Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

134 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-01-13
5 Stars
by Angela

My classmates in Montclair State University and I use ReiBoot to fix our iPhone X/8, and it makes our phones normal again. For us, the free version of ReiBoot is totally enough.

2021-01-09
Power standard mode
by Rebecca

Bought ReiBoot. It works for me. Useful tool.

2021-01-06
ReiBoot is a solution
by Bill0203

After a lengthy chat with Tenorshare support, I solved the error 4000, now my iPhone worked perfectly. Thank you very much!

2020-12-29
Saver
by Tim Young

Hello, it worked on the deep repair feature. Thanks

2020-12-29
Thanks again and Happy Holidays
by ete671

I downloaded and installed the software you provide me. It works!! My daughter is very happy.

2020-12-26
Thank you so much!
by Fcm

My original problem with my iPhone was successfully resolved.

2020-12-24
Worked perfectly
by ayan_eleuov

Hello Natalia, After more attempts it worked out, I had to fully wipe/update iPhone through deep fix, with new iOS download. Case is closed. Thank you.

2020-12-14
Awesome tools
by den

It's simple fixed the issue with one click. thank you

2020-12-12
Nothing better than ReiBoot
by leslie

Apple does nothing abt its network issue!!! Really hate it and still suffer from network issue. ReiBoot really saves my life, and it helps me fix my network issue perfectly. Great work!!!

2020-12-05
Works amazing!
by Juan Sim

Finally managed to get my iPad out of recovery mode using tenorshare after umpteen failures with iTunes and recommended hacks

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14