Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

139 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-11-13
Good fixer for iPhone 12
by Cain

IDK what caused iPhone 12 stuck on recovery mode!!! Really disappointed!!! Got luck, reiboot finally resolved it

2020-11-07
Advanced Program
by Chirath

my 8 plus is disabled!!! Annoyed!!! Then paid and used, very useful!!!

2020-11-02
Great App
by Tiffany Tong

I must say ReiBoot is a great app! With simple steps, it really solved my problems without data loss. Thanks!

2020-10-28
It is definitely work
by Victoria

I have tried all free methods, but nothing helps my headphone stuck. ReiBoot is very powerful to me!! I'd like to leave the best review here.

2020-10-24
Unbelievable!!!
by Carlos Santa

ReiBoot Pro looks so cool on the iPhone 12 pro!!! It helps me fix apple logo stuck!!! Really 5 stars!

2020-10-17
iOS 14.0.1 Issues
by Jhon M3

I updated my iPhone Pro Max 11 and it’s very glitchy, screen freezes, everything that’s normally white was blue, the internet is incredibly slow, apps perform slow. I don’t know what they did with this update but it’s destroying my phone. I found ReiBoot on Twitter and it really worked for mine!!! Thanks

2020-10-13
Very helpful tool !!!
by Ha Ola

I was almost crying when my iPhone got stuck on support.apple.com/iphone/restore iOS 14! I never knew how to deal with it. Thanks to ReiBoot and its YouTube! My phone is ok! Thank you so much!!!

2020-10-09
Awesome!!! L O V E I T
by Simone

my apple logo screen keeps flashing and I use 7 plus. But I found ReiBoot on YouTube. It works for me. I would like to leave my comment here to help who are experiencing this bug.

2020-10-06
perfect
by Anastasia

cool

2020-09-28
Pretty good
by Stalin

Ive tried the feature repair operating system to fix my iPhone itself doesn't respond. And even though it is not free, it didn't lose my phone data and this tool is amazing, thank you so much

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14