Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

186 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-06-01
Simple and quick to scan lost pics on my iPhone XS.
by JUDY

I just bought an iPhone XS and delete some images mistakenly in trash, so, is there a way to get them back. I found ultdata online and have a try, at end, all my lost pictures were restored, really thanks!!!

2020-06-01
Excited to use this find my call logs back.
by Jamse

I just mistakenly deleted som call logs and didn't have backup. This tool quickly scaned the whole phone and extracted some call history, fantastic!

2020-05-29
Super good
by Guruo

Lost my contacts and don't have a backup, this helps to find back all.

2020-05-21
Amazing tool
by ricardo fernandes

Amazing tool resolv my problem and excellent suport online,tkanks

2020-05-13
Customer service is good
by Terrence Tan

Support team is good responsibility , will try to help and solve the problem .

2020-04-28
Tried
by Harper

I just want to say I have tried this software and it worked well with my iPhone, if you want to recover lost data, Tenorshare UltData would be a good choice.

2020-04-05
iPhone and iPad recovered!
by Harper

Have you ever wondered that if you can recover your lost data when you don't have iCloud backup? I just solved this question, Tenorshare's Ultdata is good at retrieving lost files, you must have a try!!!

2020-03-31
Digital Network
by DigitalNetwork

I trust UltData with all my data recovery needs and if you are looking for such a software, I can confidently say that it will be worth your time and money. https://digitalnet99.com/

2020-03-12
Great Experience!
by Harper

Do you want to recover your lost? Trust me, Ultdata is worth a try, it has helped me get back many lost pictures, messages and contacts, great experience!

2020-03-06
Selectively!
by Connor

I used iTunes to restore my backup to find some accident deleted files, but it cannot restore the special file I need, only the whole backup. Then, I find UltData, it helps recover my file from iTunes selectively, I love this function!

PREV 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 NEXT
/ 19