Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android User Reviews

78 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2017-12-11
Wonderful Free Software
by Ben

I have tried to enter recovery by pressing the buttons but failed. Luckily I got this free software, which helps me boot into recovery mode in just 1 click.

2017-11-30
Good Software
by Tim

I used ReiBoot for Android to get into Android recovery mode. It really works, thank you very much.

2017-06-03
OMG I LOVE THIS!
by Claire

My Samsung S7 ran really slow after updating to Nougat. I followed my friend’s advice to use reiboot to clear system caches and now my phone almost runs as new!

2017-05-07
Awesome program overall!
by Curry

I like this program very much. This product is absolutely fantastic.

2017-05-01
Thanks a lot.
by Doris

Finally I found an easy way to enter Android recovery mode successfully, thank you so much!

2017-04-18
My big problem was sovled!
by Onoin

The incredibly simple UI and marvelously explained step-by-step instruction is really nice for a newbie like me.

2017-03-20
Recommended.
by Anna

For no reasons, my s7 stuck in recovery mode. So I used ReiBoot to fix it and it really worked!

2017-03-14
Works Perfectly!
by Susan

Many thanks. I succeed in fixing the issue that “the process.com.android.phone has stopped” on my galaxy s7. Helpful software.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8