Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

58 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-10-28
Tenorshare reiboot Is Good
by Farrah Kafi

Tenorshare Reiboot is gold and jewel on top is the price. Low price and great product. I fixed my iOS 12 Boot screen problem before I could not go past apple logo screen but thanks to reiboot all working as normal. thank you and highly recommended.

2019-10-21
Fixed a Frozen iPad Pro
by Mark Connolly

What a terrific product! My mother-in-law’s iPad Pro was completely frozen. She clicked on some message link and I think her iPad was hijacked. (I didn't know that this could happen.) The keyboard had the "enter" key replaced with a blue "cancel" key, so entering a password was impossible. Soft and hard resets were unsuccessful. And to make matters worse, iTunes also didn’t recognize the iPad when connected through USB. So I purchased ReiBoot and hoped for the best. It recognized the iPad and reinstalled the operating system. Then iTunes was able to update the software version. Problem solved!! Now everything works just great and no data was lost. Well worth the money. And I have a happy mother-in-law!

2019-09-26
AHEAD OF THE PACK
by alisa

My iPhone updated to 13.0 and had issues with a restart loop. I purchased the iOS System Repair tool, and it perfectly did its job, although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

2019-09-25
Great product at a great price
by Roy

I could not activate my license, so I send a mail to the support team and within 24 hours I received a link with the newest version of the program. Excellent support!!

2019-09-20
Bravo!
by Dan

I got an amazing iOS repair software and not sure about the bad reviews. I've had good luck with everything I've ordered and also have good experience with the tech support. i convinced that people who it worked for wouldn't normally come here to say it worked. Worked perfectly guys~

2019-09-19
Worked perfectly
by Paula

My phone was declared useless by the Apple store and I was given a $260 replacement cost. My phone was stuck in restore mode. Apple store could not revive it. 2 minutes with the free version of the program and my phone was once again working with all data still unscathed. Saved me 260 for a repair the Genius Bar couldn’t perform after 30 minutes of trying.

2019-09-06
Bravo!
by Kyle

Thanks so much for fixing my phone keeps dropping wifi after ios 13 beta update. Before that I used a lot of methods, there was no effect other than reiboot, i think this is the best tool I ever met.

2019-09-04
Prompt service
by anton

This tool is over and above. I'll certainly take my next device here for service when the inevitable repair once again.

2019-09-03
WORKS LIKE A CHARM
by tina

HONESTLY! I have repaired my iPad issues. it crashed and went into recovery mode when I was abroad and with only cellular data. The best I've ever used! The most advanced repair system apps. Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

2019-08-26
Solved
by alex

MY iPhone xr couldn't turn off CIRCULAR DATA I FIND this tool to help me get out of the odd and endless abnormality, It worked out of the box, how magic this tool is.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6