Tenorshare Ultdata User Reviews

78 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Ultdata

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-03-19
Professional iPhone data recovery tool.
by Cassia

Suprised to recover deleted WhatsApp messages from my iPhone. I really recommend this tool to you.

2019-03-18
Nice iPhone data recovery tool
by Selina

It recovered all my lost data after mistaken deletion and I recommended to my friends.

2019-03-12
Support data recovery from encrypted iTunes backup!
by Tom

I am surprised about the powerful feature! It supports recovery from encrypted iTunes backup, that is really a helpful solution.

2019-03-04
Recover data from a encrypted iTunes backup
by kevin

This program is a sure and easy way to recover data from a encrypted iTunes backup. Perfect!

2019-03-01
Nice iPad data recovery tool!
by James

After I updated my ipad to ios 12, i found that all my photos were gone!! SO terrible! Luckily, Tenorshare UltData for iOS helped me to recover them all.

2019-02-27
Every lost files were recovered!
by Susan

Amazing! my lost files were recovered! Thanks so much!

2019-02-22
Very Fast
by Caroline

The ios data recovery tool can recover files in fast speed. Thanks.

2019-02-20
Good software in iPhone/iPad data recovery.
by Becky

iPhone stored many important files for my work, but I lost all the contacts last week. I tried the Tenorshare UltData-ios, it really retrieved them back. Thanks so much.

2019-02-19
UltData can recover messages well.
by Angela

My messages contain much important information. But I lost all them after iOS updating. UltData helped me to recover them. Thanks so much.

2019-02-14
Great iPhone data recovery tool.
by Shelly

I have never known the tool can recover all my lost files in just a few minutes. I really recommend the tool for iOS users.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8