Tenorshare ReiBoot Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac) User Reviews

108 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-09-25
FINALLY!!! THANK YOU
by Niki J.

Thank you so much! Just used this to fix my server error and it worked on my iPhone 8 and worked very quickly.

2020-09-22
Really thanks!!!
by Piyasena

My iPhone 11 Pro Camera not working after I updated to iOS 14. My camera went black even I restarted my iPhone. ReiBoot was the only way that worked.! And so easy. Thanks

2020-09-14
Donwgrade iOS 14 beta 8 successfully
by King Lee

I installed the beta but it would restrict access to my apps!!! So, I really want to go back to iOS 13.7! Luckily, I have removed the beta successfully with ReiBoot!

2020-09-07
THIS IS SO GOOD LOVE IT
by Yaussy

It won't let me lose data while downgrading to iOS 13.7!!! I got all data back when using it!

2020-09-03
Thanks. I think I should come earlier
by J.Jack

I have an iPad that only became stuck on the logo screen after update to 13.7. I can temporarily fix it via DFU mode with ReiBoot.

2020-08-27
Nice ReiBoot! Very Nice
by Bone

when I'm trying to restore Apple TV but got stuck on it. It supports apple tv to get out from recovery mode

2020-08-17
Amazing loved seeing how it repair my iPhone 11
by Zcha

Yeah, I must say I won't never regretted that I bought it. It makes me so safe while using ReiBoot. My iPhone 11 stuck on loading bar came back again. I love it!!!

2020-08-10
Its a best iOS repairer
by Papigirl

I love this software so much. But the tool takes some time so you should really really be patient. All I want to say is that come on, keeps on developing this software!

2020-08-07
Helped a lot
by MrEden12

I tried this tool to repair at first , but still with error. But the support said if I didn't mind data loss, he will guide me to use deep repair. Finally, it really worked!! But my data has lost.

2020-08-03
Detailed process
by MrRenaldo

My 7s is stuck on the recovery mode (apple logo - black screen), Thank you for the detailed process.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 11