Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

232 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-11-01
Highly recommended.
by M. Haletska

My iPhone ran out of memory and turned off. Thanks to your program, the iPhone turned on and everything works. Thanks a lot. Highly recommended.

2022-09-08
SE 2020
by RL

Fixed problem with touch ID not working perfecty..

2022-08-12
Trustworthy
by Mason

Trustworthy product and service!

2022-08-09
a must have
by John

My daughter's iPad 6 mini kept having charging issues and finally screen went black. nothing would work. apple store told me it would be 43 weeks (basically) before their "genius" could look at it. 2 iPad repair stores said it was a battery issue and to send off to apple. Used this program and it did what it needed to do and now my daughter's iPad went from DEAD black screen to working flawlessly. THANK YOU!!!!!

2022-08-05
Already bought
by Kenia Foster

reiboot is more in line with my expectations after I tried a few similar trial versions of other software. So I eventually bought it. Helpful.

2022-07-29
my favourite app
by Jon Vizer

a very professional product. with a exceptional support team. i have purchased this product and have never looked back. i have never used or purchased a product for file transfers and unlocking tools before this is the only one. i was immensely satisfied with this product . and i achieved the out come i was looking for using the reiboot application. i highly recommend all tenorshare products as they really do what they offer. you will be greatly satisfied i useing tenorshare

2022-07-29
Good Service
by Natasha

Thanks to customer service for helping me understand the recovery process. Quickly fix my problem.

2022-07-12
Recommended
by Roy

My iphone11 slipped into rink and stuck on black screen but I ran out my warranty. This program successfully fix it and my phone can boot up. Highly recommended.

2022-06-20
Thanks for your help men
by chopperlife

i've tried and tried and it works. Am just waiting for the lock screen timer to finish so i can put in the code to get into the phone.

2022-06-11
Great
by Mohammad

Excellent and the problem was solved with a few simple clicks

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 24