Tenorshare UltData Tenorshare UltData(Mac) User Reviews

147 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-03-06
Selectively!
by Connor

I used iTunes to restore my backup to find some accident deleted files, but it cannot restore the special file I need, only the whole backup. Then, I find UltData, it helps recover my file from iTunes selectively, I love this function!

2020-02-28
Really EFFECTIVE!
by Jake

UltData is a great software tool, I love it!

2020-02-20
It Works!
by Nurul

My phone was stuck at the apple logo screen, possibly due to low memory (3GB) when I restarted the phone. I have tried rebooting, updating the phone, called many iPhone specialists and gone to many shops (including Apple's Machines) to try to fix it and they all gave the same answer - that the only way to fix the phone was to perform a system restore. I can't do that because I do not want to lose my vacation photos (didn't get uploaded to iCloud as we were outside the day before and wasn't connected to wifi the whole day). As a last resort, we tried downloading Tenorshare Ultdata, and followed through the step-by-step instructions. It took a while (close to 1 hour) and watching the progress bar inching towards completion feels like an eternity, but finally the application managed to fix my iPhone system and I can access my Home Screen like normal. There are mixed reviews about this application so I want to share my experience. Tenorshare Ultdata saved my vacation photos, thank you so much! I'm using iPhone 11 Pro Maxx, iOS 13.

2020-01-11
Much Love
by Donny

Give all my love and gratitude to this site's owner and their software, Ultdata recovered my Wedding anniversary video, really really really thanks!

2020-01-08
Always well
by Adella

I have used ultdata for more than two years, it always works well and helps me find my precious contacts, photos and many other files, 5 stars for your great software!

2020-01-04
videos come back!
by Winslow Garnett

I have taken many videos during the new year festival, but lost all of them because of a wrong restore, Ultdata helped me get them back, good job!

2019-12-25
Merry Christmas!
by Kevyn Abigayle

I purchased this software from your Christmas sale, it's great to get both Ultdata and iCarefone with only paying for one!

2019-12-23
high recovery rate!
by Ebony Sissy

UltData recovered so many lost files from my iPhone 6s, thank a lot! Will come back again!!

2019-12-18
Direct to iPhone
by Annora Emmett

I have tried many iOS recovery tools, most of them ask for an iTunes/iCloud backup. However, Ultdata can help to recover from your device directly, I love this feature!

2019-12-13
Worth the money
by Lester

Download this software to try to get back some lost photos, pay for the full version and glad to say that it's worth the money.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 15