Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup Reviews

4.8

4.8

Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup (Mac)

Reviews

Greatly improves the efficiency of decryption

Tenorshare 4uKey – iTunes Backup Unlocker focuses on recovering lost or forgotten iTunes backup passwords and regaining access to iTunes backup for iOS users. It provides 3 attack types to choose from, which greatly improves the efficiency of decryption.

softlay

Powerful, essential, simple

Tenorshare 4uKey iTunes Backup is a powerful and essential software for Windows PC for recovering lost or forgotten iTunes backup passwords. This software can decrypt encrypted iTunes backups, allowing users to access important data without having to remember their passwords. Users can quickly and easily recover their passwords and regain access to their backup files with 4uKey iTunes Backup.

uptodown

Get your password back in just a few seconds

If you need to recover your password for your iTunes backup files quickly and effectively, 4uKey iTunes Backup Unlocker is an interesting application that will help you do this even if you don't have any experience doing anything of the sort.

softpedia

Recover your password with ease

It can be a useful tool if you keep forgetting various passwords for your iOS device.

filehorse

Retrieve lost or forgotten iTunes backup passwords in minutes

With years of experience in this space, this lightweight and reliable utility can retrieve iTunes passwords in mere minutes by focusing not on one, but on several procedures that can accelerate password removal up to 30x compared to other solutions.

Reviews(78)

5.0

100% Work

Only 3 simple steps to recover my forgotten iTunes backup password, but need to wait for several minutes.

tenorshare author Melanie 2019-09-06

5.0

2019-09-06

5.0

Help me to remove screen time passcode for iphone 7

My brother gave me an iPhone 7 recently, but he didn't remember the screen time passcode. I just want to see if this software can remove the screen time passcode. The fact is , it did work!

tenorshare author Hailey 2019-09-04

5.0

2019-09-04

5.0

Great tool!

I’m happy to say I shared the experience with my several friends. It retrieve iTunes backup password successfully. Thank your team for a great product!!”

tenorshare author ADRIAN J 2019-08-29

5.0

2019-08-29

5.0

remove screen time passcode quickly

I set up the iphone screen time to prevent my son from being addicted to the game. But after a few days,i forgot the screen time passcode. So i try to use this tool. 4ukey did a great job of removing the screen time within several seconds! thanks!

tenorshare author krishna 2019-08-29

5.0

2019-08-29

5.0

Thanks!!!!

I have used iTunes to backup my iPhone 6 three years ago and completely forgot the backup password. Luckily, 4ukey saved me, thanks for your guys!

tenorshare author Yeva 2019-07-12

5.0

2019-07-12

5.0

Get rid of screen time passcode

I changed my screen time passcode many times for a game app to prevent my husband playing too long, But I forgot it cause the "many times set" and i have no idea about how to fix this. Luckily, I found this iPhone backup unlocker online which can help me to remove screen time passcode.

tenorshare author Benie 2019-06-18

5.0

2019-06-18

5.0

Recover iTunes backup password

I forgot the itunes backup password i set two weeks ago and now i want to recover the backup files. With this 4ukey - iPhone backup unlocker, I can easily recover the encrypted password within 3 steps. It's simple and it works well.

tenorshare author Adi 2019-06-17

5.0

2019-06-17

5.0

Remove screen time passcode

I set a screen time password to prevent my mom's monitoring and I changed a lot. Unfortunately, I cannot recall the latest password I set and have no idea of how to get it back. It's quite complicated. With the search, I found this iPhone backup remover software and finally used it to recover my screen time password. It's good.

tenorshare author Qua 2019-06-14

5.0

2019-06-14

5.0

Get forgotten screen time passcode back

I forgot my screen time passcode many times cause I always change it to prevent my child playing games for a long time. With this iPhone backup unlocker, I can remove it without any data loss then reset a new one. It really helped.

tenorshare author Rico 2019-06-11

5.0

2019-06-11

5.0

Great use

It's of great use to recover forgotten iTunes backup password with this iPhone backup unlocker. i always cannot recall which password corresponds to the appropriate account. With this software, I can encrypt files without repercussions.

tenorshare author Jenna 2019-06-05

5.0

2019-06-05

Tell Us What You Think

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
180165