Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

191 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-06-28
recover my iphone data recovery
by Thread

I haven't backed up my data on my iPhone XR and I don't know how to deal with it. But, I just occasionally found this tool, really work.

2020-06-16
Fabulous, recommend!
by Gorgega

I just used this 2 days ago, and I recommend the good thing strongly, cuz it recovered my contacts directly without backup.

2020-06-16
So..Goood to find my lost PDF file on my computer.
by norah

Empty my trash on Lenovo, and didn't realize there some important files, oops! But ultdata for windows did help me find those pdf.

2020-06-08
Such a wonderful tool!
by Thomas

I did check many data recovery tools from google..... Luckily, I found Ultdata and it helped me recovered my lost photos within a few minutes. Rarely have I seen such an efficient product...You guys made it!

2020-06-01
Have a try and find the missing pic on my iPhone SE.
by yukey

I just randomly found this tool and the only thing that I want to do was to retrieve the lost pic. Finally, ultdata indeed did its job.

2020-06-01
Simple and quick to scan lost pics on my iPhone XS.
by JUDY

I just bought an iPhone XS and delete some images mistakenly in trash, so, is there a way to get them back. I found ultdata online and have a try, at end, all my lost pictures were restored, really thanks!!!

2020-06-01
Excited to use this find my call logs back.
by Jamse

I just mistakenly deleted som call logs and didn't have backup. This tool quickly scaned the whole phone and extracted some call history, fantastic!

2020-05-29
Super good
by Guruo

Lost my contacts and don't have a backup, this helps to find back all.

2020-05-21
Amazing tool
by ricardo fernandes

Amazing tool resolv my problem and excellent suport online,tkanks

2020-05-13
Customer service is good
by Terrence Tan

Support team is good responsibility , will try to help and solve the problem .

PREV 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 NEXT
/ 20