Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

224 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-06-20
Thanks for your help men
by chopperlife

i've tried and tried and it works. Am just waiting for the lock screen timer to finish so i can put in the code to get into the phone.

2022-06-11
Great
by Mohammad

Excellent and the problem was solved with a few simple clicks

2022-06-11
Great tool
by Shaneeka McGuire

The customer service was very friendly and efficient.

2022-06-03
Saved my iPad at least 3 times
by Robin Apostolik

I have used ReiBoot three times to fix my iPad when I received the Rotten Apple on the iPad screen. Every time it worked better than iTunes, which never worked to repair the iPad. I purchased a one year subscription, I will likely purchase a lifetime license when the year it up . Customer service is quick considering the distance.

2022-06-02
Saved my iPad at least 3 times
by Robin Apostolik

ReiBoot has saved my iPad at least three times in five months, ever since Apple introduced the Rotten Apple Ios of the 15.x operating system. Even the Apple Genius Bar couldn't solve the problem of automatic system updates. My laptop computer crashed and I'm waiting for a new registration number for the replacement laptop so I can try to repair the iPad after an unsuccessful autoattempt of update to 15.5, but I am confident the repair will work. After my one year expires I will upgrade to a lifetime license!

2022-05-27
Very impressive and pleasent
by Ronald Kumar

After iOS 15 update, I was having an issue with my iPhone 11 - the apps may happen to interrupt. Luckily the problem was finally fixed with this app.

2022-05-23
Repair successfully
by chrishan

Tried a new cable and a different USB port. The repair was successful. Thank you!

2022-05-09
Problem with iPhone Has Got Fixed
by Steve Goldberg

Genuine feedback. The product is really impressive and helpful to fix the problem with my iPhone 12. I have recommended it to friends and relatives who need it.

2022-04-29
Useful
by shahnazaruddin

Already fixed my iPhone issue

2022-04-25
I no longer need it Any more
by Gina Clark

To help my phone which did amazing nothing lost but I would like to cancel my monthly since I was able to solve the issue with you guys system. Please and thank you. --

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 23