Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

167 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-09-13
Work Well
by Allana

Work Well! It fixes my iphone 12 faceID not working. Love that.

2021-09-07
thank you!
by Dougie

It saves my iPhone from stuck on preparing update, thank you!

2021-09-02
Thanks a lot!
by Parkes

Thanks a lot! It fixes my iphone X stuck on apple logo!

2021-08-24
really works!
by Baker

I fixed my iphone 8 successfully by this software, it really works!

2021-08-18
Great and Helpful!!
by Jonah Scott

I've been using ReiBoot for almost 3 years know and I Love it! It’s great with Beta testing iOS. and I have actually been able to fix some friends iPhones that don't have a computer of their own when it came to software issues.

2021-08-16
Miracle Worker
by Jennifer

I woke up and thought that all hope was lost when my iPhone 12 Pro was caught in a continuous reboot cycle and continuously crashing. With the 'Standard Repair' my phone was up and running with NO DATA LOST. I'm so pleased with this product. Life saver - highly recommend.

2021-08-16
Price to value
by Joanna Wilde

At the begining, i thought it is too expensive to pruchase this software. After purchasing it and using, I found that it has powerful functions in area of repairing iPhone. I am not regret to pay for reiboot.

2021-07-30
Good!!!
by Akhila

My iPad was updating to the latest version but got stuck on the installing process. I downloaded ReiBoot for a try. And I would like to say it is worth buying and in case the same or other problems happens next time, I can use it too.

2021-07-30
Best method
by Matthew

My iPhone 11 was stuck on the recovery mode loop for a long period. I tried different methods. Forced restart my iPhone 11 and did other things. Nothing seemed to be working and I almost gave up. Even other methods on other websites didn't work. I tried Tenorshare ReiBoot and everything went back to normal within a few minutes. -

2021-07-16
Highly support
by Silvester

This software supports repair my iPhone stuck on the Apple logo without data losing. And the waiting period is only several minutes.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 17