Tenorshare UltData User Reviews

138 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-13
Worth the money
by Lester

Download this software to try to get back some lost photos, pay for the full version and glad to say that it's worth the money.

2019-12-12
iOS 13.3 data get back!
by Jayna

I update my iPhone 11 pro to iOS 13.3 today, but lost all my data for a mistakenly click. I have no backup, so iTunes cannot help. The great thing is that UltData gets back my data. Although it hasn't recovered everything, I'm happy enough.

2019-12-12
another good software
by Teddy Merritt

To be honest, I have used many products from Tenorshare as I'm a fixer who has a small mobile repair store. This time I tried Ultdata and glad to find it is just great as their other software, good experience again.

2019-12-06
Recover All!
by Barry Lennard

I lost almost all of my photos, messages and contacts due to a mistakenly restore on iTunes. I try to search for previous backup, but no avail. The best choice I have ever made was to use Ultdata, it helped me and recovered all the files I need, much love to you.

2019-12-04
this soft is very stronger
by muhai

this soft is very stronger

2019-11-24
get back lost data
by Alan

whether you have made a backup of your iphone or not, this software can retrieve your lost or deleted data for you

2019-11-24
powerful tool
by Craig

I always thought it would be difficult to recover the lost data on the iPhone, but after using the Ultdata, it chande my mind. whatsapp chat record, call record, contacts, photo, video, etc., can be easily found back.

2019-11-14
recover photos from my iPhone 11
by Adrienne

I have an iPhone 11, but I accidentally deleted a few photos from my phone. I NEED to recover deleted photos from iPhone 11, Ultdata got them back no problem!

2019-10-27
ask a question
by Vincent

I downloaded the free trial version and found my lost contacts and messages. I want to know... can the paid version restore lost contacts directly to my iPhone? Thank you!

2019-10-22
Love it !
by Bernadine

The software interface is well organized and easy to understand and use. I use this tool to recover those deleted photos and messages long time ago

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14