Tenorshare UltData Reviews

4.9

Reviews

media reviews

Use UltData to recover all kinds of data from your iPhone, iCloud, or a backup

UltData has a couple of significant benefits over using iTunes to recover files. First, unlike iTunes, it can (hopefully) recover files directly from your iPhone; you don't need to have made a backup. Additionally, you can restore data on a case-by-case basis from an iTunes backup, rather than having to deal with an all-or-nothing approach.

media reviews

An easy-to-use tool that recovers lost or deleted data

UltData has a simple interface with a lot of features. However, it doesn’t overcomplicate processes, which ensures that users who aren’t tech-savvy can easily use the app to restore important files. With its help, you can recover images, videos, music, messages, and more. You can also create a backup and restore data from your local device and your iCloud and iTunes account. Considering all of this, it’s a must-have application.

media reviews

It’s a versatile piece of software

UltData is capable of handling issues as varied as broken screens, malware attacks, accidental deletions, jailbreaking errors and water damage, and even gives you the option of recovering all or only a selection of the data on a device. It’s a user-friendly one-stop shop.

media reviews

UltData is a comprehensive and reliable piece of software

Using UltData you can seamlessly retrieve images, videos, messages, notes, Safari bookmarks and call history logs. The utility can be also considered a suitable solution when it comes to recovering files from an iTunes backup.

media reviews

Tenorshare UltData will give you many powerful tools to recover your data

The best thing is that you can select what you want to recover and what not. With easy access and quick recovery, this software is definitely a go for recovering most of the popular file types.

media reviews

A powerful data recovery tool

Built from the ground up to be easy to use and reliable, this app enables PC users of all knowledge levels to retrieve data stored on their iOS devices in mere seconds, preventing data loss even in the case when data is held from inside the various popular applications such as WhatsApp, Viber, WeChat, and many others.

Reviews(220)

5.0

great app

I kept trying and trying the repair maybe 8 times; and finally it has worked, with all data saved; a big thank you to the team. What a great product.

tenorshare author uyhgjnd 2021-09-16

5.0

2021-09-16

5.0

NICE APP

2 years ago I backed up all my iPhone musics to iTunes and I even forgot that. But last week I read one of my diaries from two years ago and the diary reminded me! So I want to know what kind of music I was listening to two years ago. I can’t find the iTunes backpup files so I used UltData, I’m so exited, it really works! I got all my music from 1 years ago. What a great memory I got!

tenorshare author kmbtd 2021-08-27

5.0

2021-08-27

5.0

EXCELLENT

It helped me recovered my wechat data. Thanks god. I have many precious chatting data with my students in China. I’m not very good at using this app so I accidentally deleted all the chatting data, I’m so sad at that time! But thanks UltData! It’s paid but it’s worth it!

tenorshare author CVEM 2021-08-27

5.0

2021-08-27

5.0

great

Ultdata helped me recover my photos from iCloud backup successfully! I synced my photos to iCloud and recently I need an important photo but didn’t find it in both my iphone and icloud photos, so I thought it might be accidentally deleted! Tenorshare helped me retrieve that important photo!

tenorshare author s VTGWHJ 2021-08-27

5.0

2021-08-27

5.0

Satisfied

After 3 months I updated your application and repeated the process. To my great satisfaction the standard repair worked this time, phone works and I didn’t loose any data at all. Thanks, well done Tenorshare! 

tenorshare author lhfgu 2021-08-06

5.0

2021-08-06

5.0

easy and effective

It’s easy and effective. I got my photos back just with several easy steps. Never imagine an app can really do this. Very nice!

tenorshare author ppodfb 2021-08-02

5.0

2021-08-02

5.0

quick and effective

I just accidentally deleted some very important chats screenshots. I’m so anxious about it and thanks god I get UltData, it recovered those screenshots from my phone directly, so quick and easy!

tenorshare author Alina 2021-06-29

5.0

2021-06-29

5.0

Get back photos from icloud backup

I want to find back some photos from my icloud backup. This tool is really great because I don't need to recover all the data and just get back photos I need. Much thanks.

tenorshare author shirley 2021-06-02

5.0

2021-06-02

5.0

Get deleted photos on my new iPhone 12

I accidentally delete some precious photos on my newly bought iPhone 12. BUT, this tool helps me a lot to find some pics back.

tenorshare author Raloe 2021-04-30

5.0

2021-04-30

5.0

Nice try. Thank you.

I want to recover my itunes backup for some files. The problem is that I don’t need all the past backup and what if lose my current data on my iPhone? It’s so annoying. With the recommendation of Google, I decided to use this software for a try. So nice to select what I need to recover. Meet all my needs.

tenorshare author Sara 2021-04-14

5.0

2021-04-14

Tell Us What You Think

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha