Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

12 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-11-01
itworks
by sam usman

this is wonderful software. it s works really good

2018-09-17
AWESOME AWESOME FANTASTIC DID I SAY AWESOME?
by Gary

Cmpletely baild me and my goofy new iPhone 8 out of the spinning cycle of foreverness...took me a awhile to get it all set up but that's probably on me...once that was done (download, save, execute, run,etc0 it was 2 clicks and 1 minute---great tool!

2018-03-28
Get my iPhone out of recovery mode
by Paul Ryan

I woke up to find my trusty iPhone 5s had no service.After attempting an update with my computer, the phone was stuck in Recovery Mode.I found this tool from the internet and it get my iPhone out of recovery mode successfully.

2018-02-04
OMG I LOVE THIS!
by Fernando Payette

I am really thankful to the designer of this app. My iPhone 6 went black for no apparent reason. I couldn't shut it down or anything. I have tried many tools for so many times, finally only ReiBoot works. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

2017-12-04
Thanks a lot.
by Gaven Shao

My 6 Plus is stuck on the updating screen and won't past. I tried to force restart it but failed. I don't want to restore as I haven't backed up the device. Finally I found ReiBoot and it help me update the device successfully with all the data kept.

2017-11-07
Works Perfectly!
by Muhammad

My iPhone 7 is stuck on Apple logo after jailbreak. I connect the device to computer and restore it back to the state before jailbrek. All my data is remaining on the device, really a great software.

2017-10-26
Highly Recommended.
by Curry

I like this program very much. It is so easy to enter and exit recovery mode. More importantly, these features are totally free of charge.

2017-09-18
Awesome Program!
by MyKayla

When my phone got stuck in recovery mode I was sure I was going to have to lose all of my work. But thank goodness, I found this product! Just push one button and your device leaves recovery mode, and all of your data is saved!

2017-08-23
It Is Free to Exit Recovery Mode and Fix iTunes Logo!!!
by Peter

My god. It is so amazing, my iphone 6s stuck on iTunes logo when updating to the latest ios 11.2.2, this program got my 6s out of recovery mode so easily. You guys can just download it and use it directly for free.

2017-05-20
Fix my stuck iPad
by David

My iPad is crashing when open the apps. I resarted it several times but the problem still existed. After using ReiBoot to repair the operating system, my iPad is now running like a new one.