Tenorshare Ultdata User Reviews

74 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Ultdata

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-12-05
Really easy tool in data recovery
by Romeo

i have not backup my iphone 8 data before, but l lost all my photos suddenly, i used tenorshare ultdata retrieved all them back by scanning my device directly!so magical!

2018-12-04
Recovered my contacts successfully!
by Ross

I am a business man, so you know how important the contacts to me, but i lost all of them after ios 12 upgrading. That's terrible!! Thanks to Tenorshare UltData, i find all my contacts back. Thank you.

2018-11-01
God!! Find my photos back!
by Shelly

I really love taking photos to remember good scenery, but all the photos has gone after the factory reset(yes, i forgot to do backup). But the ending is good, because i found them back with Tenorshare UltData. Cool!

2018-10-31
Recovered lost data successfully
by Tony

i have upgraded to ios 12 on my iPhone X last week, but i am not the lucky boy, all of my photos has gone !! Thanks god, i met Tenorshare UltData, it recovered them all. That's really a magical tool.

2018-05-31
recover iPhone 7 data successfully
by Dave

This is the first time that I try to use third party software to recover lost data. I didn't do it right at first and when the customer service taught me through email, I just successfully recovered deleted iPad photos.

2018-03-18
Good program!! Helps people to recover deleted files.
by Jeromy

I have been going crazy over this tool!!!! Thanks :D

2018-03-05
Fantastic Software
by Channing

Excellent product. It recovers whicever i have deleted in my iphone. It's very useful.

2018-01-20
Really good
by Bobie

Great! I could finally get back all lost files on my iPhone.

2017-12-13
Come to me ontime
by Mogiv

An amazing tool come to me when I deleted my messages on iphone 8, I recoverd them easily with this magical tool.

2017-12-01
Simple interface,easy to use.
by Arush

This tool is exactly what I am looking for. I used the recover from iOS devices mode and it helped recover a lot of important messages on iPhone 6. Though it took me some time to enter DFU mode, I did it at last.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8