Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

231 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-01-29
Free feature in built
by oftengee

I've installed V8 as its banner said, and I've found a free feature: recovery mode built in! even if I didn't upgrade but I kept this tool.

2021-01-25
Great!!!
by Alexjroe

OH MY F-ING GOD. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! i have been trying to fix iPad for days because apples bricked my iPad. But your service saved it. thank you thank you thank you.

2021-01-19
My phone lifesaver
by Edwing

This is a lifesaver! When you want to reboot your iDevice if you have broken your power or home button. I used it because my touchscreen got stucked and I didn't know what else to do. It really helped me out. Thanks a lot.

2021-01-18
Great
by Pat Thomas

I have fixed the problem with one month subscription of Tenorshare Reiboot. Thank you

2021-01-18
To Tenorshare Vicky
by Evania

Dear Vicky: I have finally repair my phone through Reiboot!!! thanks very very much!!

2021-01-16
Free!!! Be a fan of it!
by Daniel

Thank you soooooo much! I was able to exit recovery mode using Reiboot and the problem appears to be completely fixed. Love it forever!!!

2021-01-14
First software
by Richard

ReiBoot works like a charm! I don't know what to say but my stuck-in-boot-loop 6S just come back to live!

2021-01-13
5 Stars
by Angela

My classmates in Montclair State University and I use ReiBoot to fix our iPhone X/8, and it makes our phones normal again. For us, the free version of ReiBoot is totally enough.

2021-01-09
Power standard mode
by Rebecca

Bought ReiBoot. It works for me. Useful tool.

2021-01-06
ReiBoot is a solution
by Bill0203

After a lengthy chat with Tenorshare support, I solved the error 4000, now my iPhone worked perfectly. Thank you very much!

PREV 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 NEXT
/ 24