) but nothing worked. I even brought my iPad to the AMAC store but also they were not able to fix the problem. Without any expectations I finally tried the deep repair of Tenorshare Reiboot and the issue was fixed. FANTASTIC!!!

2021-03-11
got rid of the black loading screen
by Matt James

My iPhone 12 has been stuck on the black loading screen with the white loading circle over 3 hours. I have tried to force restart it but still failed. I tried ReiBoot and it fixed my phone successfully! Thanks a lot!

2021-02-26
I can breathe again
by Vivian

Okay... it's currently 5:41 am and I have finally been able to unlock my phone thanks to Reiboot. So here's what happened: I a struggling to fall asleep so I decided to check my time... only for me to notice a new software update (iOS 14) into my iPhone SEVEN ! There is a reason I turned off my automatic updates ages ago because I am already dead out of storage. So out of panic I force shut down my phone... this was the moment I knew I had messed UP!... Soooo I'm searching, googling, literally trying several softwares to try to fix my issues (because iTunes is so TRASH!... so are the other downloads like iMyFone Fixppo <--- a NO-NO!) Anyways, I finally come across Reiboot and it has saved me!! The download and file verification and all that stuff took nearly one hour. Then I was a little down when I had to pay. I first checked reviews online which I could only find on Amazon at first. All the 1-star ratings seemed to be old people who probably didn't know what they're doing, the few 5-star ratings were detailed and made sense. After a few minutes of contemplating, I made the purchase and was able to begin updating my phone (WITHOUT LOSING DATA). It took a looooong time. But I noticed that my screen had left that stupid recovery page and was now on a loading screen, installing the latest ios. Eh. It actually did this twice - once before the "successful" screen on reboot and once again after the successful screen. I decided to be patient and just not unplug my phone. IT WORKED! Please this is a good application and its safe, virus free, I have McAfee... Thank you so much reiboot! OMG... good night

2021-02-21
Deep Repair Work for me
by Charlieecho2017

I was able to get this fixed running the deep repair for the on reiboot and it fixed this issue.

2021-02-21
Dear Tenorshare
by Alex

Thank you for your Reiboot system. It has worked for me.

2021-01-29
Free feature in built
by oftengee

I've installed V8 as its banner said, and I've found a free feature: recovery mode built in! even if I didn't upgrade but I kept this tool.

2021-01-25
Great!!!
by Alexjroe

OH MY F-ING GOD. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! i have been trying to fix iPad for days because apples bricked my iPad. But your service saved it. thank you thank you thank you.

2021-01-19
My phone lifesaver
by Edwing

This is a lifesaver! When you want to reboot your iDevice if you have broken your power or home button. I used it because my touchscreen got stucked and I didn't know what else to do. It really helped me out. Thanks a lot.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 17