Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

58 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-07-15
Solved
by Matthias

Thanks so much for fixing my phone that continue to hang on the apple logo loop. Before that I used a lot of methods, there was no effect other than reiboot

2019-07-14
2019 worked
by Alan

messed up my new Xr. Downloading an update on the phone and trying to install an itunes update and could not get out of plugin to itunes screen. This bumped it back to a normal boot.

2019-07-11
Bravo!
by marco

it is odd that my iPhone keeps hanging on the apple logo while starting. I avail two tips learned from a forum seems not working at all. by friend's introduction, I found reiboot, I just pressed a few keys very casually, my phone return to normal mode again, it's amazing.

2019-07-08
Useful!
by Lacey

My IPhone 8 was stuck in recovery mode, I looked online for quite a while, tried aload of different things with itunes and still nothing... I came across this site and used Tenorshare ReiBoot and its just wow... it enables my phone out of recovery mode.

2019-07-02
strongly recommended
by vivian

I wanted to install iOS 13 today but it got this message: an error occurred during update. Tried many times but still cannot install update. Fortunately,Reiboot helps me fix the problem and then i install iOS 13 successfully

2019-06-12
Worth Its Value
by LORA

The paid version is unrestricted with more function in it, It works well, I had an issue at first but FOR reiboot helped me through it. Also, it Works well on my iPhone x. i think it is worthy to keep it for in case of any unexpected case happen

2019-06-10
a handy tool~~
by tulip

Just updated to ios13 but the issue is Face ID isn’t working. Through the introduction of a colleague, I found reiboot. This software is very friendly to the technical green hand, I just clicked a few buttons, and my phone is back to normal. thanks again

2019-06-04
wonderful tool
by miyuki yoshii

completely bailed me out of the tricky problem that my new iPhone with the spinning cycle without ending, with this tool, my phone return to normal again.

2019-05-06
handy tool!
by spy

It worked out of the box, I have repaired an iPhone X which was stuck on apple logo. The most advanced repair system apps. Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

2019-04-29
booted up my phone
by Geoff

My iPhone 7 stuck in recovery mode... It annoyed me for days. Luckily I tried this program and everything went smoothly. What surprised me is that this tool is FREE!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6